Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Dinella.
Bob Dinella
Bob Dinella at Ettleson Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Bob Dinella

Sales Consultant

Ettleson Hyundai

5631 South La Grange Road
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
Call
Email

220 Reviews of Bob Dinella

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Help me to choose very good car, thanks bob 👌 keep on..."

- Felipe

Help me to choose very good car, thanks bob 👌 keep on the business I hope to go back In a year for a brand new car 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wanted to purchase a Palisade Sel in steel graphite with..."

- Cpd10098

Wanted to purchase a Palisade Sel in steel graphite with leather seats and push button start. Unfortunately we have to be at a certain payment which Hyundai won’t be able to reach with just our trade in. Guess we will have to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated honestly and professional"

- psvi

Just shopping and let them know and they have me all info needed and treated me as if they were as they say family member

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Dinella

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wife's family been coming here for years. Bob's the guy"

- andysaucedo

I recently traded a belly up lease and Bob made it happen without breaking the bank. in and out within a few hours. Bob makes you feel like family and goes above and beyond. I know I found my lifetime car salesman. Definitely will recommend BOB and ETTLESON HYUNDAI to EVERYONE I meet and know when looking for a car. Service department is at point with repairs and no BS about the repairs either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Dinella

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buy"

- houseseller28 Verified Customer

Smooth transaction and straight forward communication. Didn’t take all day at the dealer, quick and easy- will come back again for future business and will recommend it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai Sonata SEL"

- cpinto712 Verified Customer

Great service, they were very helpful and accommodating. I love my new Hyundai Sonata and am glad I know how to operate most things in the car thanks to their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Dinella

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- chicagobobduda Verified Customer

Friendly and professional staff! This survey is taking more effort then the car purchase itself. I'm not able to complete this survey without giving a 25 word essay on my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"very satisfied customer"

- reypodemos Verified Customer

At my age I have bought several cars and I must say I was so relaxed purchasing my car with you thank you and your staff again and as you may well know you are only as good as your employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gino Dinella

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Happy customer"

- edcarroll011 Verified Customer

Everything went well, no complaints. Bob Dinella was especially helpful and answered all my question fully with no pressure tactics to sell. I will return in the future for another vehicle due to the professionalism of everyone involved in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Happy Hyundai owner"

- phugelier Verified Customer

In this day and age it’s very comforting to be treated, the way I would treat others, my experience at Hyundai made me smile when I walked out. I will tell everyone I know how your dealership made it so easy to buy a car from you thank you, a very satisfied customer 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mesirow

1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $43,085

2019 Genesis G70

$43,085

used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $12,995

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$12,995

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,995

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$17,995

used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $18,995

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$18,995

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car

2020 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car

2021 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price