About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Evans.
Bob Evans
Bob Evans, Fleet & Commercial, Berger Chevrolet, Inc
not yet rated

Bob Evans

Fleet & Commercial

Berger Chevrolet, Inc

2525 28th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Bob Evans

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant"

- KEVINRVH Verified Customer

John Stull has always provided exceptional service. Bob Evans has been a pleasure to work with in purchasing our fleet vehicles. Very knowledgeable, and informed on the various options available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Stull

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"enjoyable"

- PAULSANDYVM Verified Customer

Bob was very helpful and took the time to explain all the vehicle's options to me. I felt like he gave me good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fleet service"

- SAM@RMSPRO.COM Verified Customer

Service center is always very accommodating. Appointments are made within reasonable times and service is completed properly and timely. Service members are always helpful and happy to assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Anderson, Adam Havens

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Berger"

- KarlK

Was treated very well by salesperson, Bob Evans, from start to finish of purchasing auto. Bob was very helpful in finding best deal on car we wanted and very honest in our dealings

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2016

Berger Chevrolet, Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Karl. We are glad Bob was able to get your the best deal. We hope to see you again!

November 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Willing to go above and beyond"

- Cruze2012

Absolutely amazing from start to finish. Willing to do whatever they possibly can to get you in a car. Defiantly will go back the next time I want a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Mcyintre

June 20, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Bob went out of his way to help us with a tricky business..."

- toddhart

Bob went out of his way to help us with a tricky business lease including helping the finance organization understand our somewhat complex overseas financial documents (due to overseas owenership.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Evans

Jun 20, 2011

Berger Chevrolet, Inc responded

Toddhart, Thank you for your positive feedback! We are pleased that everything worked out. Bob is very good at analyzing the details of a deal, and making it happen! Congratulations on your lease and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (856 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,795

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,675

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,950

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$71,610

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,840

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$67,995

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$32,830

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$96,650