About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Workman.
Bill Workman
Bill Workman, Sales Consultant, Shockley Honda
not yet rated

Bill Workman

Sales Consultant

Shockley Honda

7400 Shockley Drive
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me

I have 17 years of helping people finding the car of their dreams. The last 7 years have been with the Shockley family. I believe Honda has the best product on the road today. The next time you’re at the dealership stop by and say hello. I’ll buy you a cup of coffee ;)

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Bill Workman

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service all around"

- cantress

From the moment I walked into this dealership, I was treated beautifully. My salesman, Bill, was wonderful and patient in helping me locate the vehicle that I wanted and enabling test drives for me until I was comfortable. By far, the most helpful and resourceful person that I had the pleasure of meeting was Raul Martinez, the sales manager. He worked and creatively came up with a price that I could afford in the lease that I wanted. I assure you...that was not easily done! He was just outstanding. The Honda finncial officer that I worked with could not have been more gracious and helpful. In truth, that can be said of all of the people with whom I came into contact including the young man who actually explained the car to me upon pick up!!! I highly recommend this dealership with no reservations whatsoever!!! Annie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ham, Raul Martinez

October 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car-Buying Experience"

- marylandcarbuyer

Purchased a new car in October 2016. Sales staff, especially Bill Workman, were friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and not at all pushy. Negotiated price via email and price was honored when we went to sign the papers. The car we wanted was not in stock, but they found the exact model and color we requested and had it shipped to the dealership within two days. The only downside was the finance office person we worked with who was an aggressive seller, but professional when we turned down the extended warranty and service plans he offered. In all, an excellent purchasing experience and we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service in buying my CRZ"

- Jen

Shockley Honda has impressed me with their attentive and speedy service and now, after getting 295000 miles on my Honda due to this great service, the sales team impresses me with the knowledge of their products, friendliness, attention to my needs, and ability to get to me the car that fits me. I am sure I am off to a great start as I start off with my new 2016 CRZ just like my previous Civic- a satisfied customer. Thanks Shockley Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Todd , After market parts lady- wheel locks and tire guards

March 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing sales team & representatives! "

- J.Graban1134

The sales team at Shockley Honda are absolutely amazing. Very helpful from start to finish & even go out of their way to stay in contact after your purchase to see if you have any new questions or concerns for your new vehicle. Bill Workman helped me & took away all the stress I had about my 2nd car buying experiences ever! he made sure to take the time & answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Bill Workman"

- Langtech

Bio was friendly, knowledgeable and courteous!!! Made the experience very easy!! Would come back again!!! He took the time to go over all aspects of our new car. He took the time to explain everything so I didn't even need the manual

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- Meredith

My husband and I bought a CRV from TJ last week. He was extremely helpful from beginning to end of the whole process. He continues to be available to us in case we have any questions. It was pleasant dealing with everyone at Shockley. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Benson, Jonathan Price, TJ Troutman

March 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"EXCELLENT SALES AND SERVICE TEAM"

- Wgoode

Love my new 15' Civic. Had one issue with the wing spoiler, but my salesperson Bill Workman and his manager Charlie took care of the problem and made it a pain-free experience. Those two, combined with my service manager Ron got the problem resolved without incident, and even set up a after-market install for the correct spoiler. Kudos to them all..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gail Sterling, Jonathan Price

March 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Friendly Service"

- KMaryland

Bill Workman is a friendly Shockley employee who listens well. He is excellent at building relationships and providing great service. We met with Bill on a Monday afternoon and by Tuesday afternoon, we were driving exactly the vehicle that I indicated that I wanted. Shockley secured the car from a regional dealership in less than 24 hours. Bill was kind and showed us how all of the electronic technology worked in the car before we drove off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I use Shockley Honda for all my vehicle needs. I always..."

- rpuller

I use Shockley Honda for all my vehicle needs. I always ask for salesman Bill Workman. Over the years I've bought and/or leased many a Honda from Shockley. Bill Workman and I have become friends and that's a special feeling. I know I'm getting the best deal and the best service available. I recently bought a used Accord and leased a new CRV for my daughter. I am confident in Honda vehicles and Shockley as my dealer. Rick Puller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Workman

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$24,479

2018 Honda Fit

$21,395

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$38,977

2018 Honda Civic

$29,489

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,924

2018 Honda Accord

$33,618

2018 Honda Accord

$31,794

2018 Honda Pilot

$35,491