Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Glos.
Bob Glos
Bob Glos at Priority Toyota Chesapeake
Refer Me
5.0

Bob Glos

ASM

Priority Toyota Chesapeake

1800 Greenbriar Parkway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Bob Glos

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always ask for Kenyan at Priority Toyota. He goes above..."

- Penny

I always ask for Kenyan at Priority Toyota. He goes above and beyond to assist. Always pleasant. Would recommend Priority Toyota just because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Berry, Kenyan Mullen

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my truck in for airbag recall and Bob was my service..."

- Taylermeaganoah

Took my truck in for airbag recall and Bob was my service manager. He was great and kept me up to date with texts on status. Everyone was friendly. The rental car team made sure I got in and out so I could get to my son’s parent teacher conference on time. And when it took a while for my truck to be brought around Bonnie came over and got right on it and had it brought right up. The staff was friendly and my experience was a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bonnie

Jan 18, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you so much for leaving our dealership a five star review!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob organized my service appointment so that everything..."

- Daddy Moo

Bob organized my service appointment so that everything is done in a single visit. He also arranged for a service vehicle since the repair will take more than 2 days. Valuable asset to the service department. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service rental staff

Jan 18, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Customer service is very important to us so we're happy to hear this! Thank you for your review.

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Gloss is my go to person in the service department...."

- jabelon19

Bob Gloss is my go to person in the service department. Friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and thorough. Keep up the good work. Better than other Toyota dealerships in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you for your awesome review! We hope to do business with you again!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was respectful answering all the questions that I..."

- Charlie

Bob was respectful answering all the questions that I asked, and he gave me reasonable advice that helped me with making my decisions. Overall he did a a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We are happy to hear about your experience with our dealership, Charlie! Thanks, so much, for your review!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always received the utmost professional and..."

- ourlife2gether6679me

I have always received the utmost professional and friendly service at Priority Toyota ! My advisor yesterday from the white team, Bob, gave exceptional service! Keep up the amazing job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We are happy to hear about your experience with our dealership! Thank you for your awesome review!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was amazing the service lane got my car in and..."

- Phil94

Everything was amazing the service lane got my car in and out fast Bob my service advisor was so helpful kept me up to date and was able to get what I needed done in a good time frame

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We appreciate your awesome review and your positive feedback!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was awesome! Vehicle fixed right repairs explained..."

- Snowboarder1783

Bob was awesome! Vehicle fixed right repairs explained and quickly!will not take vehicle anywhere else due to convince and ease of the whole expireience.thank you bob for taking care of our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We're so happy to hear about your experience with our dealership! Thank you for your high star rating!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Priority Toyota Chesapeake is a great place to get my..."

- Wood

Priority Toyota Chesapeake is a great place to get my Prius serviced. They are ready for me when I’m scheduled and have the work done when promised. Bob Glos is knowledgeable and answers any questions I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and feedback of our dealership!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Sloan is the best! Takes care of my vehicle, gets it..."

- Dessa

Joe Sloan is the best! Takes care of my vehicle, gets it in and out of the shop and keeps me updated on everything! RED TEAM ALL THE WAY!❤️❤️❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

This is great news! Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,519
2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $41,645
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Silver exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,287
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,843
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,899
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Red exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,112
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD