Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bob Tauber
Bob Tauber at Autos of Dallas
Refer Me

Bob Tauber

Sales

Autos of Dallas

4472 W Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
4.9
93 Reviews
4.9

93 Reviews

Write a Review

93 Reviews of Bob Tauber

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Was in kept in the loop the whole time and..."

- Zrobles5

Great service. Was in kept in the loop the whole time and everything question I had was answered. Happy with my choice and ask for Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was very helpful and made buying a car very easyI..."

- amayerson811

Bob was very helpful and made buying a car very easyI would highly recommend Autos of Dallas to any of my friends looking for a car

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There is a large inventory of a wide array of vehicles...."

- Chad.lunsford

There is a large inventory of a wide array of vehicles. Process to test drive, get paperwork completed was smooth & quick. The online filters and site worked well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was very helpful in the entire process for me getting..."

- Mohammed

Bob was very helpful in the entire process for me getting the car I wanted. The dealership and Bob himself made me feel as if I was valued and I appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was wonderful, patient, and willing to bring around..."

- cabell0416

Bob was wonderful, patient, and willing to bring around any car I wanted to see despite the crazy heat of the summer. The finance guys were great as well in listening to what I wanted and making recommendations based upon those criteria.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob at Autos of Dallas made my first car buying..."

- adiarichardson

Bob at Autos of Dallas made my first car buying experience one that will never be topped! Bob made my process soooo easy and seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience with Bob and Autos PF Dallas. I..."

- bedmunds9

Had a good experience with Bob and Autos PF Dallas. I would recommend visiting the location if you are looking for friendly service and a good selection of used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had no intentions on buying! However I showed Bob what I..."

- Sstaine

Had no intentions on buying! However I showed Bob what I wanted. He found the car of my dreams and he made the deal happen!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Tauter was a very personable agent but not a very..."

- flagship-nw

Bob Tauter was a very personable agent but not a very transparent with the sale, we purchase a vehicle and at the time of financing we got hit with a $1500 extra charge so you can track your vehicle, they will not sell you a vehicle if you don't "purchase" that extra, so be aware is the list price + $1500 on vehicle. I gave a copy to the Plano Chamber of Commerce and the BBB legal department to take a look at the contract because the verbiage on the contract is not what Auto of Dallas is practicing, the contract reads the following: "The purchase of a Theft Recovery Product is voluntary and is required to purchase, lease, or obtain financing of a motor vehicle". But financing did tell us that they don't sell vehicles without the SynChronize Theft Recovery Warranty. P.S on our way home the TPMS light came on and I took it to BMW of Grapevine and advise that 2 tire sensors broken. DO NOT BUY A VEHICLE in AUTO OF DALLAS.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob tauter was awesome, answered all my questions & was..."

- Ykatt07

Bob tauter was awesome, answered all my questions & was knowledgeable about any questions I had regarding my new purchase. The entire staff friendly… easy paperwork… a memorable moment

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tj

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (650 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $35,480
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $37,480
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $64,480
2017 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Indus Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,480
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi A6 car, priced at $29,580
2018 Audi A6
used
Tornado Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $31,880
2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia
used
Vesuvio Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive