About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Ranieri.
Bobby Ranieri
Bobby  Ranieri, Finance Manager, Burlington Chevrolet
4.7

Bobby Ranieri

Finance Manager

Burlington Chevrolet

105 East Route 130 S
Burlington, NJ 08016

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Bobby Ranieri

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- June2018

During my visit to this dealership to look at used cars Waldeck made me fee very comfortable and at ease. I will definitely purchase from him and this dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waldeck Paxton

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. "

- Big worm67

Very professional from the time we walked in the door. Absolutely the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I would recommend my friends and family to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Broderick, Waldeck Paxton

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Bigrob28

I purchased 2 cars in the last 3 years and both times Waldeck Paxton was my salesman got me a great deal both times and i have referred others to him as well, and they have said they received the same great service , too sum it up Burlington Chevy and Waldeck will have my business from now on great place and im always treated well!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Black Widow"

- Msgtbrown8

I purchased the SCA Black Widow Silverado from Bobby. The service was outstanding. Not only did I get the truck I wanted but got the amp running boards installed the same day. If you need a high performance truck with lots of style visit this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Williams

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience. "

- Cuy4300

Third family member to buy from Burlington Chevy! All have purchased trucks from Bobby Williams, and plan to continue in the future. The dealership had what I wanted and made the process of buying the truck simple. Bobby Williams had asked what I wanted and made sure that it was exactly what I got. All questions were answered and it was more pleasant of a process then I had thought it would be. After my experience I'll definitely be returning to Burlington Chevy in the future and would recommend it to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Williams

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience !"

- Matt31

I’ve never been treated better and more fairly at a dealership in my life.. he gave me a great deal on my trade in and put me into a great car, couldn’t ask for a better salesman .. A+ in my book highly recommended !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Williams

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Chevy2018

Quick and easy service, however we came in knowing what we wanted to buy. We communicated with a sales person via text prior to coming in to look at the car. The convience is what brought us chose Chevy Burlington. Bobby the sales person was friendly. We purchased new and received “current rebates”. We paid the same price as quoted at other dealerships. Overall good experience and satisfied with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Williams

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying for new and used Chevrolet’s "

- Craw1598

I recently purchased a new 2018 Silverado and the dealership and staff were completely knowledgeable and worked above and beyond to make the experience great, my salesperson Bobby Willams was execellent in every aspect of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Williams

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A better truck than I was looking for"

- Cr

Josh and Jim at Burlington Chevy gave me more truck than I was expecting in my price range. I worked with three other dealers and these guys have me the best truck at the best price. No pressure. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,820

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,355

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$49,230

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$55,085

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$34,615

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$34,550

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$39,335

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$39,335