Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Harris.
Bob Harris
Bob Harris at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando
not yet rated

Bob Harris

Corporate General Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

Contact Me
Call
Email

62 Reviews of Bob Harris

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST CAR PURCHASE I HAVE MADE IN 60 YEARS!"

- garyarlan

Sasha Rosado took my specific requested car and explained all my questions and made photos of it herself and sent them to me on the day I called immediately to share over the internet and my phone, . She began a dialogue on messages on my phone that gave me immediate responses to all my inquiries. I lived 600 miles away so I depended on her to help me coordinate a trip within a few days to pick up the vehicle I desired. She shared the vehicle sticker and CarFax as well as rapid response on a 24/7 basis. She picked me up at the airport as a complimentary service and guided me quickly thru a car inspection, followed by a driving test. The Internet price was the only reason I initially contacted OffLeaseOnly but after dealing with them - they will be my FIRST CHOICE in the future to look for vehicles as needed. It is worth a trip of 600 miles to deal with them AND save $$$ at the same time! Sasha was able to have the dealer repair one small broken item on the car (that was small to them but major to me) and did it within one hour! I also left the dealer with 1/2 tank of gas which I appreciated very much (not just fumes like some dealers have for me in the past.) She also gave me a link where I obtained a second smart key for a fair price and in 10 minutes in the dealer's parking lot by a mobile service truck - which arrived 20 minutes after I called them. In a word this was the most CareFree and Professional Automobile Purchase I have ever made! I remarked to my wife how pleasurable, organized and professional this purchase was. I do not think you can go bad dealing with OffLeaseOnly.com and ask for Sasha to guide you - You won't be sorry!! A great well-oiled facility and well-trained staff and to a person they all were helpful, knowledgeable and very friendly. Even the Finance guy Jesse Whitley, was excellent,,,,explained all options to add if needed without any pressure but happy to answer questions at length if needed. I enjoyed our conversation with him and he made me feel like I had known him for years in the first couple of minutes. The finances were exactly what the Sasha told me it would be before I took a plane ride to pick up the vehicle. The Sales Manager Bob Harris, sought me out at least (3) times while I was working on the purchase and paperwork to make sure things were going smoothly and quickly for me (as I had to drive 600 miles home on the same day). A great place to shop with well trained, knowledgeable and friendly staff who will make your purchase day a pleasure. Gary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Rosado, Jessie (IE) Whitley

Oct 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear garyarlan, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great clean fast deal ."

- rgyoungsouth874

My deal with Mo . Was great from the start first call to flying in to close the deal . I will be back 👍 l will blow this place up on social media great great experience tons of vehicles to choose from .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Disma (Dizzy) Ferrante, Morad (Mo) Ourhalm, Natalie Espinoza, James Lewis

Sep 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear rgyoungsouth874, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The GOAT!"

- Emobb123

I totally and fully respect Duckens. I recommended everyone to have him as their car salesman to aid them to buying the perfect car. He's very informal & helpful on what to you need to know, & what you want to know about any vehicle. He's patient & understanding with his clients & most of all, he makes you feel comfortable on your choice with the car that you want to buy. I can eventually see him running that lot & I guarantee that anyone here comes across, will feel the exact same way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Witham, Phillip Kuchuk, Duckens Normil , Sharon Dibble

Jun 02, 2017

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Emobb, What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know that Duckens, provided you with a hassle-free and welcoming shopping experience. Off Lease Only primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. We are happy that you left our dealership feeling confident about your purchase. We are grateful for your recommendations. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with nearly 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price and no commissioned sales people. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new car"

- Paul

The service and professionalism of this dealership was phenomenal. Dizzy was fantastic. Patient and helpful throughout the entire process. Answered all my questions, showed me several cars. Dizzy made sure I had the right car for me. I will highly recommend this dealership and Dizzy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johny Calle, Vincent (Vince) Abbott, Disma (Dizzy) Ferrante

May 02, 2017

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Paul, We are glad that you had an excellent and professional treatment from our Sales Rep, Dizzy. We’re happy that he was able to address your purchasing needs and that met your specifications. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 150,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dennise On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasurable experience for my husband and I"

