Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bobby Reese.
Bobby Reese
Bobby Reese at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me
4.6

Bobby Reese

Service Advisor

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

48 Reviews of Bobby Reese

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience, highly recommended for your next..."

- Sam Verified Customer

Good experience, highly recommended for your next purchase or service. Wait times can be a little long, but overall I enjoyed my experiences with Rick Hendricks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby has always taken care of me. I would bring my here..."

- victoriazellars Verified Customer

Bobby has always taken care of me. I would bring my here as long as Bobby is there. Thank you Victoria Zellars Hoping not to see you soon. Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my car in quickly and was able to get everything..."

- Kareem Nassri Verified Customer

Took my car in quickly and was able to get everything figured out. I was in and out within 24 hours which is great. Bobby did a good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I have to go get my cars serviced their always..."

- MARQUAVIUSLITTLE Verified Customer

Every time I have to go get my cars serviced their always good with how they get you in and out I’ve never had a problem with waiting all day for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Chapin

Apr 16, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service person was very nice and knowledge about my Jeep..."

- lcsmooth14 Verified Customer

Service person was very nice and knowledge about my Jeep but I was wrong on the miles for recheck on oil consumption recalls need to bring back after 700 miles . My problem being that I waited over an hour for no service done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! it is never our intention to upset anyone or make them feel that way. My name is Taylor Stewart, I am the customer service director here at Rick Hendrick CDJR Duluth. I would love to hear your concerns and see what I can do in order to solve them! You can reach me anytime at 770-495-6 100 or you can contact me on my cell at 678-789-1144. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were friendly and very informative about what my car..."

- BOOSHAY219.BR Verified Customer

They were friendly and very informative about what my car needed. Always a pleasure to come to the dealership. Thank you all very very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a positive review and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love coming here good spirits an helpful they make such..."

- GRADYRPETTY Verified Customer

Love coming here good spirits an helpful they make such everything has been taking care of that’s why I keep coming back thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Chapin, Aleshia Kincade

Apr 15, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a positive review and we look forward to taking care of you for the many years to come!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership!! Extremely helpful staff went above..."

- otism07 Verified Customer

Amazing dealership!! Extremely helpful staff went above and beyond for me and my vehicle!! I was greeted right away and the attention to detail was amazing!! Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good experience with every visit has not steered..."

- vincemanning Verified Customer

Overall good experience with every visit has not steered me wrong so far good service means repeat customers first mopar that I owned and pretty satisfied with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team to me have been very professional,..."

- Ethel Marie Johnson Verified Customer

The whole team to me have been very professional, professional, professional,professional, professional, courteous, courteous, courteous, courteous, courteous, caring, caring, caring, caring, caring..I have not been treated less love them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Chapin

Apr 10, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,650

2020 Chrysler 300

$26,650

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,599

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,499

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$23,499

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009

2021 Jeep Renegade

$23,009

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $29,049

2021 Dodge Challenger

$29,049