Blake Ashworth
Blake Ashworth at Shottenkirk Honda Rome
Refer Me

Blake Ashworth

Salesperson

Shottenkirk Honda Rome

965 Veterans Memorial Hwy NE
Rome, GA 30161

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

I’m a fur mom & auntie of two!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Sales Specialist

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Blake Ashworth

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, very knowledgeable the vehicle was ready when promised cleaned and ready to go, definitely recommend to friends More

by DENASHWORTH1967
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2024

Shottenkirk Honda Rome responded

Hi, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to seeing you at Shottenkirk Honda Rome in the future!

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blake was absolutely AMAZING she never pushed the car, worked with my budget was and was very informative on everything. We had an awesome experience at Honda and I highly recommend Blake to anyone that i More

by Petersonchelsey
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Rigdon

May 28, 2024

Shottenkirk Honda Rome responded

chelsey, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Honda Rome!

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a wonderful experience! ! Was not pressured at all!! Everyone worked with us to get the best deal possible. 10/10 would recommend!! More

by blevins_patrick
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2024

Shottenkirk Honda Rome responded

patrick, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Honda Rome!

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always bring my car here for any type of service. They are always extremely professional, friendly and understanding. You can tell they want what’s best for you and your car and not just trying to up More

by Samantha10156
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2024

Shottenkirk Honda Rome responded

Samantha, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The entire service department at Shottenkirk is committed to taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're doing this and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made sure I got what I needed and asked for. They made sure I was ok while I was waiting. The gave me an estimated time and were able to complete in that time! More

by LAURACOWART
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2024

Shottenkirk Honda Rome responded

LAURA, thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Shottenkirk dealerships, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again - Shottenkirk Honda Rome!

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment she answered the phone Blake was amazing. Drove down from Tennessee to Shottenkirk Honda to a wonderful car, a great deal, and wonderful staff. Everyone was super friendly and helpful and we More

by Desiree
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Rigdon

Jan 28, 2024

Shottenkirk Honda Rome responded

Desiree, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Honda Rome!

January 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blake was so helpful in helping us find the perfect car for us and was able to give us a great deal on our Honda Pilot! More

by madisonfaith10
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2024

Shottenkirk Honda Rome responded

madison, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Honda Rome!

December 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blake was great to work with! Listened to our needs and helped us secure a great deal on a new Pilot. Also helped us earn top dollar for our trade in. Would definitely recommend h More

by caitlyn11
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2024

Shottenkirk Honda Rome responded

caitlyn, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Honda Rome!

August 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful to work with! Got me exactly what I needed and quickly. Highly recommend working with Blake! More

by Jamie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blake was very helpful with me during my purchase of a 2023 Civic. Very courteous and knowledgeable of the vehicle. Very patient with me and my questions also. Thank you Blake for making this a very easy More

by chesterhouse1883
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,950
2024 Honda HR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,950
2024 Honda HR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,459
2023 Subaru Outback
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Ridgeline car
2024 Honda Ridgeline
new
Bv exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $46,895
2024 Honda Odyssey
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Prologue car, priced at $56,550
2024 Honda Prologue
new
Gy exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive