Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Matt Causey
Matt Causey at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me

Matt Causey

Sales Consultant

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
5.0
100 Reviews

I grow up in the Texas panhandle and moved to broken Arrow in 2004. I like video games and pen turning

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep and Uconnect expect

5.0

100 Reviews

Write a Review

100 Reviews of Matt Causey

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I met with was really nice and they talked me..."

- Whittney

Everyone I met with was really nice and they talked me through everything and they answered all of my questions. I’m very happy with the service and the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McManus

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was really knowledgeable and easy to work with. My..."

- arekcl

Matt was really knowledgeable and easy to work with. My wife absolutely loves her new van and the kids are a fan of the TV’s. I would definitely do business with Matt in the future thanks for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and easy to talk to . Sales manager made the..."

- Herds

Very helpful and easy to talk to . Sales manager made the process easy for sure. Will recommend all my friends and family . Thank you guys for the beautiful car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, efficient, empathetic, caring. We purchased our..."

- jsmitty1106

Fast, efficient, empathetic, caring. We purchased our Town and Country at this dealership almost 7 years ago and, based on the great service we continue to receive, we will continue our business with Chris Nikel. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Loveless, Blue Buford

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smoothest car purchase I've ever had. Great deal on my..."

- mvaughan1981

Smoothest car purchase I've ever had. Great deal on my trade in and new car. If my wife or I make a car purchase in the future, we will definitely call them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McManus, Vannesa Martinez

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt is very knowledgeable and conscientious and a..."

- M Boyett

Matt is very knowledgeable and conscientious and a pleasure to trade with. He has made each purchase a great experience and took care of us well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was friendly and helpful. He made sure I knew I..."

- spo1962

Matt was friendly and helpful. He made sure I knew I could follow up with him if I have questions. I appreciate that. Three more worods.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Sales manager excellent service.

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an awesome experience compared to all the other..."

- Nanckay1407

I had an awesome experience compared to all the other area dealerships I’ve used. I did not feel pressured at all. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Loveless

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down best car buying experience I have ever had. I..."

- glen83nt

Hands down best car buying experience I have ever had. I worked with Dean and Matt, they a complete professionals. Gave me an awesome deal on my car and a great deal on my trade in. I will be buying my vehicles from Chris Nikel Cryslyer from no on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership experience I’ve had. I’ve been to plenty..."

- CarlosMoc

Best dealership experience I’ve had. I’ve been to plenty and this was the most comfortable and fastest process I’ve experienced. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Ellard

Apr 24, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the recommendation, Carlos! The Mustang is sharp...congrats! We appreciate your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,745
2019 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,988
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,988
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $47,780
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,690
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $68,988
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD