About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Blakeslee.
Bob Blakeslee
Bob Blakeslee, Internet Sales Manager, Middletown Toyota
4.9

Bob Blakeslee

Internet Sales Manager

Middletown Toyota

634 Newfield St
Middletown, CT 06457

Contact Me

New/Pre-Owned Sales Consultant with over 12 years experience!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Bob Blakeslee

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- SHELLEYNIE09 Verified Customer

The service department made sure I was in and out quickly and that I was on my budget. Didn't make me spend what I couldn't afford definitely a good service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""2016 Pre-Owned 4Runner - Janice M.""

- JaniceMong

Recently purchased my 2016 4Runner Limited. (July 2018). We had been to other Toyota dealerships and nothing compares to Middletown Toyota. Our salesman, Bob Blakeslee, really made us comfortable and listened to what we were looking for. Bob took the time and had the patience to work with us. I also have been to the service department and Chuck Hills made my visit truly seamless from start to finish. These guys do a great job and go above and beyond for a customer. They gave me everything as promised. Thanks for everything. I absolutely love my 4Runner! Janice and Anthony - North Haven,CT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Hills

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent. Helpful and very courteous. "

- Satisfied Customer Verified Customer

Everyone was great. Even took care of my leaving stuff in my trade in. 😊 My mom bought a Camry from Middletown last year, and we’ve both been very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Usmani , Nick? Mick?

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Again..."

- ARIEL.MARTINEZ0830 Verified Customer

Bob Blakeslee and his team did a great job. I came back to Bob and Middletown Toyota for another lease because of the courteous, no hassle service I received when I first leased from them three years ago. I feel I got another great deal with virtually no hassle. Bob is thorough, friendly, informative and highly accommodating. He really worked with me to get exactly what I wanted again. Their service department is second to none as well. Very friendly and thorough. I highly recommend Bob B. and his team at Middletown Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Usmani, Joe LeBlanc

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- JOBESHEAVYMETAL Verified Customer

It was to replace a computer chip in our Corolla, they said it was going to take up to 2 hours. They were wrong, it was completed within 45 minutes. Excellent work and love the maintenance free for 2 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lino Giarratana

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- goodrzy Verified Customer

Middletown Toyota is an excellent and ethical dealership. We have dealt with them for many years. Service never recommends unnecessary service or inflates a bill. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice family owned "

- SLABELLA2 Verified Customer

Very Friendly staff welcoming and the dealership is also organized. Toyota is a great product and we are happy with our choice and purchase d vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bhavesh Patel

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and professional service "

- bsong Verified Customer

I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone who wants to purchase a car and have car related service! They are very helpful and informative. The waiting room is also very comfortable to stay in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- JOBESHEAVYMETAL Verified Customer

Always great work in a fast time by a well established team at Middletown Toyota. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the state of CT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lino Giarratana

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best if the Best!"

- OGORZMP Verified Customer

Knowledgeable, caring, salesman! Understood our situation and went out of his way to address our situation, love Bob B! Every member of staff was helpful. Wish I had written their names down when we were working with them, but all were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Cook, Danielle Taylor , Regret I may not have remembered the names of all who helped us, but everyone was most helpful and caring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (370 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,884

2018 Toyota Highlander

$35,135

2018 Toyota Tundra

$37,394

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,228

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,704

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,514

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,639