About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Blakeslee.
Bob Blakeslee
Bob Blakeslee, Internet Sales Manager, Middletown Toyota
4.9

Bob Blakeslee

Internet Sales Manager

Middletown Toyota

634 Newfield St
Middletown, CT 06457

Contact Me

New/Pre-Owned Sales Consultant with over 12 years experience!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

32 Reviews of Bob Blakeslee

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was the 3rd car I purchased from the dealership."

- MIKERIC06 Verified Customer

Bob Blakeslee is always great to deal with. Everyone at dealership was friendly and helpful. If I'm still in Connecticut in four years I will go to Middletown Toyota for my next new car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and efficient."

- MATILDE2212 Verified Customer

I was able to buy a car the same day, and Bob sold me the Corolla without been overbearing. I feel I did the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Cook , Joe K.

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"6 MONTH MAINTENANCE"

- TLIPKA1 Verified Customer

This facility is excellent!! The associates are always helpful and friendly. It's has a clean and comfortable waiting room. Only waited about 45 min to an hour and they are very thorough checking the car. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very efficient "

- BOBMTMT Verified Customer

Two vehicles one used one new been going there having my vehicle service for almost 20 years and never a problem Will probably purchase my next vehicle there also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased New Toyota Truck"

- alg

I have been dealing with this dealership for many years and will continue too to do so as I am a lifelong Toyota customer. This week I was able to complete a trade in for my Tundra and leased a new Tacoma as I am very pleased with my new truck and the excellent service that I have always received at this dealership. I would like to mention saleman Bob Blakeslee who I have known for years and is one of the main reasons I continue to bring my business to this Toyota Dealership. In addition, in the past 3 years I have leased a new RAV 4 for my wife and purchased a Corolla for my son. Excellent product and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place, full service"

- RKELLY4 Verified Customer

The service and sales personnel are all very nice and professional. I have been coming here more than ten years and have always been very satisfied with Middletown Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An ideal service visit"

- HappyNewScionOwner Verified Customer

My car was due for a service, the car was taken as soon as I arrived. I was told it would be an hour, it was done a few minutes under that. The car was returned washed, and serviced. Everyone was friendly and attentive while on premises. This is my third car purchased at Middletown Toyota, and all my experiences there have been positive. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frustratef"

- Kdemco Verified Customer

For the regular maintenance service I’ve had done-they are excellent, friendly, & quick. But, my Rav 4 has an on going but intermittent electronic problem. I am told nothing can be done because while it is being serviced the car doesn’t exhibit these problems. However, driving there I had problems & driving home after being serviced I had a problem. I turned around to bring it back & it of course it was working again. It seems that Toyota should be able to do something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Mancini

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The repair of my vehicle was performed per specifications."

- HOCKEYHOUSE Verified Customer

The repair of my vehicle was performed according to specifications. All employees were very friendly and helpful. I will be returning to Middletown in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easygoing "

- SARAHSMALL Verified Customer

Love my new car every thing went well paper work went petty fast. Every thing okay first time car service was okay they said about two hours but I was home before 12:00pm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Lemke

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (381 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Highlander

$39,918

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,868

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,394

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Sienna

$34,785

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,099

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,694