Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Bricker.
Bob Bricker
Bob Bricker at Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc
4.9

Bob Bricker

Sales Specialist

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc

700 E Dublin Granville Rd
Columbus, OH 43085

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Bob Bricker

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Not needed"

- markpruse Verified Customer

Everything went very well and Dan Funk was most helpful with all aspects. I drove a couple different vehicles before deciding on the Chevy Equinox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Funk

Nov 13, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you again for choosing Jack Maxton Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- KIALADOREAS Verified Customer

I appreciate The way I have been treated and received by the customer service. They were opened and clear. For sure, i can recommand someone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience ever! "

- Jamie Verified Customer

Had an easy and super pleasant experience with Bob Bricker. Couldn’t have been better! He found what I was looking for, got the price where I wanted, and had things ready to roll in a timely manner. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful "

- DLGREEN1994 Verified Customer

Helped me get into the car and didn’t give up or brush me off very compassionate about there jobs and got me into the car for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you again for choosing Jack Maxton Chevrolet and we hope to see you again!

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication"

- aj Verified Customer

It was a good experience and they had my car ready before it was supposed to be. I was even able to have a loaner car for work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Hi AJ, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jack Maxton Chevrolet! We hope you have an awesome day!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase "

- Amanda B Verified Customer

This is my 6th purchase from Maxton’s and the Sales & Finance staff is always friendly and knowledgeable, and will go out of their way to ensure I have a positive experience, which is why I keep coming back. Special shout out to Brittany in the Customer Care department who went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed while working with the Sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick & easy to purchase a car"

- Jbaird Verified Customer

I bought a 2017 vehicle and I love it. They are reasonably priced and friendly. I knocked them down one star because they didnt really go over what was being included with the purchase. I wanted the gap insurance but instead got a warranty. Definitely make sure to read through everything before signing, and ask to be involved more with the loan and payment process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Evans

Sep 08, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jack Maxton Chevrolet! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Quick and easy"

- DianeSink Verified Customer

Salesman was nice and listen to my wants and needs but they could have taken a little more time cleaning the vehicle for me. Seats are dirty and water spots everywhere outside left plastic tags on the floor mats

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchases "

- alpha218omega Verified Customer

Great people to work with everyone treat you very good. They help you get the best deal and good price. Good car payment with good choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Hi there, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jack Maxton Chevrolet! Take care!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck"

- Kilyena Verified Customer

Went in to just look and walked out with a 2015 Silverado. Got a great deal and it was smooth and easy to complete. Bob answered our questions and was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (487 Vehicles)

New 2017 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $76,700

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,700

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $24,970

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,970

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $26,330

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,330

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $23,870

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,870

New 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,940

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,940

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $29,625

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$29,625

New 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,345

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$24,345

New 2018 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,845

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$25,845