Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Greene.
Bob Greene
Bob  Greene at Parkway Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Bob Greene

Sales Associate

Parkway Ford Lincoln

311 Commercial Pkwy
Dover, OH 44622

Contact Me

I’ve been in the car business 44 years. My hometown is the Twin Cities… Uhrichsville and Dennison Ohio. I’ve been married to my wife Cindy for 43 years. I have two kids, BJ and Tiffany, nine grandchildren and two great grandchildren. For a good deal see me. Bob “Greenie” Green

23 Reviews of Bob Greene

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place for friendly service. I was able to get right..."

- erohnranch155 Verified Customer

Great place for friendly service. I was able to get right in while I waited for my car to be serviced and washed. I would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jered Miller

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an excellent experience everyone worked had to make..."

- jeredwmiller81 Verified Customer

Had an excellent experience everyone worked had to make sure I got the exact vehicle that I wanted and made the sale very easy and pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon, Rachel Rupp

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always get great service when i take my car in for an..."

- jaydawg1 Verified Customer

I always get great service when i take my car in for an oil change. I get waited on right away, and they get my car done in a reasonable time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby Green is a gift to the auto industry!! He deserves..."

- edwardsj0 Verified Customer

Bobby Green is a gift to the auto industry!! He deserves a big raise! He was very attentive to what I was looking for and found me the perfect truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Cihon

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an appointment at 10:00. Dropped vehicle off at 9:45...."

- tcapozella Verified Customer

Had an appointment at 10:00. Dropped vehicle off at 9:45. Came back three hours later and it was still sitting in the parking lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From purchase to service this place is amazing. You never..."

- jreichman532 Verified Customer

From purchase to service this place is amazing. You never feel pressured and the staff is always ready to answer questions or help out in any way. Always a customer...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Miller, Q Q, Amanda McPeek

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership always listens and helps me with all of..."

- jaydawg1 Verified Customer

This dealership always listens and helps me with all of my needs.The service department got me into the garage at a reasonable time ..and did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service and Great Service Personnel"

- TLG1383 Verified Customer

Great Service Personnel that listen to your problem with your vehicle and get it fixed ASAP. Great Sales people too that will assist you in picking up the right car that fits your needs. The Service People are very friendly and are willing to help you with your problem with your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Miller, Matt Price

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST PLACE IN TOWN FOR ALL YOUR CAR NEEDS!!!!"

- MELSWEITZER Verified Customer

I would like people to know that Bobby Greene is the most professional, outstanding, honest and helpful salesperson we have ever dealt with! Go see him and he will assist you whatever you are looking for! Thanks for being so awesome!!! 5 Star Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repair of our steering column."

- GASMAN922 Verified Customer

Very pleased that they were able to fix our car. Always a pleasure to deal with. We have been customers of Bob Green a very long time. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda McPeek

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,977

2017 Ford Escape

$13,977

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,977

2019 Ram 1500

$33,977

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,896

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$25,896

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,999

2020 Ford Escape

$28,999

new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $50,260

2020 Ford F-350

$50,260

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,999

2020 Ford Escape

$25,999