About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Carter.
Bobby Carter
Bobby Carter, Sales Manager, Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai
4.8

Bobby Carter

Sales Manager

Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai

2203 NW Broad St
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

48 Reviews of Bobby Carter

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Shopping and Buying Experience Ever!!"

- Tenngood

I wanted to take the time to let you know that your car salesman, Michael Lyles, was just wonderful! This was my first to every purchase a brand-new car. My son and I had been shopping around for about a month, and had gone to multiple dealerships. I had to rent a car, and the SUV happened to be a Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. The ride and features were amazing. Plus, my son had suffered a TBI and car rides can be horrible when he is having a bad day. After further research, I reached out to the Murfreesboro Hyundai dealership, that is when Mike reached out. We set an appointment for a test drive that evening! From the beginning he was Kind, courtesy, and welcoming. He did not approach us like we would just be another sale or number. He openly welcomed us, and made us feel at ease. He was already set-up and ready to go, he was ready for them to look at my trade, and he already had the car pulled up and ready for the test drive!! He was willing to listen to all my questions. He even made sure that my son was welcomed and part of the conversation, since he will be 16 in Jan. His knowledge of the vehicle was just outstanding!! The test drive went wonderful. And we were ready to make the deal happen. He did not try and push any crazy or extra add on’s since he knew a had a budget. And we were able to come to a good buying price quickly. The Sales manager Bobby Carter, personally came out to seal the deal, and he was very warm and personal. There was no pressure to buy that night, but they were willing to make it happen. I mean they listened and talked to us about life, and our interest and shared their own stories. You have no idea how amazing this was, and the fact that my buying a new car anxiety was literally gone, just because they treated me and my son with such kindness and warmth. When it came to sign all the paperwork the next day, Wes Martinez was also amazing it was such a smooth and easy process, he had everything ready to go, and again showed us the same warmth and kindness. He also let me know that at any time I could purchase add ones if I wanted to, but again no pressure. Then Mike, went over all of the car features, got me set up with the BlueLink, and walked me step by step through everything. He never made me feel rushed, and took his time to make me feel even more at ease with the purchase of my New Car!!!!!! Mike also sent me a thank you Car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Westley Martinez, Michael Lyles

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Top notch "

- Haysidd

Maya Jannace was my salesperson. I wasn’t planning on buying a car. She was so helpful and knowledgeable and helped me to find the perfect car that I am so happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maya Jannace

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job!"

- Tonyhughes7

Maya is great! Everything was perfect she helped me find the right car great service would recommend to friends and family great great job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maya Jannace

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service, great price and timely manner!!!"

- Cooper2016

Maya was awesome and very professional ... thank you for respecting our time! Great price and will definitely come back!! If you are looking for and over great buying experience then go to Murfreesboro Volkswagon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Johnson, Boyce Poston , Maya Jannace

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman Ken"

- Leigh

Ken was wonderful, took the time to go over everything about the different cars. When I got my car he took the time to show me where everything was on my new car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Westley Martinez, Ken Stevenson

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""You're The Only One""

- cookies2

From Sales, Management to Finance - It was a smooth transaction. It was such a pleasure working with our Sales Consultant, Terry Upton, at the dealership. Terry was friendly, professional, and well versed on the dealership inventory: He even went that extra step of programming our Bluetooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Westley Martinez, Terry Upton

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the best service i’ve ever gotten "

- faith123

terry and josh went above. to help me get my jeep i will always come back i love my jeep my mother wants a jeep and so does my sister they will come here when they get a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Upton, Josh Epley, Peggy Lee Diamond

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’m So Happy"

- Tami

Jessica helped put me in the car of my dreams. And with zero pushiness. I’m so happy with my new 2018 Beetle! The whole team at Murfreesboro Hyundai Volkswagon was a delight to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The team is amazing! "

- Gman970

Josh created me with kind words and worked his best to get me into the car that fit my needs best. I would recommend vwhyundai and josh Epley to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Epley

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality dealership "

- Djlavergne

I purchased a 2016 Toyota Tundra from Terry Upton at Volkswagen Hyundai of Murfreesboro. First I want to say I was never pressured to buy this truck. Terry was very professional answered all my questions and made me feel I was making the decision. There sales manager was great at walking me through the process and I feel gave me a good deal for my trade in. I highly recommend this dealership if your in the market to either buy new or used vehicle. Oh yes there isn’t a nicer person than Terry Upton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Upton , Service department was awesome

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,945

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$33,005

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,368

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,945

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,742

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,018

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,025

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,444