About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Carter.
Bobby Carter
Bobby Carter, Sales Manager, Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai
4.8

Bobby Carter

Sales Manager

Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai

2203 NW Broad St
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

41 Reviews of Bobby Carter

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’m So Happy"

- Tami

Jessica helped put me in the car of my dreams. And with zero pushiness. I’m so happy with my new 2018 Beetle! The whole team at Murfreesboro Hyundai Volkswagon was a delight to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The team is amazing! "

- Gman970

Josh created me with kind words and worked his best to get me into the car that fit my needs best. I would recommend vwhyundai and josh Epley to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Epley

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality dealership "

- Djlavergne

I purchased a 2016 Toyota Tundra from Terry Upton at Volkswagen Hyundai of Murfreesboro. First I want to say I was never pressured to buy this truck. Terry was very professional answered all my questions and made me feel I was making the decision. There sales manager was great at walking me through the process and I feel gave me a good deal for my trade in. I highly recommend this dealership if your in the market to either buy new or used vehicle. Oh yes there isn’t a nicer person than Terry Upton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Upton , Service department was awesome

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to do business"

- Ncru

Our salesman,Terry Upton, is great. No high pressure or smoke and mirror tactics. We're in our seventies and so have bought a few cars in our day. I can say dealing with Terry was the best experience we have ever had. Everyone was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Westley Martinez, Terry Upton

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Bcru

Everyone we encountered was friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. No long drawn out process, just great service. Will definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Upton , Westley Martinez

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Awilson@37!

Bobby Carter and Terry Upton were great. We were in and out very quickly. We were only there for an hour or so. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Upton

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service "

- Natasha

Terry was very nice and helpful. The quality of service was great. The staff was very friendly. I like the warranty coverage that I have on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh is Amazing"

- Victoria G.

I came to the dealership looking for an affordable and reliable car for my daughter's 21st birthday. Josh was very professional and awesome. Bobby came over and made us feel welcomed also. They were both awesome salesmen and I didn't feel the "car sales pressure" to purchase. I did purchase the car and Josh made my experience painless and great! If I had to purchase again, I would definitely come back here to work with Josh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Epley

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were great!!! "

- Gman970

I came in to look at a new Hyundai Tuscan and was greeted with friendliness and professionalism. Josh took great care of me and answered all of my questions and was very helpful. I would recommend Josh Epley and the vw Hyundai dealer to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Epley , Josh miller

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 G80"

- gregp1099

Went in to purchase a 2018 G80 Sport and wound up dealing with Terry Upton for this transaction. Terry made everything go smoothly and wrapped things up in very short order, GREAT JOB! Terry made us feel to home and made sure that all of our questions were answered satisfactorily! It is a pleasure to deal with a fine establishment like Murfreesboro Hyundai VW, especially when they have such an accommodating group of employees to take care of your needs! Kudos to Terry and company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Upton

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,445

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$33,005

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,118

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,945

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$17,440

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$17,370

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,453

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$17,276