Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Genung .
Bobby Genung
Bobby Genung , Salesman, Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Bobby Genung

Salesman

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1290 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Bobby Genung

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from beginning to end "

- Ahaley

Bobby and Rich were both great helping me pick put my new van! Test drove many because I couldnt decide and they were patient and helped me until found the right one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Craycroft

Aug 16, 2019

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the great review Ahaley! So happy that you finally found the right one!

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Help you understand everything"

- Cassy125

I have recommended Miracla Dodge to anyone I know. Everyone I dealt with during my purchase treated me with respect and knowledge. I did not feel like they were trying to make a sale. I felt like they cared about my needs and wants. I left feeling like I made new friends that took care of me in my time of need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Craycroft, Chris Dyer

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of people"

- Melanirb@47

I would recommend them to everyone best all around thanks for all yalls hard work and dedication you all are the best I will send all my friends and family your way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Craycroft

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treat you like you have known them all your life"

- Smith/glen62

I had just came out of chapter 7 and was needing to bulid my credit back rich and Bobby made it happen we were treated with utmost respect and felt like they really care about us I would send my kids and grandkids here I trust them that much overall a great experience ps.everone we came in contact with spoke with us I like that a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Craycroft

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- franceswhite1

Rich Craycoft was amazing getting me a deal, check him out you will not be disappointed. Also check out Bobby in sales. Great car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Craycroft

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FITTING NAME!"

- Angel_Indeed

Rich and Bobby truly know their craft and have the personality to go along with it! Customer service outstanding! A dealership that truly knows how to treat people. It is not a question of if we will return but more like when we return. This is our top dealer of choice from now on. We will spread the word and bring our daughter back when it’s time for her to make her very first purchase! Thank you for all your help. A true Miracle dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Craycroft , Receptionist in the front has a great personality!!!

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The name says it all."

- Tj

Friendly atmosphere and great service. They really go all out for their customers. I will most definitely be back again to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Craycroft

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and great people"

- ShawMarie

Everyone there was friendly and upbeat. I had the privilege of working with Bobby and Rich and they went above and beyond anything I had expected. I dro e away in the perfect vehicle for me. I would reccomend this dealership to anyone with badcredit, great credit or just ok credit, I know they wll do whatever they can to help you get the vehicle that's right for you.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Craycroft

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service EVER! Great company to deal with!!"

- SaraJ

I honestly couldn’t of asked for a better experience. My first words was it will take a miracle to help me and let me just say they pulled through and made a miracle possible for me and my children. I was extremely impressed with the compassion and courtesy everyone had upon greeting me. I found a car that was exactly what I was looking for and they made everything happen I asked them to do. Overall experience is one that can’t be compared to any other dealerships I have delt with. Bobby G the salesperson I did most of my communication with never once lost his patience with me because I am a picky and particular person, he found ways to cater to what I asked of him. Rich the financial man he was awesome!!! Got me a great warranty and got me financed right away!! Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Craycroft

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people"

- Hendawg9776

My expierance at moracle chrysler dodge jeep would have to be phenomenal the staff was so helpful and the managment team my salesman Bobby and rich absolutely the pest i have ever dealt with can wait to buy another vehicle from this dealership i would give them 10 stars but only gpes up to 5 but 10 stars for gettin me into a vehicle thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Craycroft

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,000

2019 Jeep Compass

$22,000

2019 Jeep Renegade

$23,500

2019 Ram 1500

$33,500

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$49,965

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,000

2019 Ram 1500

$33,911

2019 Jeep Wrangler

Call for Price