About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Stabile.
Bob Stabile
Bob Stabile, Product Specialist, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Bob Stabile

Product Specialist

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

153 Reviews of Bob Stabile

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Typical Rockingham experience...Excellent!"

- SJT

Have been doing business with Rockingham Toyota for better than 15 years and always get treated like family! Bob Stabile, (their senior salesperson), has been taking care of our family vehicle needs since day one and this past purchase was no exception. He's always on point with his knowledge and makes the whole experience quick and enjoyable. Emmett, (owner), is always sure to greet us when we're there and can't thank us enough! What more can be said? I've given these reviews in the past and am more than happy to endorse this business as one of the best in their industry. -Steve Tahan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Steve, Thank you for spreading good vibes! We are happy to read that you had another positive experience at our dealership with Bob Stabile!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience start to finish."

- jenna

Kristi and Adam where very helpful and transparent when emailing about pricing. We communicated via email quite a bit about a specific car before visiting the dealership. We worked with Bob Stabile and Derrick Hazen once we arrived on-site. Both were extremely friendly and knowledgeable, answered all questions, and provided information without being pushy or pressuring us into anything. It was as painless a car-buying experience as anyone could have hoped for. The only glitch was a miscommunication about whether or not we would be able to take the car home the same day, but that boiled down to some confusion about buying out of state and transferring plates. In the end, we were still very happy with our experience and thankful for the ease of the process and friendly faces along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Jenna, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with Kristi, Adam, Bob, and Derrick! We hope you are enjoying your new car and thank you for your business.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best auto dealership I have ever been to"

- Kelkelz

I had an absolutely wonderful experience at Rockingham Toyota I would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone that asks my opinion on where to purchase the next vehicle. Their customer service and salesman are absolutely wonderful dont pressure you on anything. Outstanding knowledge on every single vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for the compliment-Best auto dealership! We appreciate you sharing your story! We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful visit to the dealership with Bob and thank you for your business!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car shopping experience"

- Jsm

Great customer service, very professional. There was no pressure but available to answer questions. Good fair upfront price. Great experience from shopping, sales, financing all the way through to driving off lit with new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for writing about your visit! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words for everyone you met with on the team!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very happy"

- golfnut

my name is bill, I have bought a lot of vehicles at a lot of different places,and rockingham Toyota is the best experience I've had.bob stabile is a great sales person no pressure and very knowledgeable hope to buy more vehicles from him.looking forward to use the service area.thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pavnick, Jill Bradish, Garrett Neville

Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Bill, thank you for writing about your experience with Bob Stabile here at Rockingham Toyota! It's nice to hear this was the best experience you've had! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping in the service department.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to deal with"

- toyota2018

Rockingham Toyota was a pleasure to deal with. I dealt Bob the salesman and he was easy to deal with in regards to pricing. Very easy transaction from A-Z.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen, Garrett Neville

Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story! We are happy to hear Bob Stabile was pleasant and easy to work with throughout your transaction! Thank you for your business!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car 2018"

- paulrav4

Just bought my 5th RAV 4 and 3rd from Bob Stabile - he is awesome! Bob is straightforward and doesn't play games like most car salespeople. Also, must throw in that the Salem service department is also awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen, Frank Quiroga

Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for coming back to us for the 5th time! We agree Bob Stabile is awesome! We are very lucky to have him on our team. We appreciate your business and hope that you enjoy your new Rav4! Thank you for the kind words for our service department too! Our teams work hard together and it's always nice to hear positive feedback for sure!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck purchase"

- athebeau

Bob was very efficient and courteous, vehicle I wanted to try was ready before I got (I called 2 hours ahead with an ETA) there and Bob jumped out to help me as soon as I arrived. Bob chased out all the answers to my questions quickly. I did make the purchase. Thanks Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your experience with Bob Stabile here at Rockingham Toyota! Bob is always that way! How lucky are we? Enjoy the new vehicle!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highlander purchase"

- Js1

We had a great experience with Bob buying our new Highlander. He was helpful, not pushy, and was knowledgeable about the vehicle. Very easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Awesome! Thank you for sharing your story. We appreciate your business and are happy to hear it was easy.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership! "

- Methuen72

From start to finish Bob Stabile was excellent. Not pushy, understood my time constraints and kept me informed every step of the way through the process. I would also like to thank Todd Jones sales manager & John Pavnick Finance for also helping to make things go smoothly. I’ve had good luck with this dealership in the past & these 3 gentlemen made the car buying process painless! Kudos to a job well done !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pavnick, Todd Jones

Sep 06, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit with Bob Stabile! He is a great guy and a valued team member here at Rockingham. It's awesome to hear everyone you've interacted with were also helpful in making your car buying process a successful one! Thank you for your business and for the kind words!

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2017 Toyota Camry

$23,955

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,632

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,995

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055