Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Net.
Bob Net
Bob Net at Mercedes-Benz of Tampa
Refer Me
5.0

Bob Net

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa

4400 North Dale Mabry Hwy
Tampa, FL 33614

Contact Me
Call
Email

137 Reviews of Bob Net

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed some service work and other issues done to my..."

- painduude

Needed some service work and other issues done to my SL-63. Dave Z and Bob Net are "the bomb".These guys are personable and user friendly. They always listen to my issues, and understand my concerns. It's always a seamless service encounter. They keep me informed and I'm always impressed with their depth of product knowledge. A hearty thumbs up to Dave Z and Bob Net at Mercedes-Benz of Tampa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Zupkosky

Nov 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

painduude, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Net is always professional, personable and honest...."

- Billydash

Bob Net is always professional, personable and honest. He is timely in getting back with the customer and in my opinion always timely in his responaes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Thanks for the great rating! We are always happy to help!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Net is is the Best Service Consultant period! He..."

- pdavis101

Bob Net is is the Best Service Consultant period! He always takes care of me and my family, very responsive and accommodating and a pleasure to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Courteous and efficient with quality..."

- ikazem

Excellent service. Courteous and efficient with quality and smile. David provides good advice and timely information to avoid long wait. Otherwise he would get you a loaner. Thank you David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Zupkosky

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When did I become a VIP?..."

- Susan G

...the moment I walked into Mercedes-Benz of Tampa! :-) If you are looking for a courteous, professional, thorough, and attentive service advisor I heartily recommend Bob Net. He and the shop foreman Chip Howard made sure my concerns were covered. My car has never run better and I am confident with their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Howard

Jun 05, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Susan G, your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond Customer Service"

- adamkutch

Bob is the most friendly and reliable service advisor I have dealt with. He is always honest and goes above and beyond for all clients. Whenever I have a problem with my car, I go to Bob and he is on top of it and communicates seamlessly to make sure you are back in your car as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience!

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is always excellent. Coming to the dealership is..."

- Porcellit

Service is always excellent. Coming to the dealership is not a hassle because of the professionalism, compassion, knowledge and respect the workers exhibit at MBOT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ramsey

Dec 17, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to rate us! You really made our day today.

Dec 16, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with me and the rest of our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Tampa. Providing outstanding service to all of our customers is our top priority so I am thrilled to hear our service was excellent. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or need anything else. Alex Glickman, General Manager

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of state Buyer"

- David

Thank you for all of your assistance in the purchase of our CPO E350. After changing my mind many times on what the perfect car is, you were able to help me locate it, and made the purchase from out of state very easy. We love the car, the service was above and beyond my expectations throughout the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Burt, Cary Jedlovec

Jun 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Thank you for the excellent review of Mercedes-Benz of Tampa! I am happy to hear that our team was helpful. We look forward to seeing you for service. Alex Glickman, General Manager

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Robert

Bob Murath was very professional , courteous and knowledgeable. My car was fixed in a record time with regular updates on the progress. I recommend this dealership to all my friends driving Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

Thank you for your positive review of Mercedes-Benz of Tampa. I am very pleased to hear that Bob was professional and courteous. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Alex Glickman, General Manager

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice service staff"

- Bhavya

We bought AMG C63s we were happy 😃 . Good refreshments. Good service. We bought even e300. Free teddy bear for my girls. They 😍 Nice place -Bhavya. Good food

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Acosta , Ralph Desilwea

Mar 11, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Tampa responded

We at Mercedes-Benz of Tampa appreciate your positive review of our dealership. I am very pleased to hear that our team provided nice service. Thank you for your business! Alex Glickman, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,470

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$46,470

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,665

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$43,665

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $63,595

2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,595

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,515

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$43,515

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $43,000

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$43,000

used 2020 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $60,991

2020 Cadillac Escalade

$60,991