About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cadillac of Naperville

4.4

30 Lifetime Reviews

1507 W. Ogden Ave., Naperville, Illinois 60540 Directions
Sales: (630) 355-2700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Cadillac of Naperville

Sort by Write a review
July 25, 2018

"Great custumer experience, very friendly "

- Jvallez23

Came to Cadillac of Naperville and was greeted right away very friendly place that knows how to make sure Their customers are appreciated and happy. I bought a used vehicle and they helped me make it happen. If anyone is looking for a vehicle new or used stop by Cadillac and talk to “coach”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul "Coach" Litwicki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"Best delear around "

- Nick k

Steve sleds was a great salesman he was very knowledgeable. This dealership went above and beyond any other dealership I've ever been to even after the sale was complete we noticed a flaw in the vehicle and they fixed it. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle I will definitely be a returning customer next time I'm in the market to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve 1
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2018

"Everyone is friendly and "

- Tah Jim

This was my first car I went out and got and it was a terrific experience. All the salesmen I worked with were very friendly and made me feel comfortable. They took the time to explain everything that I was a doing and made this experience one to remember. I would most definitely come back because of the great service they provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve 1
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2018

""Coach" Paul was great!"

- timjsipe

My wife and I really enjoyed working with "Coach" Paul Litwicki. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to spend several hours of our Saturday with. Absolutely no pressure at all. Elsewise, the dealership is a very comfortable place to relax, good stock of drinks and snacks, very comfortable leather chairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul "Coach" Litwicki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2018

"Amazing issueless happy unforgettable experience "

- Rasik

The best Cadillac delership hands down !!! I had such a great, amazing and a happy experience with Coach and Brad. They are extremely respectful and sweet. Any concerns I brought to their attention was taken care of with a smile. I simply had a great experience with them!!!! Look forward to working with them in the future too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul "Coach" Litwicki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brad Tustin
March 06, 2018

"Great experience "

- Mr c

Just want to leave a message on the great service I received when purchasing my vehicle at your dealership all the people there were very friendly and very helpful on making sure i got the lowest price. I was shocked at how fast the process was done. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Thanks for all your help Cristina 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristina Butuc
February 28, 2018

"Good dealer "

- Renatagalli23

I recommend this dealer because their staff is very friendly they have good cars and very good prices And Cristina Butuc is a nice person.. good job !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristina Butuc
February 19, 2018

"Rides like a Cadillac"

- Santoro

I research this car for a while and they gave me the best deal in the Chicagoland area saying happy birthday to me little weird but overall very very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristina Butuc
February 19, 2018

"Wonderful experience "

- Bobcat93

Found a car online and worked with the staff to purchase the car in 3 days. No pressure and very helpful staff from sales to finance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul "Coach" Litwicki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Parks
February 19, 2018

"Experienced friendly no hassle experience"

- Corey

My experience was a positive one in that the transaction was long distance and handled with care and experience. Everyone at Cadillac of Naperville worked to make my experience as seamless as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve 1
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
1 - 10 of 30 results