About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Magnano.
Bob Magnano
Bob Magnano, New/Pre-Owned Sales Consultant, Middletown Toyota
4.9

Bob Magnano

New/Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Middletown Toyota

634 Newfield St
Middletown, CT 06457

Contact Me

New/Pre-Owned Sales Consultant with over 32 years experience!

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Bob Magnano

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Stop Shopping"

- DAViDCORNWALL Verified Customer

Stopped by Middletown Toyota after visiting several dealerships in central CT. Informed salesman of what I was looking for within my price range. Bob was knowledgeable of the used car inventory and immediately showed me several options. After test driving one of the options, felt more than comfortable with putting a hold on a car. Bob was extremely competent and honest about the car, the sales process and special offers. I was completely satisfied with this used car shopping experience, an experience I normally dread.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Cook

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Maintenance"

- Julie Verified Customer

I arrived for my appointment and was informed they were running behind.My car was washed, but the windows and car were not wiped down after, many spots.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The employees are very good they help as to find perfect ca "

- ILIR-HOXHA971 Verified Customer

Toyota dealer Mideltown ct the good deals for everyone I like the price I bought a Toyota RAV4 LE AWD thankyou this car looks nice inside and outside I loveee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Michael

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- RHOVENSTINE Verified Customer

Always very helpful and friendly. Enjoy doing business there. Bob wants everything to go smoothly and get you a great price. That’s why we do business with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Cook

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed!"

- Happycamper Verified Customer

Sales & Finance: shoutouts to Bob Magano & Fred Cook for their exceptional customer service. They help and guide us in buying our new Camry Se last June 6, 2017. They are assets to your company. Service:We went for an oil change without an appointment but still we were accommodated and promise it will be done for 2 hrs. The work was done only half of the time .Prompt service!!! Asset to the company!!!. Unable to get the names of the employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Cook

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy and satisfying. We love our new Prius."

- JTRYON4 Verified Customer

After many years of good service.from Middletown Toyota we enjoyed the experience of buying a new Prius. Great salespeople. We love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Taylor

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are always friendly helpful and very professional"

- Dance2018 Verified Customer

They are always very friendly helpful and very professional..no matter if u have an appointment or u just walk-in u still get the same quality of service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Cook

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car, awesome service!!! Adore Bob Magnano"

- LIZQUINN1521 Verified Customer

Beyond thankful for Bob Magnano, he led me into the smartest and safest choice of a car and educated me as well. He is awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan from Rental

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place, full service"

- RKELLY4 Verified Customer

The service and sales personnel are all very nice and professional. I have been coming here more than ten years and have always been very satisfied with Middletown Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 RAV4 "

- JENDELEON79 Verified Customer

Robert wanted to make sure after all was said and done I was happy. I was taken care of by all, follow up calls were made to make sure the next day nothing had changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Highlander

$39,918

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,868

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,394

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Sienna

$34,785

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,099

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,694