About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cadillac of Naperville

4.3

36 Lifetime Reviews

1507 W. Ogden Ave., Naperville, Illinois 60540 Directions
Sales: (630) 355-2700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Cadillac of Naperville

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Great"

- Dora

Always providing good Service, especially available whenever we need. Clearly explain the situation along with the solution and cost since the beginning. No surprises at the end. Great team. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Mack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"Super Dealer"

- XT5 Happy

We had a great experience buying a new Cadillac XT5 with salesman Jon Blake. We got a great price on the new vehicle and for our trade-in. The entire team was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Blake
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2018

"Great Dealership & Deal!"

- Rich R/Ed K

We are very pleased with the purchase of our Cadillac at Naperville Cadillac. Steve Foresta and his management, finance and sales team worked to get us a terrific deal at an affordable price. Thank you Naperville Cadillac! Rich R Ed K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Foresta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew Tomlinson, Aaron Thomas, Rocko
December 16, 2018

"Service was too long "

- Doog

My appointment was for 9AM my car was finished at 2PM I have the tire replacement plan yet the service department did not replace my tire they patched it I have had flat tires on run flats in the past and no service department/ technician have patched my tires including Cadillac of Naperville until yesterday moving forward now I have to drive around awaiting for another issue to occur when I should have got a new tire that is the purpose of paying for the tire replacement plan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Struffert
Dec 18, 2018 -

Cadillac of Naperville responded

Dear Doog , We want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues that you have faced. We pride ourselves in maintaining the highest quality standards for our customers. So, we hope you will give us an opportunity to discuss this with you. You can reach out to our service director Jeff Dowell and we will do our best to get your issue resolved. 630-355-2700 Thank you, Steve Foresta

December 13, 2018

"Warranty work"

- tribefan

The employees are pleasant and easy to do business with. Tom in the service department is great. Thank you for your help it is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Mack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"Won’t honor an advertised price"

- Retff

Saw a commercial on tv for a 2017 Escalade advertised “purchase for” $15,446. Took picture & video of commercial & contacted Naperville Cadillac. Truck available, sent pics, go figure, they said NO. The price for this truck is $75k. Someone screwed up! So much for honoring an advertised price!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul "Coach" Litwicki
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 21, 2018 -

Cadillac of Naperville responded

Retff, Hopefully you can understand that errors do happen from time to time. We are never happy when this happens, and work diligently to make every customer 100% satisfied. I don’t believe anyone would expect us to lose $60,000 due to a digital error!! We will however honor our $75,000 price, saving you $15,446, and make you a satisfied customer. Please let me know when you would like to stop in and I will personally be at the dealership to help you with the purchase. Thank you, Steve Foresta Executive Manager sforesta@flagcars.com

July 25, 2018

"Great custumer experience, very friendly "

- Jvallez23

Came to Cadillac of Naperville and was greeted right away very friendly place that knows how to make sure Their customers are appreciated and happy. I bought a used vehicle and they helped me make it happen. If anyone is looking for a vehicle new or used stop by Cadillac and talk to “coach”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul "Coach" Litwicki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"Best delear around "

- Nick k

Steve sleds was a great salesman he was very knowledgeable. This dealership went above and beyond any other dealership I've ever been to even after the sale was complete we noticed a flaw in the vehicle and they fixed it. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle I will definitely be a returning customer next time I'm in the market to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve 1
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2018

"Everyone is friendly and "

- Tah Jim

This was my first car I went out and got and it was a terrific experience. All the salesmen I worked with were very friendly and made me feel comfortable. They took the time to explain everything that I was a doing and made this experience one to remember. I would most definitely come back because of the great service they provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve 1
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2018

""Coach" Paul was great!"

- timjsipe

My wife and I really enjoyed working with "Coach" Paul Litwicki. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to spend several hours of our Saturday with. Absolutely no pressure at all. Elsewise, the dealership is a very comfortable place to relax, good stock of drinks and snacks, very comfortable leather chairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul "Coach" Litwicki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results