Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Byler.
Aaron Byler
Aaron  Byler at Kistler Ford Sales Inc.
5.0

Aaron Byler

New & Used Car Product Specialist

Kistler Ford Sales Inc.

5555 West Central Avenue
Toledo, OH 43615

Contact Me

Born and raised in NE Ohio (Warren, OH) moved up here to attend University of Toledo, where I majored in Exercise Science! Started in sales within the health and fitness industry, managing the local LA Fitness, moved into Home Construction Sales and NOW here at Kistler Ford! Home of LIFETIME Engine Guarantee! Live here in Sylvania with my beautiful wife and our crazy fur balls for dogs Jaxson and Lewie! I really enjoy the culture here at Kistler, b/c I get to assist customers into a vehicle they choose without pushing or forcing them into something they do not want! Delivering Dreams to Driveways! Stop on in to see me, ask me questions I really enjoy talking cars/trucks or just about anything else!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial Truck Certified

New Car Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Aaron Byler

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Chad

We were really undecided on what hat type of vehicle we were going to buy, but Aaron Byler was extremely patient and helpful! Will definitely do business with Aaron in the future! The finance manager was very kind and professional even giving both of my kids Gatorades which was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Fseries guy"

- Builder J

Everything was easy going. Aaron did a fantastic job explaining options and ultimately getting me into something I can afford and what I wanted! My car broke down and was in a pinch...he did not take advantage of that, just explained all options and got me into a great truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Rogers

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the Best"

- JLC

Great experience with Aaron and Kistler. No pressure just information! Aaron had great personality and a joy for what he does. Puts you at ease with his knowledge and demeanor! He had everything ready for me! Will be back for the next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- Smithtoledo

Jeff got me in and out on the buy back program and then Aaron got me set up quickly with my first lease on the truck I wanted. Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Fuller

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They help me so much"

- loverndave.sambaan

Aaron is a good seller cause he help me so much to get my new car. I didn't had any issues to get finance. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- FO

Everything went smoothly. Was in and out quickly, thanks to Aaron. Had everything ready for me which is nice. Noone tried to take advantage of me bc I am older. That is not the norm with salesman. Thank you Aaron and team Kistler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Rogers

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and stress free "

- Bmal1016

Had an amazing salesman Aaron who was a very standup guy. Made buying my suv painless. Highly recommend this company and Aaron. When it comes time for another vehicle I will definitely be back. The staff was friendly and welcoming. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dunnigan, Jeff Thompson

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- williamdahne

We had a great experience. Aaron was very helpful. We waited a long time to make a new purchase. We are so glad we chose Kistler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ transaction"

- Tom

Aaron is a no nonsense straight forward and honest salesman. Appreciate that approach, no pressure just information. Had everything ready for me...quick in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Explorer"

- jenratter

Aron Byler was a great salesman. He was very informative with each vehicle we were interested in. We will definitely be back to get another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Thompson

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,115

2019 Ford Fusion

$25,115

New 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $61,990

2018 Ford Mustang

$61,990

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,580

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,580

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $53,830

2019 Ford Mustang

$53,830

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $26,210

2019 Ford Fusion

$26,210

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,025

2020 Ford Explorer

$47,025

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $26,950

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,950

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $26,915

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,915