About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Blakeslee.
Bob Blakeslee
Bob Blakeslee, Internet Sales Manager, Middletown Toyota
4.9

Bob Blakeslee

Internet Sales Manager

Middletown Toyota

634 Newfield St
Middletown, CT 06457

Contact Me

New/Pre-Owned Sales Consultant with over 12 years experience!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Bob Blakeslee

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had an oil change and tire rotation. "

- NOEMAIL3 Verified Customer

Everyone was efficient and courteous! That day they were very busy and I had to get to work. The courtesy car was right there to take me!. When I got back they quickly cashed me out and brought me my newly washed car. ALWAYS a good experience there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thynthia Feliciano

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chuck was knowledgeable and easy to work with "

- PAW4866 Verified Customer

My service coordinator was experienced and easy to work with. He explained what was worked on and made other recommendations for future service, I would recommend other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Lisa123 Verified Customer

Service was awesome. Got me in and out quickly. I would go back again for sevice in my vehicle. Very helpful and understanding merry Christmas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing used 4Runner"

- Jim B. Verified Customer

I just went in for an oil change on my older 4Runner and while waiting, roamed around the lot. There I saw the Trail model that I thought had been sold after the internet sales team failed to follow thru on my correspondence. I met Bob who showed me the truck and after a test drive, I decided to purchase. Bob was very helpful in getting all the extras that I requested. He even came in on his day off to help with the delivery. I met Nick in finance who explained all the coverage that this certified used vehicle came with. After arranging financing with DCU, I was able to drive home after Bob had emissions done and Nick got the registration completed right on site. When I called Bob about a problem with the stereo, he arranged a service call with Chuck the next day. Then I met Frank, the electronics guy, who updated the firmware and explained how to operate the remote start which I had purchased (at a discount!). Even Joe Klimas helped with the service call...great experience overall! If you've heard the commercial, you know the jingle I sing when I get in my new used 4Runner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick, Chuck, Frank, Joe

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly quick service "

- Lisa2700 Verified Customer

With every visit everyone is very friendly and nice. The service department is amazing they don’t recommend “other” things to add on. I have had experience with other dealerships that I felt pressured to do things I didn’t want to have done to my vehicle. It is a relief to do to a dealership that isn’t being pushy with add ons. This team is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- theblask1@yahoo.com Verified Customer

Professional, courteous experience with salesman Bob Blakeslee. He got to know what I was looking for, where I was at with my current car, and willing to listen to my viewpoints. He gave me a test drive of the vehicle and explained in detail some of the operations available. Genuinely friendly guy. Helpful. Nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Cook

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- KIMFOHLIN Verified Customer

I have my car service at Middletown Toyota for over 2 years and it was excellent. Either oil change or car butler they are fast turn around and polite and pleasant staffs make me feel like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Lemke

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable people"

- Jeh Verified Customer

The employees are knowledgeable, courteous, and skilled at what they do. The service department is a large reason why we continue to buy our cars at Middletown Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thynthia

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" they always provide friendly and experience service"

- MIKE.OROURKE Verified Customer

Service reps are very knowledgeable and informative about your vehicle. The time it will take always accurate. Highly recommended, would recommend it to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I believe the gentleman's name was Evan at the service at a desk

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Termination of lease and new lease"

- james.silverio Verified Customer

The overall experience was good. My existing lease was coming up in December and I was a bit over the mileage allotment so I wanted to end the lease and get a new one. The salesman, Bob Blakeslee was very good and I have dealt with him for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,884

2018 Toyota Highlander

$35,864

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,624

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,908

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,039

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$36,192

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,928

2018 Toyota Sienna

$35,000