About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Stull.
John Stull
John Stull, Quick Lube Manager, Berger Chevrolet, Inc
4.6

John Stull

Quick Lube Manager

Berger Chevrolet, Inc

2525 28th St SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of John Stull

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change"

- YODA12311 Verified Customer

service was quick. got there early and they took me right in. great experience. very polite personnel and explained what was needed and why it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The oil change was great"

- DGEE48818 Verified Customer

I had my oil changed and they did a great job the guys were very friendly and very helpful JeremyAnderson showed me the dipsiTick after he changed my oil I never had anyone ever do that before

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"work truck"

- MBETZ1 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure doing business with the guys in service. john and Jeremy always delivery on time as promised. I'll continue to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Anderson

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant"

- KEVINRVH Verified Customer

John Stull has always provided exceptional service. Bob Evans has been a pleasure to work with in purchasing our fleet vehicles. Very knowledgeable, and informed on the various options available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Evans

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"VERY GOOD!"

- CWKERMEEN Verified Customer

DID A GOOD JOB AT CHANGING MY OIL CHECKING ALL FLUIDS AND REFILLING THEM AS WELL AS CHECKING THE OIL AFTER THEY FILLED IT UP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Berger Chevy pisses excellence "

- STEVE BAKER Verified Customer

The service we have and always have received is second to no one. We couldn’t be Happier and truly appreciate everything they have done for us. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugenio Sellaro, Adam Havens

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"After 18 years of taking my cars here its time to leave"

- MNOFFSINGER Verified Customer

POOR SERVICE. Purchased multiple cars through GM over the last 30 years. Always Brand New..Been taking my car to Berger ever since 2001. 7+ new cars since that time...Use to have pretty good service. Took my most recent Tahoe there 2016 Nov 2017. $1200 repair on the air conditioner. 2016 are you kidding me..The air goes out on a car less than 2 years old..The sad part it should have been covered as a recall but apparently it was a secret recall. Then to make matters worse the air went out again less than 9 months later...Guess what another $1100...think maybe they didn't inspect it correctly the first time? Oh and Mr Noffsinger your GPS is out as well and that's another $600. A 2016 lemon and a dealership that no matter how long you go there does nothing for you. I asked for all my service records to be emailed to me as I have no plans to step foot in this dealership again and yes I will be writing letters to GM. Jeremy Anderson said I should have them by email the following day. Its the following day at 4pm and still no records.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Anderson

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil Change/Tire Rotation"

- MARYHHKKNN Verified Customer

VERY quick service. Pleasant staff. They were ready for me when I got there, and I did not have to wait long for the service to be completed. Everyone had a smile or nice comment. I am listing all employees in service because this eval. does not list those in Quick Lube, and the site requires that I put someone in. That should be corrected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient"

- DANEHNIS Verified Customer

I was able to get my vehicle in for service quickly. The service was efficient and the staff was friendly. I would recommend Berger to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"routine maintenance"

- CDR142 Verified Customer

excellent customer service. explained the process well. would recommend to friends and family. fast service with a smile. made my day to be treated so well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (891 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,838

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,241

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$66,664

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,983

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$59,492

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,330

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$90,047

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,635