Bob Schonebeck
Bob  Schonebeck at Sellers Buick GMC
Refer Me

Bob Schonebeck

Sales Consultant

Sellers Buick GMC

38000 Grand River Ave
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me
not yet
rated
20 Reviews
not yet
rated

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Bob Schonebeck

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just completed the purchase of my 2022 Yukon Denali from Sellers Buick GMC. The process of ordering the vehicle, finalizing the financial transaction and taking delivery was handled professionally and we e More

by paul gohlke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2022

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sellers Buick GMC

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Any Retail establishment is only as good as its employees who interface with the public. Sellers Buick GMC is fortunate to have Bob Schonebeck as one of its sales reps. Bob has been our Sellers agent for man More

by mkreetz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Long Time Loyal Customer I've purchased and leased multiple vehicles from Sellers Buick GMC, and working with Bob Schonebeck has always been a pleasure - I highly recommend hi More

by jdevergilio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2020

Sellers Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you for choosing Sellers Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every Staff Member was Totally Professional and helpful!!! I have been using this Dealership since the 80's and I Trust Everyone on Staff to give me a Fair and Honest Experience I recently purchased a New vehi More

by clin759@aol.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gogola , Austin Nutt, HELEN HERRINGTON

Aug 13, 2019

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Hello, thank you for the 5 star review. We are honored to have service you since the 80's! We look forward to seeing you again.

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First new car! This was my first time leading a new car, so the expertise of Bob Schonebeck was greatly appreciated. Alone with Business Manager Judy Williams, he he More

by Sonic19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Williams

Jul 02, 2019

Sellers Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts! We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience We have leased/bought a number of vehicles from Sellers over the years. Bob Schonebeck has been my salesperson for a few years now. He treats us gre More

by QuickRick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Dealership Ever We have been associated with Sellers for many years and have never been disappointed with the staff or the services they have provided us. Everyone w More

by Rich52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Phalen

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Feeling Ever Working with Bob Schonebeck is a great experience that leaves you with a great feeling at completion. He makes the transition from one vehicle to the More

by Sierra High rise
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Lease Experience Bo Schonebeck went above and beyond in making the lease of my new Buick Encore an enjoyable and hassle-free experience. He found the exact car I want More

by Marty in MI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful & Friendly - a Very Comfortable Experience I want to commend Bob Schonebeck and the staff at Sellers Buick/GMC. My prior vehicle suffered a blown head gasket and it was time to replace the car More

by DaleW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $38,835
2022 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,686
2021 Buick Encore GX
used
Black Currant Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $52,089
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Red exterior
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $26,891
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Red Quartz Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $59,164
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $46,214
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Black exterior
All-wheel Drive