Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Blake Howell.
Blake Howell
Blake Howell at Brad Howell Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Blake Howell

Inventory Manager

Brad Howell Ford

2170 E Boulevard Street
Kokomo, IN 46902

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Blake Howell

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Brad and Andy, we couldn't have ask for a..."

- guy8 Verified Customer

Thanks to Brad and Andy, we couldn't have ask for a better truck buying experience! This is the way purchasing a vehicle should be, and the service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Howell

Mar 02, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for allowing Brad Howell Ford to help!! We love what we do!! Enjoy the new Truck!!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased in all aspects of the transaction. Would..."

- bradleyheath1954 Verified Customer

Very pleased in all aspects of the transaction. Would refer other people to shop at Brad Howell Ford in Kokomo Indiana Thanks for the pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dirk Baxter, Rob Nusbaum

Feb 16, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you so much, that means the World to us! Car buying should be fun and stress free!!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No complaints. Great experience. Enjoyed everyone i..."

- kkhend Verified Customer

No complaints. Great experience. Enjoyed everyone i met. The only Ford dealer who responded to m needs. Thanks again for getting me the right truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you and so glad to help!!! Enjoy your new Truck!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people! Nice place to do business. Very friendly...."

- johnsonfarms Verified Customer

Great people! Nice place to do business. Very friendly. Good service. We have done business with them since 1990! Service is a big plus. We drive about an hour to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you!!! Our biggest achievements are helping our Friends through the years!! Enjoy your new Ranger!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad Howell has always been willing to help us with any..."

- kathy36 Verified Customer

Brad Howell has always been willing to help us with any situation we have had with our cars! Very friendly place and willing to please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We love helping!! Enjoy your vehicle!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and staff. They have CV always taken..."

- n9lro Verified Customer

Great dealership and staff. They have CV always taken care of my new vehicle needs. This is the 10th new vehicle purchased from Brad Howell Ford. It won’t be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you!!! Building friendships that last a lifetime is the best compliment we can get! Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with! Word word word word word word word..."

- tom@rktransportinc.com Verified Customer

Easy to deal with! Word word word word word word word word word word word word word word word word word word word word word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you Tom!!! We appreciate your business and kind word! lol Just Kidding, Enjoy that New Ford F250!!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very thankful to work with all the fine people at Brad..."

- sjackson11 Verified Customer

Very thankful to work with all the fine people at Brad Howell Ford. They've always done well by me when I'm looking to trade vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you so much for letting Dirk and Brad Howell Ford help with your new vehicle!! Enjoy that Escape!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is always fast and friendly! Will always bring..."

- suerumple Verified Customer

Service is always fast and friendly! Will always bring my Edge to Brad Howell Ford!! The Sales staff is the best around, very helpful and kind!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with Brad Howell Ford!..."

- stacy.kuhn Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience with Brad Howell Ford! Everyone was very helpful and they went above and beyond to make it a great experience. I drove an hour and a half to buy there and I won’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for making the trip! We love helping our new and old friends find the perfect vehicle! Enjoy your New Explorer!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ford Edge car, priced at $13,950

2015 Ford Edge

$13,950

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,831

2017 Ford F-150

$34,831

used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $12,846

2017 Ford Fusion

$12,846

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,634

2018 Ford Escape

$19,634

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,705

2020 Ford Escape

$30,705

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $54,425

2020 Ford Mustang

$54,425