Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Boris Shulman.
Boris Shulman
Boris Shulman at Signature Auto Group
Refer Me
5.0

Boris Shulman

Senior Sales Consultant

Signature Auto Group

9265 4th Ave.
Brooklyn , NY 11209

Contact Me

Boris Shulman has been with Signature Auto Group since 2012 and has quickly excelled in his career with New York City's top leasing company. With more than 10 years of experience in sales and customer service, Boris specializes in applying his expertise and market knowledge to consistently acquire new business and exceed the customer's expectations of the auto sales experience. Thanks to Boris's exceptionally loyal clientele, personal referrals and repeat business, Boris continues to lead Signature Auto Group in sales. "A satisfied customer is the best business strategy of all"

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Boris Shulman

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been working with Eugene for greater than 6 years,..."

- ikorman12

Been working with Eugene for greater than 6 years, recurved multiple cars for the family through him and each time I’m astonished at his perseverance and professionalism. Would absolutely recommend both signature auto group and Eugene Kravts for your next car needs whether it’s leasing, financing or buying they will always do right by you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boris was able to locate a car we wanted just in time for..."

- Ddrozdov79

Boris was able to locate a car we wanted just in time for our lease-end.(the dealership couldn’t find one). Boris proved to be an ultimate professional, patiently and expertly guiding us through the process of returning the old vehicle and putting us in the new one:). Great experience and would definitely recommend Boris and Signature Auto Group to our relatives and friends! David&Rita Satisfied Customers:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent deal and honest service. "

- lh

This was our family's first time leasing and we comparison-shopped all over the city. Boris gave us the best price for our needs, patiently answered all of our questions, and made sure we had our new car within twenty-four hours of applying. Very grateful. Will highly recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"⭐⭐⭐⭐I'm a returning customer. Thank you Boris once again..."

- Renestheone

⭐⭐⭐⭐I'm a returning customer. Thank you Boris once again for another smooth transaction. Great customer service and quick response. I Definitely reccomend signature auto group. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brois was very professional. And got me the car I wanted..."

- dtwenty6

Brois was very professional. And got me the car I wanted right away. Completely painless and hassle-free. Will definitely recommend him and do business again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boris made the process of leasing a car smooth and..."

- Kcalzo

Boris made the process of leasing a car smooth and painless. He answered all my questions and got back to me quickly. Highly recommend using!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boris is such a pleasure to deal with. No pressure and..."

- mja351

Boris is such a pleasure to deal with. No pressure and great prices. They’ll deliver the car to your door and return the old one for you also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The easiest way to lease a car!!! Boris was a great help..."

- Nino

The easiest way to lease a car!!! Boris was a great help choosing the right car for me. This is the second car I leased with him and there will be more to come. Thank you very much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Boris was incredibly helpful,..."

- kash.richards

Great experience. Boris was incredibly helpful, responsive and informative, meeting my requirements and providing me with different suggestions/options. I was looking for an inexpensive car for my 19 year old that also met her “expectations” (not an easy feat!) and I felt like Boris did all the shopping around for me. No haggling with dealers, no taking a slip of paper back to the manager to “see what he can do” every 5 minutes as if you’re on Deal or No Deal. I got a low money down Jeep Compass at a price that was within my budget, delivered to my door - couple of days start to delivery. All largely done by text. Thoroughly pleasant and easy experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, quick, professional"

- zcityguy

Boris was great, honest, professional and made himself available all the time. I was able to get the whole process done in between my workday which was really valuable to me. I'd highly recommend getting a car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results