About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Blake Wagner.
Blake Wagner
Blake Wagner, Rental Car Manager, Newton Nissan South
not yet rated

Blake Wagner

Rental Car Manager

Newton Nissan South

2801 Highway 231 N
Shelbyville, TN 37160

Contact Me

Blake grew up in Raleigh, NC, before he made the move to Tennessee. He enjoys playing basketball and golf, watching a good movie, and listening to music. He is also a big LA Lakers and Atlanta Braves fan. His favorite car is none other than the Nissan GT-R. Good choice Blake!

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Blake Wagner

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and accomodating!"

- Janet

My car was part of the air bag recall. I took it in and got the passenger side fixed quickly. I had to have a courtesy car until they could get the parts for the driver side air bag. They were very helpful, and didn't even laugh when they had to come unlock it for me (since it didn't have a smart key). When I needed a ride after bringing my car in to get fixed, they quickly got a service person to take me home. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I will definitely return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Hawkins , David in service

June 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- AKG

Blake W. YOU are the BEST salesman EVER. You made my car buying experience very comfortable and very enjoyable. I will buy my next car from Blake!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied customer"

- Tamela

This is r second car we have bought from Blake he's a great salesperson . Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- KelsiTjPop

Blake was great to work with, as was his manager, and the financial team. Blake was very patient, honest, and kind as we made a decision to purchase a 2016 Altima. We love the car and will definitely refer friends and family to Newton Nissan and directly to Blake! We felt highly satisfied. Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient!"

- MelodyJ

Newton South made the car buying process quick and easy with minimal sales pressure. The gentleman in the finance department was very friendly and knowledgable. Enjoying the new Maxima very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Gay

May 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best and easiest car purchase process ever made."

- Allen

The entire team made the process easy and fast. Our purchase was not back and front and was a great deal. The sales manager, Tim, was excellent. He treats customers like family and does not make promises to just get you to come by. I drove 90 miles each way to make my purchase and check the dealership weekly for another purchase for my daughter. I have never wrote a review about a car dealer before but after my great experience I had to let others know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Green

May 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful quick process"

- The Maddox's

We bought our sons first car here. Can't say enough good things about Blake Wagner and the entire staff. Quick in and out process! We will always use this dealership going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding sales and service!"

- Carmel Cordero

My husband and I purchased a new Murano in November. Blake Wagner was excellent to work with. His knowledge and expertise made the car buying experience easy from start to finish. Since purchasing the car, Daniel and the service department have done everything possible to make sure the car is perfect. Just this week I returned to purchase a used car for my son. Blake and Dan did an outstanding job working with my budget to find the best car for the price. I highly recommend Newton Nissan South!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Goguen, Daniel Crouch

April 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Rob3654

My husband and I have always DREADED the process of buying a new car! After dealing with Blake Wagner at Newton Nissan South our whole demeanor of this process has changed. Blake was very informative and professional and made the experience very pleasant. My daughter will be in the market very soon for a new car and she will definitely go see Blake! Robyn Barrett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blake Wagner"

- dyetony

We appreciate Newton Nissan working with us on our recent purchase. Blake Wagner is a very nice and professional salesperson. We appreciate his help and would recommend him to anyone that would be coming to your store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Goguen, Joel Marks

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,562

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,608

2018 Nissan Titan

$34,876

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,722

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234