Bobby Boudreau
Bobby Boudreau at Cadillac of Naperville
Refer Me

Bobby Boudreau

Product Specialists

Cadillac of Naperville

1507 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Bobby Boudreau

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great guys at Naperville Cadillac ! This was my second new car purchase from them ! Bobby was the best and made me feel like I was getting the best deal available! Mark was great also ! He was my salesman More

by Craiggarrett1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went the extra mile .. The service was off the charts, Marc and Bobby were great. Marc went the extra mile in explaining the features of the Escalade . Very Happy More

by bkwtextron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

AWFUL customer service. I am from Indiana and I made the long drive out to Naperville and bought a car here in February. After having to pay for plates up front, mailing the More

by alex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I ever had. Knowledgeable salesman quick service and I felt like Bobby was family. I’ll recommend anyone I know who wants to buy a car. Thank everyone involved. More

by Pete
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Gandurski, Jon Blake, Thomas Mack, Blake Polichnowski, Brad Tustin , Paul "Coach" Litwicki, Nino Siciliano, Steve Sledz, Paul Stonehouse

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and friendly people to work with. Our salesman JT was very good. Will definitely go back to do business with. The whole staff we dealt with was a pleasure More

by Bypass_5
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Gandurski, Jon Blake, Brad Tustin , Steve Foresta, Paul "Coach" Litwicki, Nino Siciliano, Steve Sledz, Paul Stonehouse

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Downsizing to a bit smaller car was my intention.The new XT6 seemed like a good fitThanks so much for taking good care of me . More

by payricia paydon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Gandurski

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Third consecutive lease of Cadillac vehicles The entire team listened and were determined to make a sale with me, that made it happen! In my years with Cadillac, you guys deserve a bunch of prai More

by Illinois2019!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Blake , Paul Stonehouse

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Steve and the management team were helpful, honest providing a great user experience. Steve was very knowledgeable in helping to find the right vehic More

by burtrann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sledz, Brian (financial guys) who prefers to remain anonymous

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Took my car in for an airbag recall. The service was exceptional. I was graciously offered a shuttle ride from the dealership to my place of employmen More

by klm930
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Gandurski, Jon Blake, Thomas Mack, Blake Polichnowski, Brad Tustin , Paul "Coach" Litwicki, Nino Siciliano, Steve Sledz, Paul Stonehouse

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $77,850
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Nimbus Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $55,340
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Argent Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $53,015
2024 Cadillac XT4
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $61,865
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Radiant Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $80,247
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Radiant Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $83,777
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive