Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Causey.
Matt Causey
Matt Causey at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Causey

Sales Consultant

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

I grow up in the Texas panhandle and moved to broken Arrow in 2004. I like video games and pen turning

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep and Uconnect expect

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Matt Causey

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We looked around a little bit before we came to Chris..."

- RachHowell024

We looked around a little bit before we came to Chris Nikel. Lesson learned, go straight to Chris Nikel, Matt and the whole team was 100% amazing! We’ve already been recommending them to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McManus

Aug 07, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congratulations...the new Jeep looks great! We appreciate your business AND the review. Let us know how we can assist in the future.

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He made everything possible for me to get my dream car!..."

- tori_f

He made everything possible for me to get my dream car! He had great customer service and helped me understand all the uses of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon "Fish" Fisher

Jul 17, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your dream car! We are grateful for the opportunity to make that happen. Thanks for your business AND the review!

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent job showing the vehicles I was interested in! I..."

- Tim

Excellent job showing the vehicles I was interested in! I got a great deal With all the rebates available. Chris Nickels was honest not the horrible haggling. All staff from salesman, finance Dept , and The final gentleman that showed me the details of my vehicle. Best experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lee , Jake

Jul 13, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Wow! Thanks for sharing your story. We appreciate the kind words. Congrats on your new vehicle too!

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased 3 vehicles from them, that right there..."

- Tonya&Jeff

We have purchased 3 vehicles from them, that right there should say everything. Jake explained everything to us, he was very detailed He is AWESOME!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Loveless , Jake!! He was awesome!

Jul 10, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

The new Jeep looks great! We appreciate your continued business...we don't take it lightly. Let us know how we can assist in the future!

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We only buy our vehicles from Chris Nikel. Cedrick was..."

- clees00

We only buy our vehicles from Chris Nikel. Cedrick was great. We have purchased two vehicles from him. Matt in Financing was awesome as well. Matt Causey helped me set up all the features before we left which was fantastic. Five stars all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Janes, Matt Loveless

Jun 23, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

The new Challenger looks great! We appreciate your continued business!

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was more than helpful getting me into my dream Jeep!..."

- Amberngunther

Matt was more than helpful getting me into my dream Jeep! I’m thankful he had all the paperwork ready for me so I didn’t have to wait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lee

May 28, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Congrats on your new Jeep, Amber! We appreciate your business AND the review!

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt made buying a car easy. I appreciated his soft..."

- Cariver

Matt made buying a car easy. I appreciated his soft approach and being genuine. The same goes for Brandon. It was our best car purchase experience ever.....and I’ve made a few. We appreciate service received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon "Fish" Fisher

May 19, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

What a great pic! Congrats on your new Grand Cherokee! We sincerely appreciate your business and the review.

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Causey and Chris Nikel were extremely helpful with..."

- jksnewsom

Matt Causey and Chris Nikel were extremely helpful with my vehicle purchase, The whole experience was made as smooth as possible and very patient with my decision making.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McManus

May 14, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate your business and don't take it lightly. Let us know how we can assist in the future!

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely am blown away with Matt Causey and Fish’s..."

- Stephanie

I absolutely am blown away with Matt Causey and Fish’s service. They were amazing and so so helpful. Made my first experience a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon "Fish" Fisher

May 04, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We are glad to hear about your experience! This is what we strive for every time. Thanks for your business!

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased plenty of vehicles in our day but by..."

- Kim.maki05

We have purchased plenty of vehicles in our day but by far this has been the best, most efficient, and pleasant purchase. All of our questions were answered but we never felt pressured. We have already recommended this team to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jewell, Bill Lee

May 05, 2020

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

The new Wrangler looks great! We appreciate your business! Thanks for trusting us with your vehicle needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,988

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$39,988

2019 Ram 2500

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,211

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,211

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $29,285

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$29,285

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,075

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,075

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $26,406

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$26,406

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,540

2020 Ram 1500

$40,540

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,423

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,423