About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Blakeslee.
Bob Blakeslee
Bob Blakeslee, Internet Sales Manager, Middletown Toyota
4.9

Bob Blakeslee

Internet Sales Manager

Middletown Toyota

634 Newfield St
Middletown, CT 06457

Contact Me

New/Pre-Owned Sales Consultant with over 12 years experience!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

23 Reviews of Bob Blakeslee

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easygoing "

- SARAHSMALL Verified Customer

Love my new car every thing went well paper work went petty fast. Every thing okay first time car service was okay they said about two hours but I was home before 12:00pm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Lemke

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The leasing end was less than excellent for my 2014 Camry."

- MICHAELHOSS Verified Customer

There were multiple directions given from different Toyota employees on how to finalize the lease with the State of Connecticut on my 2014 Camry. None of which were correct. I understand the economics on leases versus sales, however, do not let leasing customers confused about the leasing closure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always good service but....."

- RMHUSBAND Verified Customer

But disappointed that the bottom casing of the front right mirror was broken and came off allegedly when the car was washed. There was no offer to repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A memorable experience!"

- MARK.GENOVESIO Verified Customer

I was dreading buying a car! The choices, the dealers, options and the costs were overwhelming. The folks at Middletown Toyota made it a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very Very good"

- RONORGANEK Verified Customer

Because Chuck Hill made feed right at home and like I was his 1st priorty. I felt home he cared about about me. For those reasons I will come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Salvatore

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service and prices"

- mnathanson2 Verified Customer

another great experience at Middletown toyota - thanks to Bob Blakeslee and the entire crew at the dealership - would definitely be back again for the next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great serivce!"

- hvnguyen2012 Verified Customer

Excellent service. All staff were friendly and helpful. They were able to promptly to address any concerns. I will definitely recommend others and I will definitely come again !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A salesman who understands my needs in a car"

- Fred

My salesman Bob Blakeslee has known my needs in cars for years, and was able to suggest a car that made the most sense for me and my wife. He was very careful to explain all the features. A pleasure to work with, always. Also, the service folks are always very helpful and competent, and get us in and out very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Cook

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car lease"

- carfanatic

Sales person Bob, Sarah and team were very helpful, we were pleased with the car we picked. We did all transactions in few hours. We would come back again. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Cook, Sara Usmani

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- AJMONSAM Verified Customer

Bob was extremely helpful and kind. He made sure I was comfortable with the car and followed up to make sure I didn't have any questions or concerns. Sherri was informative and really helped me picking out the right coverage for me. She was so nice. Overall, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Lemke

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,194

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$26,278

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,463

2017 Toyota Corolla

$23,161

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Highlander

$39,918

2017 Toyota Prius

$33,372

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$44,744