Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bobby Soriano
Bobby  Soriano at Bay Ridge Chevrolet
Refer Me

Bobby Soriano

General Manager

Bay Ridge Chevrolet

1575 86th St
Brooklyn, NY 11228

Contact Me
4.0
21 Reviews
4.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Bobby Soriano

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very easy experience. Dropped it offf for an oil..."

- 0922Bk@ny$ Verified Customer

It was a very easy experience. Dropped it offf for an oil change and it was ready in 2 hours. Great service

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Bernard, Daniel Perskin

Jun 23, 2021

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which we provided you, and I wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 232-2333. Lori Brady Service Director Bay Ridge Chevrolet

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lori Brady was amazing! The whole operation was very..."

- MCROCIATA0 Verified Customer

Lori Brady was amazing! The whole operation was very impressive. Wouldn’t go anywhere else . I called her on phone and she called me back with in mins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which we provided you, and we all wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 232-2333. Lori Brady Service Manager Bay Ridge Chevrolet

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MARC STRANGE WAS THE BEST ! HE GOT ME THE RATE AND PRICE..."

- TINO4 Verified Customer

MARC STRANGE WAS THE BEST ! HE GOT ME THE RATE AND PRICE I WANTED. THE TRUCK CAME WITH ALL THE ACCESSORIES AND THEN SOME ! ALSO , THE GUY VINNY PEPERONNI NEEDS A PROMOTION . HIS ATTENTION TO DETAIL , BEING ON TIME AND GOING OVER THE VEHICLE WAS ASTONISHIING. GOD BLESS BAY RIDGE CHEVROLET AND GOD BLESS MARC AND VINCENT . WHAT A TEAM !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: M ARC AND VIN PEPERONI

Apr 16, 2021

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good evening, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Marc and Vincent provided you, and we all wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 232-2333. Bobby Soriano General Manager Bay Ridge Chevrolet

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edit: after leaving this review about an hour later Bobby..."

- Hotspur922

Edit: after leaving this review about an hour later Bobby Soriano called me and we agreed on a solution to my complaint. I did not expext any type of communication, I was shocked I recieved a call and came to a solution so quick. Bobby explained to me the issue was with a manager that is no longer with them. I am satisfied with the outcome and because of this I do recommend Bayridge Chevy to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible costumer service and terrible used car sales,be..."

- Rob

Terrible costumer service and terrible used car sales,be aware!! do not trust this dealership!!!I bought the gmc pick up truck with the lemon Transmission on it ! Vasili 5513334596

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Markos Kouretsos, Sherif Korkut

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The gentle men that assisted me was very helpful and..."

- aquarius11233 Verified Customer

The gentle men that assisted me was very helpful and informative he educated me on my car and provided me with clear explanation of the recall and other services that needed to be done. I think his nam was Eddie

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Markos Kouretsos, Darryl Bernard

Jan 11, 2021

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Eddie provided you, and we wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at (718) 232-2333. Lori Brady Service Manager Bay Ridge Chevrolet

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very helpful in buying my first car. very patient and..."

- JCAPUTO101 Verified Customer

very helpful in buying my first car. very patient and leaning me towards the right car that I wanted to purchase my car. the people that help me were very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Markos Kouretsos, Darryl Bernard , daniel

Jan 06, 2021

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good morning Mr. Caputo, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which we all provided you, and we wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 232-2333. Markos Kouretsos Bay Ridge Chevrolet

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff are always a pleasure to deal with. Service is..."

- gbc45 Verified Customer

Staff are always a pleasure to deal with. Service is quick and easy. Quality work at affordable prices. Have recommended plenty of others and will be buying our next car here soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Markos Kouretsos, Darryl Bernard

Dec 30, 2020

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which we provided you, and I wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at (718) 232-2333. Lori Brady Service Manager Bay Ridge Chevrolet

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They Charges are very high and work quality is very poor..."

- baleekhan Verified Customer

They Charges are very high and work quality is very poor I can come every time I come to them every time they charge me extra when I park my truck to tell me different price when I go to the bill they’re different price the guy I don’t remember his name he give me $345 when I come to pick up my vehicle he give me the bill for $430 bill and I don’t understand it they are robbers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Markos Kouretsos

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Affordable price short wait time. I would..."

- trimboli1 Verified Customer

Great service. Affordable price short wait time. I would recommend this dealership to my friend and family I brought 3 cars from them and I take them back for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Markos Kouretsos, Darryl Bernard , Peter

Oct 15, 2020

Bay Ridge Chevrolet responded

Good afternoon Mr. Trimboli, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle‘s servicing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at (718) 232-2333. Peter Caleca Bay Ridge Chevrolet

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $20,648
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $27,388
2018 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Hyper Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,788
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $47,915
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $42,488
2018 Cadillac CT6
used
Radiant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $19,390
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive