About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Ranieri.
Bobby Ranieri
Bobby  Ranieri, Finance Manager, Burlington Chevrolet
4.8

Bobby Ranieri

Finance Manager

Burlington Chevrolet

105 East Route 130 S
Burlington, NJ 08016

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Bobby Ranieri

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Meghan

My experience with Burlington Chevrolet was perfect! I stopped in on a whim because I wasn’t thrilled with an offer from another dealership. Bobby Williams listened to exactly what I wanted and got me my dream car right at my ideal monthly payment. He did this whole process in an hour without the run around and I just can’t put into words how great everyone was at this dealership. Truly surprised at such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Williams

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Scathcart

Very satisfied with the purchase of my 2018 Chevy Cruze. Bobby Williams was knowledgeable, easy to deal With and gave me a great deal on my trade in! Bobby Ranieri in finance was also great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Williams

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience"

- Widow1

Most laid back, friendly, and knowledgeable salesman I have ever had. Also the quickest and most painless car buying experience I have ever had. Great Dealership all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Williams

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE THANKS TO STEVE TAYLOR AND JOSH IN FINANCE"

- towmater

After getting into an accident with the family car we desperately needed a replacement. it had to be big enough for us to all fit comfortably and be affordable. Steve Taylor set us up in a 2019 equinox . we said what color we wanted and what options would be nice. He came through like the pro he is. JOSH the manager and BOB in finance worked the numbers and made an awesome car our new family member

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Sabulsky, Steven Taylor

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassles and great people. "

- Hunter12

Found the truck I wanted on the website and went up that day to take a look. It was exactly as described and Bobby helped me with making it mine. Very easy process and the truck is amazing. Would highly recommend. A neighbor also had a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Williams

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Traverse! "

- Lisa

They definitely beat the other dealerships prices. Everyone was very helpful and the process was painless. Absolutely love my new Traverse and my salesman Bobby came highly recommended. He showed me exactly what I was looking for and made the new car buying process quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Broderick, Bobby Williams

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" To STEVE Taylor "

- Phillyboy

It was quick easy and painless very well done and the next want professional manner thank you STEVE for making this a painless quick purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Taylor , SHIRLEY and Chris from the Internet

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- June2018

During my visit to this dealership to look at used cars Waldeck made me fee very comfortable and at ease. I will definitely purchase from him and this dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waldeck Paxton

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. "

- Big worm67

Very professional from the time we walked in the door. Absolutely the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I would recommend my friends and family to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Broderick, Waldeck Paxton

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Bigrob28

I purchased 2 cars in the last 3 years and both times Waldeck Paxton was my salesman got me a great deal both times and i have referred others to him as well, and they have said they received the same great service , too sum it up Burlington Chevy and Waldeck will have my business from now on great place and im always treated well!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,355

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$49,230

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$55,085

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$41,320

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$37,025

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$70,805

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,835

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,095