Bill Zivic
Bill Zivic at Diehl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Moon
Refer Me

Bill Zivic

Sales

Diehl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Moon

5408 University Blvd
Coraopolis, PA 15108

Contact Me
4.7
45 Reviews
4.7

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Bill Zivic

October 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill was terrific with helping us get into the vehicle we wanted. 100% highly recommend! More

by VH23
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2023

Diehl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Moon responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

October 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was knowledgeable and very patient with me to help find exactly what I needed. More

by HOOT2615
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe carpini

Dec 19, 2023

Diehl Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Moon responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

October 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People are very nice and respectful clean and well maintained the only issue was a long wait for a oil change More

by JEFFCATO58
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was a very nice guy to buy a car from made the process easy More

by maryjodietrich
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe

October 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I pulled into the garage for an oil change (no appointment) at 736 am on a Monday morning and my vehicle was ready to go with a car wash too at 835 am. You can’t beat that. The employees at Diehl More

by KKAPALDO
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were good and got my Jeep in a timely manner and as I ordered. More

by tpm230
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and availability from day one I steeped thru the door. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. More

by deanzuppe
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People on this dileship is rude and racist; they wouldn’t sell a car to my wife and they stated that they needed to run a background check in her, even though she was paying cash for the car: not a credit ch More

by LIZMEDSO
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Vargo

August 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

young fellow at the desk was very professional and explained everything in detail and informed us as to how long it would take More

by JFLECK7
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As soon as we got out of our car to look at a new car, we were greeted by bill Zivic. He greeted us with a smile and heartfilled handshake. He listened to our specifications that we were looking for and was More

by katielogisticsllc
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $45,382
2019 Ram 2500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Dodge Hornet car, priced at $47,206
2024 Dodge Hornet
new
8 BALL exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,838
2020 Buick Encore GX
used
Black Currant Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $37,450
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $45,033
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $45,485
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive