Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bobby Reese.
Bobby Reese
Bobby Reese at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me
4.6

Bobby Reese | Page 2

Service Advisor

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

67 Reviews of Bobby Reese

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby was kind and friendly as me what can we do for you..."

- rubyhall194 Verified Customer

Bobby was kind and friendly as me what can we do for you today i responded a oil change ,he said lets walk around your car check everything out and he ask would I like yo get maintenance checked today because it was over due, i agree i was directed to the lounge and it take as long as i expected, everyone and everything was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving the best customer service experience! Thank you so much for the great review Ruby!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my car in for an oil change and a puncture in my..."

- Screen name Verified Customer

I took my car in for an oil change and a puncture in my tire. When I got back in my car I found my center console had been rumaged through. I found certain items that I never take out of there on my passenger seat. I can't say who it was specifically but nonetheless this made me feel incredibly violated. Please remind your staff that privacy should be a number one concern. Without it you can't expect returning loyal customers/clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 10, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s very good service,we always come here for few..."

- SUNJUN Verified Customer

It’s very good service,we always come here for few years,all the employees are friendly,even the sales department,auto parts department ,thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people great customer service and pleasant..."

- miche.allen Verified Customer

Friendly people great customer service and pleasant environment as well I would recommend anyone to come to this dealership for work and great cars as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a fast service. They were calling me often to give..."

- SUSIRAMGARCIA85 Verified Customer

It was a fast service. They were calling me often to give me updates about my car. They are very professional!! I’m happy with my service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This staff is spot on with communication and making sure..."

- otism07

This staff is spot on with communication and making sure that their customers are taken care of. I loved the texting option that they have for communication about my vehicle. Keep up the great work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Técnicos No hacen su trabajo completo pareciera que al..."

- YOUNGLLC01 Verified Customer

Técnicos No hacen su trabajo completo pareciera que al mas mínimo detalle es suficiente para no realizar el trabajo completo. Pague por el servicio de oil change & Tire Rotation. y SOLO he recibido el oil change. Porque los técnicos NO tienen la herramienta adecuada para quitar las llantas ( really ) .... ese ha sido lo mismo cada vez que la llevo al servicio...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adequate and timely manner service providing. Well..."

- legalbrown2010 Verified Customer

Adequate and timely manner service providing. Well knowledgeable attitude and positive atmosphere. And well customer service providing as well as customer’s need precisely. Thanks for the courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was quick, price was reasonable. I couldn’t get..."

- njjr_2 Verified Customer

Service was quick, price was reasonable. I couldn’t get other work done at the time but do plan on bringing my vehicle back for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for giving us the chance to earn your business and please let us know how we can help out in the future!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience, highly recommended for your next..."

- Sam Verified Customer

Good experience, highly recommended for your next purchase or service. Wait times can be a little long, but overall I enjoyed my experiences with Rick Hendricks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

We strive to be as fast and efficient as possible while also giving a great customer service experience! Thank you so much for giving us the chance to earn your business and please let us know how we can help out in the future!

11 - 20 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $26,650
2020 Chrysler 300
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,599
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,009
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,498
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $35,199
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD