Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Montgomery.
Bob Montgomery
Bob Montgomery at Vestal Buick GMC
5.0

Bob Montgomery

Sales Associate

Vestal Buick GMC

900 NC-66
Kernersville, NC 27284

Contact Me

As a salesman at Vestal Buick GMC, I am very passionate helping others and treating people the way I would like to be treated. I strive to provide you with an enjoyable and memorable car buying experience. I have been married for 40 years, and have 1 daughter and 2 beautiful grandsons, I am very active in my community and have served as HOA President of my development for 15 years , and coached youth football for a total of 35 years! I look forward to sharing with you what your car buying experience should be, always!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

110 Reviews of Bob Montgomery

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor "

- wvjeffjones1968 Verified Customer

Very helpful not pushy would highly recommend him to anybody looking to buy a vehicle. Thanks Treavor for your professionalism and hard work and making it easy to purchase my Toyota Tundra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Townsend

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new Yukon XL"

- JONESEWJ Verified Customer

We encountered excellent customer service and knowledgeable sales force. Owner involvement is icing on the cake! Sales gave us every discount they could find, making us feel valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vestal, Chaz Pyrtle , Tyler Hartley

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 GMC Sierra"

- Mswaimjr76

Excellent. Organized. Dealership was organized and quick to find the vehicle we were looking for. Paperwork was organized and the whole process only took a few hours. Thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Douglas

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I do not need twenty five words to describe this..."

- HEARTB9

I do not need twenty five words to describe this outstanding customer service, no pressure dealership. Superior in every way is a perfect description. The Best Ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Vestal, Chaz Pyrtle

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- EAGLEM0314 Verified Customer

Vestal is an excellent dealership. They always took such good care of me with my 2013 Terrain and were easy to work with. This is the very reason I decided to stay with them with the purchase of my new vehicle yesterday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Mitchell , JB

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flat tire"

- MCAPPARELLI86 Verified Customer

So as always I turn to their team at Vestal Goodwrench Kernersville. Everyone up there is there to help you in anyway they can, they are never pushy about “add-ons” or extra services. They explain, diagnose, and fix. Awesome group of people. I buy all my new or used cars from the am dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Entire staff was very friendly and helpful "

- BRENDAPEDDYCORD Verified Customer

My first visit to this dealership. From sales to finances was great experience. I would highly recommend Vestal to anyone interested in buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chaz Pyrtle , Taylor

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- brianaschiro Verified Customer

It was a great day! I’m really happy with the overall experience and with my new car! Trevor was great and helped us find exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Townsend

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with sales staff!"

- Happy Wife Verified Customer

The only dealership we found that actually honored their internet price. Knowledgeable and friendly sales staff, no hassle and no hidden charges. Streamlined experience. Definitely recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Townsend, Mark Clapp

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional"

- Tazz Verified Customer

The people there did everything to ensure us that we'd be satisfied, which we were, prices were resonable,will/have reccomended other people. Great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Mitchell

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (409 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $29,133

2019 Buick Envision

$29,133

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $28,785

2019 Buick Envision

$28,785

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $30,408

2019 Buick Envision

$30,408

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,172

2019 Buick Encore

$25,172

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $38,567

2019 Buick Enclave

$38,567

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,635

2019 Buick Encore

$17,635

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,867

2019 Buick Encore

$20,867

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,635

2019 Buick Encore

$17,635