Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Blue Buford
Blue Buford at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Blue Buford

Sales Consultant

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
5.0
35 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Blue Buford

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, efficient, empathetic, caring. We purchased our..."

- jsmitty1106

Fast, efficient, empathetic, caring. We purchased our Town and Country at this dealership almost 7 years ago and, based on the great service we continue to receive, we will continue our business with Chris Nikel. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Causey, Matt Loveless

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd vehicle bought with blues help! Always an easy..."

- breannas

3rd vehicle bought with blues help! Always an easy process and makes a great buying experience! 10/10 recommend! Thank you so much for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blue

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Definitely recommend Blue, he was very patient and was..."

- jeanaadams29

Definitely recommend Blue, he was very patient and was able to find me the perfect vehicle to fit all my kids in. We will always be a loyal customer. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Blue did an excellent job helping me find the perfect..."

- James Adams

Blue did an excellent job helping me find the perfect 2018 SRT Durango.He even made sure it had hitch so I could pull my bass boat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a long day of trying to find the right vehicle...."

- mjwb2695

After a long day of trying to find the right vehicle. Blue was very helpful and kind he knew what he was talking about. And got us the right vehicle and price we were looking for. He was also great with my very tired children as well. We are grateful and appreciative for Blue being the right salesman that we needed and were searching for all day! Next time we will go to Chris Nickels first

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Didnt hassle. Kept it truthful and up front. Worked with..."

- Mandy322218

Didnt hassle. Kept it truthful and up front. Worked with me and was able to get what I wanted. 2nd car I’ve bought here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys were great. No hassle. Very helpful and..."

- Jtdavis81

These guys were great. No hassle. Very helpful and great to deal with. Blue did a great job. Will definitely use these guys again for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Ellard

Apr 20, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your business. Congrats on your new vehicle!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This guy was awesome and had us in and out with a new..."

- Alfonso

This guy was awesome and had us in and out with a new car. Very friendly to talk to and just made the whole buying experience easy for me and my wife. I would definitely come back and do business again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We appreciate your business, Alfonso! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to working together again in the future!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the perfect car! Friendly sales guys and good..."

- Shanon

Found the perfect car! Friendly sales guys and good overall experience. Thanks Blue and Steve! I highly recommend Chris Nikel for a new or used car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Shield , Stephen Beukelman

Apr 16, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate the review AND your business!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great guy and place to buy a car! We went in looking at..."

- LebowRacingGirl

Great guy and place to buy a car! We went in looking at one car and when it didn’t work for our family, he showed us other possibilities and we left with a much better car at and a much better deal! We will definitely make the drive from Missouri again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the review, LRG! We appreciate the drive and future confidence. Congrats to your family on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,745
2019 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,988
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,988
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $47,780
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,690
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $68,988
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD