Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Parkway Ford Lincoln

Dover, OH

4.7
813 Reviews
WE CARE At the new Parkway Auto Superstore we believe that your car shopping experience should be hassle free and enjoyable. We are Superstore Large and Small Enough to Care. Our professional, friendly sales team is committed to serving our customers to the fullest and we take pride in helping you find the perfect vehicle that meets your needs. WHAT WE OFFER At the "New" Parkway Superstore we are just that, a SUPERSTORE! We are here to serve you with a full line of Ford, Lincoln, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. With an extensive inventory of new, preowned and certified preowned vehicles you are sure to find what your looking for. Your purchase comes with peace of mind knowing we offer competitive financing rates through various lending institutions and full service care for your vehicle after the sale. OUR HISTORY The "New" Parkway Superstore is part of Tuscarwas County's Parkway Auto Group. We are made up of Ford, Lincoln, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Nissan, Honda, Suzuki and Park Performance. 1987 - The Parkway Auto Group started as Park Honda South on Fourth Street in New Philadelphia, Ohio. Over the years it grew and set one of the highest Honda new car penetrations in the state of Ohio. 1999 - Opening of Park Performance when part of the New Philadelphia location was vacated. This served as Parkway Auto Group's "performance shop", providing automotive accessories. 2002 - Parkway Nissan Lincoln Mercury was added to the Auto Group on Commercial Parkway in Dover, Ohio. 2004 - The Auto Group was awarded the Suzuki franchise to the Honda location in New Philadelphia. 2005 - The Honda location moved into the blue and white image facility along I-77, two lots south of the Nissan Lincoln Mercury location. Suzuki became a standalone facility by remaining in the original location on Fourth Street in New Philadelphia. 2013 - The "New" Parkway Superstore was established at 311 Commercial Parkway in Dover, Ohio
Contact Dealership

311 Commercial Pkwy

Dover, OH

44622

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 813 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Gave us some advice but in the end, our car was not..."

- mhblauch

Gave us some advice but in the end, our car was not fixed. They are short-handed so we had to wait for days for them to look at it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Q Q
4.0
July 28, 2021

"Vey good and friendly staff whenever we stop for sevice..."

- yoderexc

Vey good and friendly staff whenever we stop for sevice there willing to work with us and get our trucks in right away thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"A very good job by everyone thank you for matching price..."

- larrycox116

A very good job by everyone thank you for matching price and all a a a a a a a a a a a Larry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"parkway always does a fantastic job and I trust them..."

- JERCHRISZAC

parkway always does a fantastic job and I trust them completely. My job takes in the truck and always feels confident in the service performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 23, 2021

"Tim was great. Great guy. This was my 3rd vehicle I've..."

- Tony P

Tim was great. Great guy. This was my 3rd vehicle I've purchased through him. Watch out for nails in their parking lot. Almost got me again. Luckily, Tim was there to grab it before I ran it over.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bickford
July 19, 2021

"Josh got our Edge in for 110,000 mile Works checkup on..."

- dover_burrells

Josh got our Edge in for 110,000 mile Works checkup on Saturday morning and the car was done in an hour with no appointment a the Quick Lane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"I was well taken care of in a timely manner having the..."

- jpmm121

I was well taken care of in a timely manner having the oil and tire rotation done on my car. They even washed my car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Great Service and friendly staff. Reasonable priced..."

- skyabbuhl99

Great Service and friendly staff. Reasonable priced tires. Also, reasonable timing to get all needed work finished. Will recommend to others for any vehicle services needed. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Jered & Josh were on duty when I arrived Wednesday..."

- thetradertom

Jered & Josh were on duty when I arrived Wednesday afternoon. My vehicle was efficiently serviced as per my request for the 115,000 miles serving. It was also pointed out that my air filter was in need of being replaced. The team working the bay were very through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"Poor communication from service department. Multiple..."

- jhovan

Poor communication from service department. Multiple trips to and from for same problem and I always had to contact them for updates. Poor communication and attention to details. Buying car was easy, service not so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 813 results