Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bobby Ross.
Bobby Ross
Bobby Ross at Ganley Honda
5.0

Bobby Ross

Sales Consultant

Ganley Honda

25870 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

29 Reviews of Bobby Ross

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- BRIANGOTRO Verified Customer

Second purchase and always a pleasant one. Great sales person. Made purchasing a car easy. Sedond sale to Bobby and Ganley. Will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hazelton, Tim Costa

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Astandi all the work they do. "

- NICKATGOLF Verified Customer

Excellent work all round. From sell from Bobby . And the staff. I received my van in vary short time. Very happy with my van. Thank you very much . See you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Walls

Oct 14, 2019

Ganley Honda responded

Enjoy your new car!

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change and Tire Rotation "

- Webby Verified Customer

I am very pleased with my service. The team was able to squeeze me in without an appointment. Thank you for providing free car washes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Ganley Honda responded

Thank you for your review!

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesmen Brady Stang and Bobby Ross. "

- Sandy C

Brady and Bobby took amazing care of my Mom. She has not purchased a car in 15 years and they were patient, understanding and very knowledgeable. They had fun and went the extra mile to make sure she felt taken care of, safe and confident with her decision. Brady was her primary salesman and communicated often with Mom and made sure he had everything ready and organized as promised. Bob looked over Mom when Brady was busy and they worked amazingly well as a team. It was important to me that they set her up so that she felt confident that she would also be taken care of moving forward. Great job, gentlemen! When Mom is happy, we are all happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Stang

Jun 21, 2019

Ganley Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that our staff is providing exceptional care to clients!

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby Ross is the best!"

- lghviking Verified Customer

My entire experience with Ganley Honda was excellent especially my salesperson Bobby Ross! I will not hesitate to recommend this dealership and of course Honda cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2019

Ganley Honda responded

Thank you for your comment and the referrals!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and experience!"

- FD Verified Customer

This was my first time at this dealership and everyone I interacted with was very kind and helpful. I mainly worked with Bobby Ross, who helped me with returning my old lease early and starting a new lease. He made me feel very comfortable in all steps of the process and was extremely helpful. Car shopping is always so stressful to me but he made me forget all about that. I expected to come in and just look at cars and maybe talk numbers, but I ended up leaving with a new car! He really made the entire process super easy. I'm happy with the deal we agreed on and Bobby definitely went out of his way to help with returning my previous lease, as well. I'll definitely be reaching out to him when my current lease ends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Ganley Honda responded

Thank you for your kindness

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- FUREYHILDAMIKE Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and very helpful and I always get my cars from here. Bobby has helped me with my last two cars and did a great job each time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, courteous"

- MARKRESAR Verified Customer

Curt got my service done promptly in the time frame promised. Bobby (my salesman) doesn't forget about you after the sale. He took the time to jump in my vehicle with me and answer questions about my HVAC controls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Frate

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Easy & Enjoyable!"

- SVOEGELE329 Verified Customer

The Ganley Team made the process of purchasing a new Honda very enjoyable! From our first contact to our final sales lead in Bobby Ross, everyone was extremely thorough and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob 'Hudi' Hudacek, Dave Runser, Brady Stang

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 crv"

- MEGANSTEINHOFF Verified Customer

Everybody was very helpful and truly friendly! Bobby is very knowledgeable about everything Honda has to offer along with the knowledge about each vehicle and what the different models offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Peters

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $40,605

2019 Honda Odyssey

$40,605

New 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,465

2018 Honda Accord

$24,465

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

New 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,465

2018 Honda Accord

$24,465

New 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,699

2018 Honda Accord

$30,699

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,195

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,195

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,195

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,195

New 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860