Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Bobby Genung
Bobby Genung  at Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Bobby Genung

Special Finance Professional

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1290 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
5.0
46 Reviews
5.0

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Bobby Genung

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby and his staff went above and beyond to help me..."

- Felicia H

Bobby and his staff went above and beyond to help me choose my vehicle! He was honest and upfront about everything and kept me informed during the process. They even had my car delivered to me and I live almost 2 hours away from the dealership 🥰 I will, definitely, purchase from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Felicia! So glad that Bobby and our entire team were able to make it happen for you. We truly appreciate your business. Welcome to the Miracle family!

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant to work with, Very informative and helpful...."

- thoff380

Pleasant to work with, Very informative and helpful. Would go to them again for sure! Got me into a nice car, Delivered it to be an hour away, did not even have to go to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Wheatley

Aug 01, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your business!

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just want to really thank Bobby Genung for helping me..."

- Mary

I just want to really thank Bobby Genung for helping me get a new car he was a awesome salesman and made sure he got me what I wanted. Thank you so much and don’t let me forget to say they delivered my car to me and thanks for delivering my car Jerry Russell Awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Russell

Jun 21, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear this Mary! We truly appreciate your business. Enjoy your new car!

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience my husband and I ever had buying a..."

- Happy Jags x 2

The best experience my husband and I ever had buying a car. Friendly and knowledgeable people.Bobby and Marcy are the greatest employees in your company

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcy Miller, Cody Stewart, Nick Fisher

Jun 05, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We truly appreciate the feedback!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From beginning to the end of my purchase Marcy Miller and..."

- Trish W.

From beginning to the end of my purchase Marcy Miller and Bobby Genung treated me as if they were taking care of family!! Thank you so much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcy Miller

Apr 23, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Trish! Welcome to the Miracle Family!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so greatful you guys at miracle Chrysler dodge keep..."

- Jacquelineedwards684

I am so greatful you guys at miracle Chrysler dodge keep ram,went over and beyond for me I recommend you to shop with them. I was turn down everywhere else and with no hesitation you guys did it.may God continue to bless you all. Thanks so much. Jacqueline ward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcy Miller

Apr 23, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Jacqueline! It was a pleasure. Welcome to the Miracle Family!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcy and Bobby did everything for us it was very easy to..."

- Jack Wessell

Marcy and Bobby did everything for us it was very easy to deal with. Had no problem at all working with them. I would definitely do business again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcy Miller

Apr 23, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear Jack! We appreciate your business!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich, Cody & Bobby are awesome! I have purchased 2..."

- Campo7

Rich, Cody & Bobby are awesome! I have purchased 2 vehicles recently and they make it an easy process, straightforward and no BS. I recently brought my daughter to purchase a new vehicle. They explained the process very thoroughly and made her first car purchase very smooth and pleasant. Our family loves Miracle. They get it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Craycroft

Feb 01, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you all! We are proud to have you as part of the Miracle Family!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby Genung helped me so much when it came to purchasing..."

- icetrizzey66

Bobby Genung helped me so much when it came to purchasing a car. He not only went above and beyond in terms of facilitating my personal needs, but also walked me through every step so that I fully understood the terms of the deal. It was a very fair deal, and I will be returning to buy my next car from him so long as he works at Miracle. Thank you Bobby so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Austin, Jimmy Carter, Ken Tucker, Thomas McMurry, Richard` Adams, Andrew Fulcher, Robert Flietes, Cody Stewart, Brandy Perry

Dec 16, 2020

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! So glad that Bobby and team were able to make it happen for you. We are proud to have you as part of the Miracle family!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much Rich the finance guy and Bobby the..."

- Chanse Brooks

Thank you so much Rich the finance guy and Bobby the salesman for getting this deal for me! Y’all were great to work with and things went smoothly. I live in Colorado and the entire deal was made by phone and mail and I’m very happy with how easy y’all made it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Craycroft

Aug 28, 2020

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear Chanse! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $42,977
2017 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $28,977
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $46,577
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,577
2020 Jeep Renegade
used
Colorado Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive