Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Boris Lukic.
Boris Lukic
Boris Lukic at Stephen AutoMall Centre
Refer Me
5.0

Boris Lukic

Toyota Sales

Stephen AutoMall Centre

1097 Farmington Ave
Bristol, CT 06010

Contact Me

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Bosnian Bosnian

Croatian Croatian

View more languages

28 Reviews of Boris Lukic

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife bought a RAV4 yesterday and we are pleased with..."

- Jlagares

My wife bought a RAV4 yesterday and we are pleased with the staff and our sales rep Boris Lukic and him taking much care of us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear Boris was able to provide you with such a positive sales experience. Enjoy!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boris is a true gentleman. He worked with my fiancé and I..."

- katarina.p

Boris is a true gentleman. He worked with my fiancé and I to find a car that is perfect for us. He made purchasing a car an easy and quick process. Thank you Boris for being attentive and kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was happy with Boris who was able to secure the car I..."

- miropa66

I was happy with Boris who was able to secure the car I had requested. He kept me informed from the date the car was assembled to the day it arrived at the lot. Excellent Salesperson! Thank you Boris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great rating and review! We are happy to hear Boris was able to provide you with such a positive sales experience. Enjoy and let us know if you need anything else.

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2021 Highlander and was helped by..."

- tscarfo

I recently purchased a 2021 Highlander and was helped by Boris. Working with Boris was a great experience he made the buying process very simple !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear Boris was able to provide you with such a positive sales experience. Let us know if you need anything else!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boris is awesome! He worked with us to find the perfect..."

- JohnJ

Boris is awesome! He worked with us to find the perfect truck for our needs and at a price we could afford! Highly recommend! A wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you John for the great review and recommendation. Let us know if you need anything else!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

".Boris is super informative and always makes sure you are..."

- gdeflip4

.Boris is super informative and always makes sure you are confident and happy before you drive off the lot. The process is always easy, fast, and everyone is very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if you need anything else.

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred to Boris by a coworker who had recently..."

- Mmarshall17

I was referred to Boris by a coworker who had recently purchased a Highlander from him. Boris was very accommodating, knowledgable and helpful. Throughout the process, he answered all of our questions and made sure that our questions and concerns were handled. My wife and I are both in sales and it was refreshing working with someone who treated us with respect. I will certainly work with Boris again and with a job that requires 30K miles of driving a year, we will certainly be in need of his expertise soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear Boris was able to provide you with such a positive sales experience. Enjoy and let us know if you need anything else!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boris and Chris DeLuca were awesome! I would definitely..."

- Tlagase

Boris and Chris DeLuca were awesome! I would definitely come there again. Everyone was very helpful and gave me my best options. Very much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear Boris and Chris could provide you with a positive sales experience. Enjoy.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had a great experience at Stephen Toyota..."

- Tdegros

I have always had a great experience at Stephen Toyota thanks to all the years of working with Boris. He has been a key reason myself and my family come back to do business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for the great review and your continued business over the years! Please let us know if you need anything else. Enjoy!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second new vehicle we purchased from Stephen..."

- pghyndman

This is the second new vehicle we purchased from Stephen Toyota in the past year, with Sales Rep Boris Lukic handling all aspects of the transaction each time. He made the process fast, smooth, and with most competitive price we could find, keeping us updated as the process continued, quickly finding the model and options we wanted. Hence the reason we returned and will likely purchase our next vehicle from them. Thank you, Stephen’s and Boris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Stephen AutoMall Centre responded

Thank you for great review and your continued business! Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if you need anything else.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,100

2021 Buick Encore

$27,100

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $28,200

2021 Buick Encore

$28,200

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $36,233

2021 Toyota Venza

$36,233

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $31,114

2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

$31,114

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $41,000

2021 Buick Envision

$41,000

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $50,488

2021 Toyota Highlander

$50,488