Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Billy Pierini.
Billy Pierini
Billy Pierini at Capital Volkswagen Volvo Porsche
5.0

Billy Pierini

Sales and Lease Consultant

Capital Volkswagen Volvo Porsche

3963 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

56 Reviews of Billy Pierini

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy pierini went above and beyond for me and my wife,..."

- Gradywool

Billy pierini went above and beyond for me and my wife, this was by far the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Love my new Volvo, will definitely be doing more business in the future.thanks Billy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Carter

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy P. was extremely helpful in our selecting and..."

- Alex

Billy P. was extremely helpful in our selecting and purchasing this Volvo V60. He was very transparent in the explanation of the process, making our decision to buy easy. Would definitely recommend both Billy and Capital Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Carter

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I couldn't be more appreciative or pleased..."

- Amanda

My husband and I couldn't be more appreciative or pleased with our Capital Volvo experience. Billy exceeded all expectations as we shopped for our new vehicle; every aspect of the process was absolutley seamless! We're tremendously grateful for his honest approach and look forward to being repeat customers. Justin was also wonderful to work with in the finance department, this dealership has earned our trust and highest recommendation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Carter

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy was great to work with. He went above and beyond to..."

- Gradywool

Billy was great to work with. He went above and beyond to make our experience easy and fast . This was by far the easiest and best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I will definitely be doing business with them in the future.thanks for making my wife happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My experience with Billy was awesome!He was helpful and..."

- Nandi

My experience with Billy was awesome! He was helpful and made the process painless. I really appreciated being offered a home delivery for my vehicle, which made the experience even better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very accommodating and respectful (especially..."

- Holly Moody

They were very accommodating and respectful (especially with Covid precautions). Billy Pierini was a pleasure to work with. He went out of his way to make sure we got what we wanted at a price that we felt comfortable with. He was easy going and did not hover, but instead let us test drive and discuss the purchase alone. Would definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Billy at Capital Volkswagen really was an awesome car..."

- Nadialerma

Billy at Capital Volkswagen really was an awesome car salesman he made the car buying experience very fun! He was very knowledgeable about the questions asked. He answered everything with no problem and was super friendly with my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Carter

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I visited the dealership to look at the new Atlas, and..."

- Tori

I visited the dealership to look at the new Atlas, and received follow up calls/texts the same day from Billy, with deals to help me get into my new car. I could not be more impressed with the folks at Capital Euro Cars. They were all so accommodating and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Felton, Justin Carter

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This was my first time buying a car and Billy was..."

- Shaylei0710

This was my first time buying a car and Billy was incredibly Helpful. He was easy to get in touch with and he answered every question I had. Very personable and an all around great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of best experiences I’ve had purchasing a vehicle...."

- Walidabdel88

One of best experiences I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. All around friendly, and honest person. Never was pushy. He understands it from the customers point of view. A lot of times when you deal with dealerships you feel the sense of pressure or dishonesty. With Billy and Capital one Volvo I never felt that way. I look forward to being a Volvo customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,925

2020 Volvo XC40

$45,925

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $62,925

2021 Volvo XC90

$62,925

new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $46,065

2021 Volvo XC40

$46,065

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $106,650

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$106,650

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $28,299

2020 Volkswagen Jetta GLI

$28,299

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,400

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$29,400