Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Reck.
Bob Reck
Bob Reck, Service Advisor & Consultant, St Charles Hyundai
not yet rated

Bob Reck

Service Advisor & Consultant

St Charles Hyundai

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Bob Reck

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent way explained by salesperson about Car f"

- Rao Verified Customer

Excellent way explained by salesperson about Car . Whenever I go to my old car service, Nethan has been talking very friendly and humble. I will refer other friends as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Nazari, Chris Johnson, Craig Smith

Jul 26, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

We appreciate you going out of your way to share your experience and for this wonderful 5-star rating! Also, thank you for recommending us!

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Genesis the best luxury car on the market!"

- kevin.walleman Verified Customer

The whole process was conducted in a professional and timely manner. I am very impressed with the vehicle and will continue to buy Genesis's! Dealing with the sales, financing and service department was extremely efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Williams, Craig Smith

Jun 30, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Genesis! We're honored that you choose us as your dealer. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Enjoy the ride!

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zero concern for quality for sale or service"

- Brlang1

Sales people don't know their product, service managers and staff cannot execute on the services they advertise and the pricing practices are shifty at best. If you call this dealership, you'll be rolled through options for Nissan or Hyundai, sales or service, and then placed on hold 4 or 5 times to reach a live person. No two people will be able to articulate the same explanation or price for their service. The staff at the service desk won't know what their charging you or the service your scheduled for when you arrive, and very well may miss items. If there was a 0 star or negative start rating, they'd get one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 12, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

While we hear the frustration in this review, we wish the reviewer would call to describe the situation that has upset them. Our sales people are highly trained and extremely professional and respectful. Our service advisors are compassionate and knowledgeable and work hard to ensure our customers' complete satisfaction. If you have a specific complaint, please contact our Operations Manager at 636.441.4481, hit 0 to speak directly to an operator. Thank you and have a great day!

December 08, 2016

Dealership Rating

"First new car ever purchased"

- cahproverbs31 Verified Customer

I am very happy I purchased my vehicle from this dealership! Overall the kind of experience I was hoping for, and they put me in the right car for me! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Litton , Christine Rodriguezr

Dec 09, 2016

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for putting your trust in us, we had a pleasure assiting you and finding the right car for your needs. We're very grateful for your 5-star rating. Congrats on the new ride!

May 12, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great buying experience."

- sarge55 Verified Customer

St. Charles Hyundai is a great place to buy a car. Sales people are very friendly, not pushy, helpful, and knowledgeable. This is our first Hyundai and looking forward to more purchases like the all electric "Iconic".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Nazari, Jason Freed , Kevin Maher

May 12, 2016

St Charles Hyundai responded

Enjoy your first Hyundai! Thanks for choosing St. Charles Hyundai. PS. The Iconic is a great next choice!

May 12, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Satisfaction"

- richard.walsh226 Verified Customer

My wife and I have purchased or leased seven vehicles from this dealership, we have used the service department with confidence knowing that our safety and confidence in our vehicles was of utmost importance to the staff of service department. We continued to use the service department beyond the 100,000 miles warranty. We still have a 2002 Elantra approaching 190,000 miles that is serviced at dealership. My past experiences of dealing with other dealerships was extremely uncomfortable, whereas our experiences with St. Charles Hyundai have been very comfortable experience working with their very courteous and competent team members. Winn & Richard Walsh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Harris, Chris Johnson, Jason Freed, Josh Burns, Jason Couch, Rich Chizmar

May 12, 2016

St Charles Hyundai responded

Winn & Richard, we truly appreciate the great feedback and for being a loyal customer. We love that your apart of the St. Charles Hyundai family!

April 30, 2016

Dealership Rating

"new car purchase"

- capitalstewardshipservices Verified Customer

It was an excellent experience. Nathan Nazari is the reason we buy Hyundai's. This is our third new car purchased from Nathan. Also, Bob Beck, in the Service Dept. has served us with excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Nazari

May 02, 2016

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for such a great review! We're so happy Nathan and Bob were there to make this experience enjoyable. Enjoy your new car!

December 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Love my Hyundai"

- DEFTINYTINKER Verified Customer

Great car, at a great price, leased from from a great dealership. What more to say. Always easy to do busy with St. Charles Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Smith

Dec 02, 2015

St Charles Hyundai responded

We appreciate your kind words about Bob, Craig and Sean! We appreciate your feedback and wish you happy driving and happy holidays! Please let us know what we can do to better serve you in the future!

November 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I'll drive"

- CHRISSTOCKR Verified Customer

I live 28 miles from this dealership and only 7 miles from Suntrup, and yet I will NEVER take my car to Suntrup again. The sales service department of St. Charles Hyundai are top notch. I just bought my second Genesis there and my husband bought his Sante Fe there 3 years ago. We happily drive the distance just to get the quality of service provided by St. Charles. Thanks! I hope you keep up the good work and never go out of business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Litton, Chris Johnson, Jason Freed

Dec 02, 2015

St Charles Hyundai responded

Here at St. Charles Hyundai, you're not just a customer, you're apart of our family. We want to treat our customers with respect and give you the best car buying experience possible! Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate it!

November 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"buying my third sonata"

- DANDP1962 Verified Customer

went the extra mile to sell me a car. this is my third sonata and my best sales experience. Thank you all for a satisfying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Litton, Jason Freed

Dec 02, 2015

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience here at St. Charles Hyundai. We appreciate your business and want to thank you for choosing St. Charles Hyundai. Please let us know how we can better serve you in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (429 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,778

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$21,290

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,160

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,160

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,335

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,703

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,460

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,848