Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Boris Shulman.
Boris Shulman
Boris Shulman at Signature Auto Group
Refer Me
5.0

Boris Shulman | Page 2

Senior Sales Consultant

Signature Auto Group

9265 4th Ave.
Brooklyn , NY 11209

Contact Me

Boris Shulman has been with Signature Auto Group since 2012 and has quickly excelled in his career with New York City's top leasing company. With more than 10 years of experience in sales and customer service, Boris specializes in applying his expertise and market knowledge to consistently acquire new business and exceed the customer's expectations of the auto sales experience. Thanks to Boris's exceptionally loyal clientele, personal referrals and repeat business, Boris continues to lead Signature Auto Group in sales. "A satisfied customer is the best business strategy of all"

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Boris Shulman

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual Boris Shulman was amazing. Excellent Customer..."

- jacquelinereyes83

As usual Boris Shulman was amazing. Excellent Customer service and just a general great person to work with. He listens to your wants and needs!! I appreciate that!!! THANK YOU BORIS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boris was a pleasure to deal with. He was very nice, very..."

- GinaMarie_F

Boris was a pleasure to deal with. He was very nice, very informative, and very helpful even when I pestered him with questions. I received the best deal with him hassle free. Signature Auto drove my new lease to my house, had me sign paperwork in a very efficient manner, and everything was done within 20-30 minutes. I recommend Boris and Signature Auto to anyone looking for a stress-free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service. Got a Nissan from Boris and had a great..."

- Michael

Amazing service. Got a Nissan from Boris and had a great experience. Car was delivered to me and my old car was taken back. Will definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very helpful every step of the way. He was able to..."

- Jasminortiz52

He was very helpful every step of the way. He was able to answer every question I had and was very efficient. I recommend him highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the only way to lease, I highly recommend this..."

- Mcgannon23

This is the only way to lease, I highly recommend this dealership. Boris makes it fast and easy to work with, he makes you feel as if your his only customer. This is my second lease with him and will continue to to use for all future leases I've referred friends to him and all with rave reviews and they will continue to use signature in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boris is the best in the business!! Promptly answers..."

- aswise76

Boris is the best in the business!! Promptly answers emails and texts and always find what we are looking for in our price range!! Have never been disappointed with his service - it’s top notch! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Have been working with Boris for many many years now and..."

- Victoria Thompson

Have been working with Boris for many many years now and he always delivers and never disappoints ! What he says is what he means and always has the best and most fair deals. I refer all my friends and family and they are all thankful. Thanks Boris !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased 2 vehicles from Signature within the last 4..."

- Laninap

I have leased 2 vehicles from Signature within the last 4 years. It has been a pleasure working with Boris. He is so down to earth and honest. Leasing a vehicle from Signature (Boris) is hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome from start to finish! Never go to a dealer again...."

- kevkoch

Awesome from start to finish! Never go to a dealer again. Boris and his team do a fantastic job, offer great value and great pricing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boris did a fantastic job throughout the entire process..."

- Dc1206

Boris did a fantastic job throughout the entire process of finding me the perfect car and getting my lease completed. I would 100% recommend his services to anyone looking to buy or lease a car. I will be using his services again when my lease it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 41 results