About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Magnano.
Bob Magnano
Bob Magnano, New/Pre-Owned Sales Consultant, Middletown Toyota
4.8

Bob Magnano

New/Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Middletown Toyota

634 Newfield St
Middletown, CT 06457

Contact Me

New/Pre-Owned Sales Consultant with over 32 years experience!

Call
Email

56 Reviews of Bob Magnano

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fast efficient and courteous "

- Krizhelm Verified Customer

Middletown Toyota always has avaliable appointments and explains service to you if there is an issue with your vehicle, Always have a great experience at Middletown Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Gonzalez

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- MICHELE10 Verified Customer

From start to finish nothing but excellence! The evening we walked into Middletown Toyota and met Bob Magnano there was nothing but smooth sailing. He knew exactly what our wants/needs were and he completely delivered! The entire team worked calmly yet swiftly and accurately. We are now happily engaged in our first ever lease agreement with a truck of our dreams and the payments we are comfortable with due to everyone involved. From sale and financing to “learning how to use” we couldn’t be happier! Definitely recommend Middletown Toyota if looking to purchase or lease! Huge Thank You to Bob Magnano, Marc Brubaker, Sherri Lemke and Joe LeBlanc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a good experience working with the folks at Toyota. "

- ALex Arcila Verified Customer

The people at Middletown toyota did a good job answering our questions and accomodating our needs. They helped us figure out how we could fiance and select the car that best suites our needs for our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe LeBlanc, Sherri Lemke

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- SHELLEYNIE09 Verified Customer

The service department made sure I was in and out quickly and that I was on my budget. Didn't make me spend what I couldn't afford definitely a good service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome salesman "

- Shelly Verified Customer

Brought my daughters car in for service. Service team was great. I started roaming the showroom and decided to talk to a salesman. He showed me a SUV that had what I wanted. I never felt pressured. I am extremely happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Lemke

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Toyota RAV4 Purchase"

- RICHPYLKOWSKI Verified Customer

This is the 4th vehicle we have purchased from Middletown Toyota. We are always please with the sales and service we receive. Working with Bob Magnano and Sherri Lemke was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Lemke

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally professional "

- Jilly6 Verified Customer

No waiting, super friendly staff, very accommodating. Definitely worth the ride from Branford! I am not affiliated with any other dealership. We are totally satisfied with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Lemke

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service!"

- Megs131ct Verified Customer

Bob was so helpful and accommodating. We had a great experience leasing a car for our growing family. He was knowledgeable and attentive. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Middletown Toyota are scam artists"

- KENUC1027 Verified Customer

I did not have a fee at FORD dealership if I didn't continue to deal with them at the end of my lease unlike the shady deal I got at Middletown Toyota for $350. that I was scammed for and dealer BOB MAGNANO said three times I would get a month installment FREE and that didn't happen. The dealership needs to call me soon to stop all the bad press I'm blurting out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- SUSANDKELLY8 Verified Customer

Middletown Toyota is a great dealership. I specifically bought my second Camry from them because of the excellent service I have received. Repairs are always explained and I find the service department very courteous and reliable. Rental cars or rides homes are also provided by Toyota. I would highly recommend Middletown Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Dept staff

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$39,884

2018 Toyota Highlander

$35,135

2018 Toyota Tundra

$37,394

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,228

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,514

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,639

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,624