Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bonita Allen.
Bonita Allen
Bonita Allen at Capitol Chevrolet
not yet rated

Bonita Allen

Sales Consultant

Capitol Chevrolet

6200 Interstate Highway 35
Austin, TX 78745

I got into this business because I like helping people, and I love cars.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

9 Reviews of Bonita Allen

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We Always get treated like family not just for buying a..."

- The Aguilera family

We Always get treated like family not just for buying a Vehicle but for any reason way may go in for. Thanks Tara for all your help. Love my new ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tara

Jun 11, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Capitol Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service by Elihu. Treated me like family and..."

- nicstom

Amazing service by Elihu. Treated me like family and provided the best service for the car. Cleaned it up and made sure I was safe and walked me through the entire process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lipinski, Eddie Balderas, Lorenzo Beltran, Kevin Arevalo

Mar 02, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Glad you enjoy your service experience with Elihu. At Capitol Chevy, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. We appreciate you choosing us for all of your vehicle needs & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Rhaisa overall my experience was great! Great..."

- priscilaperez99

Worked with Rhaisa overall my experience was great! Great customer service and great attitude! Would totally recommend getting your car here. Everyone is always nice and I’m satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lipinski, Nicholas Arriaga, Kevin Arevalo , Rhaisa

Feb 24, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Hello Priscila, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with Rhaisa and our team. We hope to see you in again soon! Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Hutchinson was an amazing service director at..."

- jenndes90

James Hutchinson was an amazing service director at dodge, he went above and beyond to help me when another manager was out right ugly to me. To the point I wanted to just get rid of my van, but he saved me from feeling like that and gave me all the reassurance I needed, and stayed true to his word. Any problem ive ever had, I've always been able to contact him and have my van taken care of a.s.a p. You all are getting a good asset to your company, the next vehicle i get will be from him :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Freeman, Robert Murray, Frank Cerda, Ernest Cruceta, Joseph Llanos, Eddie Balderas, Lorenzo Beltran, Carlos Delbrey, Donnie Harris , James Hutchinson

Jan 02, 2020

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your five star review on James. I am glad everybody was able to produce a collective effort to provide an outstanding car buying experience for you. It was our pleasure. Thank you for shopping at Capitol Chevrolet. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Alex Flores, General Manager

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best dealer in town"

- Silverado2018

Bonita was great as a sales person who personally stayed with you until the process was complete and Sahid was very personal and made me feel like a friend as he took care of financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sahid

Aug 14, 2018

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the five stars, Silverado2018! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. Thank you for choosing Capitol Chevrolet & we look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Sonya Aldrich, Customer Relations Manager

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in for an upgrade"

- Rosiethetruck

I went in to get my truck repaired and got interested in trading it in for an upgrade. I went through 1 guy that was overwhelmed and totally dropped the ball with me, the next guy was super pushy, the next guy was nice but when I went in for my appointment the next day he was taking an extended leave, and finally I met Bonita. I was ready to forget about the whole trade in because it was such a nightmare leading up to meeting Bonita. She was perfect. Not too pushy, very informative, funny, and personable. I finally found my truck and went through with the trade in. Had it not been for her, I would've walked out of there and not returned for a trade in. I'll definitely recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback, Rosiethetruck. We are happy to hear Bonita was able to help you. She is an outstanding employee & we are honored to have her on our team. Thanks for visiting Capitol Chevrolet! Sincerely, Sonya Aldrich, Customer Relations Manager

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Capitol Chevrolet Experience "

- BreakPoint778

Bonita Allen was great to work with, very friendly and knowledgeable. My only complaint is trying to get a hold of someone at the dealership when u have a question. You are likely to be transferred over to an answering machine. I had to physically go to the dealership in person to ask a finance question after getting no responses to emails and voicemails I had left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sahib Valdivia

Jul 27, 2018

Capitol Chevrolet responded

BreakPoint778, thank you for bringing this to our attention & we are sorry for your frustration. We are happy to hear Bonita was able to help you successfully. Thank you for choosing Capitol Chevrolet and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Sonya Aldrich, Customer Relations Manager saldrich@capitolchevy.com

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" 100% completely satisfied"

- Ebonyw87

Very quick very easy, helpful would recommend this dealership and salesman 100% They listen to what you want and listen to what you can afford. Bonita didn’t try to put me in a vehicle that would make her money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon

Jul 23, 2018

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the five star rating, Ebonyw87! We're so glad you had a great experience with us at Capitol Chevrolet. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Sonya Aldrich, Customer Relations Manager

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Greatlife

The reason is simple. Bonita Allen! Best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. I have told many friends about Bonita, and will continue to do so. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

Capitol Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the great rating, Greatlife! We're glad you had such a fantastic visit with us and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Sonya Aldrich, Customer Relations Manager

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (756 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $35,110

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,110

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,416

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,416

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,711

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,711

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,805

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,805

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,285

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,285

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,430

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,430