About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Zuccarell.
Bill Zuccarell
Bill Zuccarell, Service Advisor, Kistler Ford Sales Inc.
5.0

Bill Zuccarell

Service Advisor

Kistler Ford Sales Inc.

5555 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

My name is Bill Zuccarell and I am the Ford Technology Specialist here at Kistler Ford. I assist new and existing customers by helping them utilize and understand the various technologies such as Ford SYNC and MyFord Touch along with other applications that will benefit them. I also assist in personalized training and one-on-one sessions with customers. Please contact me at 866-597-3673 or email me at sayacommand@gmail.com to setup a time to help you or if you have any questions at all

Call
Email

42 Reviews of Bill Zuccarell

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steven made this an easy and a great experience"

- Futch75

Everyone I had the pleasure of dealing with at Kistler was very helpful and truly cared about what I wanted in a truck Everyone went above and beyond for what I wanted as opposed to what they wanted too sell. Unlike some other dealerships ive visited. Thanks again! Absolutely love my new f250

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Valentine, Steven Eckstein

Jun 27, 2018

Kistler Ford Sales Inc. responded

Thanks for the amazing review! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience at Kistler. Enjoy your beautiful new truck! - Chloe W. | Social Media Coordinator | Kistler Ford |

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you! "

- NewFordFan

I purchased my Ford Fusion from Nick two weeks ago and I couldn’t be happier. I had not purchased a new vehicle in 14 years. He made the experience very pleasant. He was not pushy, but was very confident in the product he was selling. I had a small issue that was quickly resolved by Nick and Bill in the service department. I couldn’t be happier with my vehicle and the customer service I received at Kistler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Montalbano, Jeff Thompson

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Ineedavaca

My sales person, Deon Valentine, was super friendly and helped me through the entire process of purchasing my new truck. The service tech, Bill, was very helpful with scheduling additional items purchased and Jeff in finance made that process smooth and easy. I will definitely go back when I purchase another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Jebergman

Nick montalbano and all of the employees were very friendly and very personable. I would definitely recommend kistler ford to anybody looking for a new car or used car . I never felt pressured and I was given many options. Great job Nick Montalbano and kistler ford :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Montalbano, Christi Fosgate

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"D. Valentine - 2017 Explorer Kistler"

- Richard Jackson

Kistler has a great selection of vehicles. Mr. Valentine was very attentive, making sure he got the car I wanted. I appreciate the time he took explaining and showing my wife and me the features of the car. We have purchased 8 cars from Kistler since 1984 and the service, for sales and maintenance has been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Valentine, Christi Fosgate, Chris Brewer

January 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very poor service quality "

- baseballsmm

I have given a two star rating because I brought my truck in once for service and close to $500 were spent on replacing one ignition coil and a fuel and air filter, a total of an hours work maybe. The issue I had with the truck was still not fixed so I returned the next day to test drive with the mechanic and he later drove it with the transmission mechanic who stepped out and gave an immediate diagnosis which had no relevance to the transmission. The next repair was changing two ignition coils and two spark plugs at a total of $350. After this "repair" the issue was still not fixed and immediately returned after leaving the lot. After a very frustrating three days of time wasted and money wasted on a problem that wasn't even fixed over $800 later, I took it to another mechanic shop that told me they were positive it was the transmission having an issue and then recommended a transmission shop where the truck was diagnosed with a transmission issue based off of just driving it. The people at this dealership did nothing but throw parts at it in hopes it would be fixed as well as lost one of my hub caps for my truck while test driving it and scratching my front bumper and blaming it on something else. I will not be returning for any of the overpriced and poor services of this dealership and I will express my opinions with others as well at the poor quality of the service and pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bill Z. is awesome."

- Vince G.

I was really weary walking into the service department because I had multiple recalls on my vehicle. Bill answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. He was very communicative and helpful. There should be more like him in all styles of sales/customer service and business. Thank you for an easy, worry-free experience!! Vince G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier.

October 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The Best of the Best"

- Mary B

Caring, informative and NO pressure. Deon Valentine was my salesperson and he was very easy to work with. Deon supplied me with honest options in choosing a vehicle. All the questions I asked him were answered with precise answers. I felt like Deon cared about my selection of a vehicle rather than making a sale. Deon even came in on his day off in order for me to complete my paper work. I would highly recommend Kistler Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle and I would tell them to ask for Deon. I felt as if I got the BEST of the BEST. Deon also made sure I knew all the features my car had and gave me Mr. Bill Zuccarell's name and phone number to make an appointment. Mr. Zuccarell was super and walked me through every aspect of my vehicle. Mr. Zuccarell was very patient with me. He even walked me to the Parts department so I could purchase some floor marts for my vehicle. The Best of the Best..Mr. Zuccarell even put the mats in the car floor for me. To sum it up...Best of experience..Best of care and totally the BEST of the BEST. Maxwell was very informative, patient and made me feel valued. Mary Ann B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deon Valentine , Maxwell Ohnezeit

September 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great support"

- happyfusionowner

I love my Fusion and am very pleased with the support of my car even after the purchase. Bill Z has been there for me more than once to keep me up-to-date with Ford technology. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"WOW WHAT A GREAT DEALER!!!!!!!!!!!"

- go blue/michigan carol/cece/tom

MY HUSBAND BOUGHT A NEW TRANSIT TWO WEEKS AGO, ALL HE COULD SAY WAS HOW WONDERFUL THE PEOPLE WERE.GINA,BILL ,MAXWELL,KEITH AN ALL THE PEOPLE HE DEALT WITH.FROM SALES,SERVICE,CASHIERS,BILLERS AN EVERYTHING THAT GOES WITH GETTING A CAR SALE INVOLVES. THEY CALLED TOM AN TOLD HIM ABOUT A SPECIAL AN BOOM I GOT A NEW TRANSIT TOO. I PICKED IT UP TODAY AN WOW I GOT THE SAME KIND OF NICEST. LOVE ALL U GUYS FOR GIVING THE DOG WATER, TO COMING TO THE CAR WITH PAPER WORK, AN BRING THE PLATES BY. MAYBE OTHER DEALERS SHOULD STOP BY AN LEARN WHAT IT IS TO BE SO NICE AN SMART.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Davis , PORTERS,CLEANERS, Justin Flood, Maxwell Ohnezeit, Keith Foster, Gina Bonino

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Edge

$39,550

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,095

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,895

2018 Ford Focus

$21,965

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320

2018 Ford F-150

$51,640