About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Magnano.
Bob Magnano
Bob Magnano, New/Pre-Owned Sales Consultant, Middletown Toyota
4.6

Bob Magnano

New/Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Middletown Toyota

634 Newfield St
Middletown, CT 06457

Contact Me

New/Pre-Owned Sales Consultant with over 32 years experience!

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Bob Magnano

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer friendly"

- BOTIS Verified Customer

My experience with Middletown Toyota was excellent. They were professional and quick and didn't try to sell me anything I didnt need. Every employee I dealt with was courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Boyce

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Effortless car shopping"

- HKILBOURN Verified Customer

I’ve been a customer of Middletown Toyota for more than 20 years. I’ve always had a great experience whether purchasing or service. I feel confident they will do what is best for me and my vehicle. My most difficult choice was the color and they made that easy, too!! Thank you Middletown Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Brubaker, Jasmine Moore, Sherri Lemke , Ellen and Joe Klimas

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great serivce!"

- hvnguyen2012 Verified Customer

Excellent service. All staff were friendly and helpful. They were able to promptly to address any concerns. I will definitely recommend others and I will definitely come again !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and Detail"

- DL944204 Verified Customer

Excellent customer care. Also had car detailed while there - looks brand new. They are always customer focused. Been a loyal customer because of attention they provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure "

- MSK6070 Verified Customer

Excellent service with no pressure ,friendly staff , I would definitely recommend Middletown Toyota to my friends and family. Thank again for the positive experience! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Cook

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and hassle free"

- ODELLMARIA Verified Customer

We’ve been going to Middletown Toyota for years now. We would not consider going anywhere else. Everyone very nice and friendly and helpful. What a great experience. Bob and Sherri are outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Lemke

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- JOANNEDEJOHN Verified Customer

The sales associate was extremely helpful and the associate who explained how everything worked inside the car was very knowledgeable ..the financial person was helpful in explaining about the price and what my payments would be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Cook, Sara Usmani

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"everyone was great"

- SEBASTIANCARDELLA Verified Customer

staff was very understanding of my needs.They went out of their way to help me in every possible way. Everyone we met at Middletown Toyota went out of their way to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Lemke

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Middletown Toyota gets 5 Stars"

- AMES148890 Verified Customer

As you know, we bought our 2005 Toyota Corolla NEW at your dealership. Although it is a 30-40 minute drive to have it serviced (and pass several Toyota Dealerships on the way), it is so worth the drive to have our car serviced by your professionals. Your service people are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman & dealership!"

- tanyamichelle1103

Great dealership! Went back to Bob Magnano for the 2nd time in 9 years. He did right by me when I bought Matrix in 2008 & again recently when I leased a new 2017 Corolla. No games, no changing numbers or adding fees. Just a simple smooth transaction. Fred Cook was also wonderful to me! Can't say enough good about both men & the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Cook

Aug 29, 2017

Middletown Toyota responded

Tanya, thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Bob’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Sincerely, The Middletown Toyota Team - (860) 347-7294

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,194

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$26,278

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,463

2017 Toyota Corolla

$23,161

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Highlander

$39,918

2017 Toyota Prius

$33,372

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$44,744