Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Billy Matney.
Billy Matney
Billy Matney at Ferguson Superstore
5.0

Billy Matney

Kia Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

I am a family man. I am married to my beautiful wife with 2 wonderful little girls and another one on the way.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Billy Matney

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service"

- Jacob

Billy helped my wife and I buy a used Kia Sorento. The whole experience was fantastic. Billy was very helpful and attentive of our time. He continued to keep us up today on the process as he was waiting on other people. We would definitely buy a car from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Internet sales! "

- Richardw53

The internet sales person was great! Her name is Taylor Sanders, thank you so much for your help. We did most of the ground work before I made it to the dealer. It was stress free and easy. Thank you Ferguson team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Savage

Jul 01, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Richardw53, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ferguson Superstore. We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Enjoy your new car and have a great day!

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient, honest, and lovely experience 💕"

- Amanda

Have been looking for a good family van within a strict budget for a few months now, because I’m pretty picky. But Billy was amazing putting up with me and was able to help me find an even better van than I was originally wanting. Got it detailed and ready while Courtnei in Finance gave me a wonderful deal on a warranty for peace of mind. Overall great experience! Would definitely recommend them to anyone. ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtnei Young

May 06, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Amanda, thank you for coming in to see us at Ferguson Superstore! We're glad to hear that Billy was so helpful and able to get you into a van to suit your needs! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal and we're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience "

- Nick

Fantastic service from the Billy, our salesman. Though they wouldn’t haggle on the price that was above NADA value, they explained why, they did agree to replace the tires with a new set.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Baker

May 02, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Nick, thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore. We're pleased to hear that Billy was able to help you get the car you wanted and come to a deal that you were comfortable with. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with Billy Matney & Ferguson Kia. "

- Celliott

Billy was very helpful & knowledgeable as our salesman. I reached out to him after finding the Kia on the website. We worked out all of the deal through text & when we arrived car had been detailed & full of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Celliott, thank you for your 5-star review! Thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! We're glad to hear you found Billy to be so knowledgeable and helpful! He was delighted to meet you and honored to help you find your new Kia! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience "

- Les

Very professional,polite staff. Very nice facility,could stand to have more customer parking available. Billy and Danny truly made our visit a pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Sigala

Jan 23, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Les, thank you for your 5-star review! Thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service. Billy was honored to meet you and honored to help you find your new vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Debra

I absolutely loved my car buying experience! They are so easy to deal with. I would highly recommend going there! If anyone needs a car go see Billy Matney. Sweetest young man you will ever meet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Ferguson, Joe Glenn

Jan 23, 2019

Ferguson Superstore responded

Debra, thank you for your 5-star review! Thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! We're glad you had such a positive new car buying experience, with our team. Billy was delighted to meet you and honored to help you find your new vehicle. We appreciate your recommendation!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best I ever had"

- Rod Willows 007

Drove 5 hours from Columbia Missouri.... Billy offer to meet me at the Hertz Rent-a-Car... took me to the dealership. Very conscientious, never enjoy buying a car, but he made the experience VERY nice! I would HIGHLY recommend Billy and the dealership....thanks Billy! Take care, Rod Willows

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Rod, thank you so much for your 5-star review and for choosing Ferguson Kia! Thank you for making the over 300 mile trip from Columbia Missouri to our Broken Arrow dealership! Billy was honored to meet you and honored to help you find your new vehicle! We truly appreciate your recommendation! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- TheSpuds

Made every thing super clear. They offer great warranties and GAP coverage. Very friendly and helpful. They didn't mind that we had our 2 year old with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtnei Young

Dec 18, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for choosing Ferguson Superstore! We're glad to hear you found our staff to be so friendly and helpful! We certainly don't mind families bringing their little ones along! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (963 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $59,290

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$59,290

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,434

2019 GMC Acadia

$37,434

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $34,000

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,000

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $27,563

2019 Buick Envision

$27,563

New 2018 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $32,000

2018 Kia Cadenza

$32,000

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,235

2019 GMC Acadia

$37,235

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,235

2019 GMC Acadia

$37,235

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,480

2019 Kia Forte

$17,480