- FeliciaMJennings

My husband and I went to Off Lease Orlando with the intention of buying a car for myself. I had communicated with Alex Cortez, who was a pleasure to work with. We first walked the lot, a test drove a few cars with no pressure before making the decision to purchase the Kia Optima. Alex was very patient with us, considering we had no idea that we were going to purchase two cars. My husband also found a car. Off lease is definitely a no hassle car lot. Financing both cars was also painless. Marty was patient and fast with financing both my husband and myself. I would no doubt recommend Off Lease to friends and family, but most of all, I would recommend Alex and Marty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Maluchnik, Alexander Cortes

May 05, 2017

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear FeliciaMJennings, We are happy to hear that Alex and Marty were able to help you and your husband find and purchase the right vehicles. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no dealer fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you and your husband found the right cars at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you on years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of Mark and Eileen Fischer, Owners

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car with awesome customer service!"

- Littlebit429

I am now the proud owner of a Honda Civic thanks to OffLeaseOnly and their team! From the time of arriving on the lot, to leaving in my new car, everyone was very friendly and helpful. Eddie was awesome and guided me through the process. He was there to answer any and all questions. Snacks,waiting tables and waters were always available. Alex in finance was very clear and efficient and made the finance process as quick and easy as possible. Even had the chance to thank management Bob Harris for the great service and even better car! This is my third car from OffLeaseOnly and I wouldn't have it any other way. Thank you Eddie, Alex, Bob and OffLeaseOnly! Corinne Palazzo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bush , Alex

Apr 20, 2017

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Littlebit, Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your third car buying experience was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure and no dealer fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right care at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you on years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Dennise R. On behalf of Mark and Eileen Fischer, Owners

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase review"

- 68chevyjim

I was interested in a new or used vehicle and I was recommended by a friend and I couldn't be happier with my experience. Cullen Foster was my sales representative and he was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and called me back multiple times before I made my purchase. Everything went smoothly and I love how everything is above board, I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cullen Foster

Feb 02, 2017

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear chevyjim, Thank you SO much for your thoughtful Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Cullen Foster, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 150,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new car. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 17, 2016

Dealership Rating

"If you need to buy a car only one name Fernando Vasques"

- Daniel Martinez

I was looking to get a recent Audi so I clicked on a few websites on some I liked and of course when you want to buy a car you become really popular, you know what I mean. The problem with me is I prefer to deal with lawyers than car salesmen and I deeply hate lawyers. But as soon as I spoke with Fernando I really felt that he was really sincere and not pushy like all of the others. I even had to call a couple of times to ask other questions and he was always helpful and nice not knowing if I really was a serious buyer and not a tire kicker...also in the office everyone is above all experiences I ever had even if the place is simple. The restaurants I love are because I get good food and good service not for the look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mosher, Darnell Glenn, Fernando Vazquez , Reggie Auricchio , Yosvany Hernandez, Devin Devito

Aug 17, 2016

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Daniel Martinez, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone that helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 125,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service,no pressure,terrific selection!!!!"

- paul mcintyre

Butch and Engelberd made the out of state purchase as easy as possible! Clean facility with a involved management team. When I need another vehicle the first place I am going to consider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Engelberd Martin, Alfonso (Butch) Terlizzi

Aug 02, 2016

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear paul mcintyre, Being an Out of State Buyer, We know you had options when searching for your car, and we appreciate that you chose us. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is the key to helping us achieve this goal. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 120,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that Butch and Engelberd , was able to satisfy your purchasing needs and that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Service Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traveled 2+ hours to shop here!"

- Krista1968

Great experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for a used car. Nice vehicles on site. Dizzy and Shany made the experience enjoyable and helped with my decision making.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Silva, Shany Chughtai, Disma (Dizzy) Ferrante

Jul 11, 2016

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Krista1968, Thank you SO much for your thoughtful Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Dizzy and Shany, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 120,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Dennise R. On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (1179 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,999

2016 Audi Q5

$29,999

Used 2015 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $15,999

2015 Lincoln MKC

$15,999

Used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $14,499

2015 Cadillac ATS

$14,499

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $21,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$21,999

Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $32,999

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$32,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $21,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$21,999

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,999

2016 Honda CR-V

$14,999

Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $17,799

2015 Hyundai Genesis

$17,799