Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Billy Pratt.
Billy Pratt
Billy Pratt at Matthews-Currie Ford Co.
Refer Me
4.8

Billy Pratt

Service advisor

Matthews-Currie Ford Co.

130 N. Tamiami Trail
Nokomis, FL 34275

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Billy Pratt

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The personal that are in service department are all..."

- Stevechase430 Verified Customer

The personal that are in service department are all great, they all do great job every time I come for service If you had half as good sales people I would buy car from you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prices are competitive. The crew is pleasant and..."

- julie Verified Customer

Prices are competitive. The crew is pleasant and courteous. They really know what they are doing. I always use Matthews Curry Ford to service and/or repair my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, clean Dealership, Jason in parts is very..."

- TONYB Verified Customer

Friendly staff, clean Dealership, Jason in parts is very knowledgeable and alway's helpful! Billy in service is great to work with too! Two valueable employee's! Tony B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason in parts

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with..."

- cdiamantis 2012 Verified Customer

Everyone that I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with at Matthew’s-Currie Ford in sales, service, and parts have all been amazing. This is a dealership that truly understands customer service and they strive to earn your business in everything that they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was good the work done is great. The young..."

- Kel Verified Customer

Everything was good the work done is great. The young receptionist was nice but the other one made me uncomfortable and unwelcome. Like I was going to steal something lol. The older lady... Kinda rude. So like five stars for everyone except her I don't know maybe she just didn't like me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I worked with here was friendly, courteous, and..."

- jdleftwich Verified Customer

Everyone I worked with here was friendly, courteous, and professional. No complaints about anything. Every dealership should have people this nice. They solved my problem in record time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff. Knowledgeable service dept. Arrived to my..."

- gooseinthecity Verified Customer

Friendly staff. Knowledgeable service dept. Arrived to my appointment early and was still brought right in for scheduled maintenance. Work was performed in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks God bless u guys did a verry good work on my car..."

- kalphat64 Verified Customer

Thanks God bless u guys did a verry good work on my car Matthew currie Ford u guys are one of thé best thanks u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was great. The review should not..."

- tmichon4826 Verified Customer

The service department was great. The review should not be 25 words needed it makes people not want to do the review. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership south of Tampa! Service department is..."

- MICHAELDECHANT64 Verified Customer

Best dealership south of Tampa! Service department is very good! I appreciate there service and patience during this tough time! Thank you Billy and Amber!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Rodgers

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $42,379
2020 Ford F-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,220
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $56,307
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $59,049
2021 Ford Expedition
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $38,314
2021 Ford Transit-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,896
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD