About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Boyce Poston.
Boyce Poston
Boyce Poston, Business Development Manager, Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai
4.9

Boyce Poston

Business Development Manager

Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai

2203 NW Broad St
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Boyce Poston

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service, great price and timely manner!!!"

- Cooper2016

Maya was awesome and very professional ... thank you for respecting our time! Great price and will definitely come back!! If you are looking for and over great buying experience then go to Murfreesboro Volkswagon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Johnson, Bobby Carter , Maya Jannace

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply amazing! "

- KammiewithaK

Jessica was so helpful and she and the entire staff took excelent care if us. I drove 2.5 hours and will come back fkr my next purchase. Boyce was helpful as well working with nd intitally over the phone. Wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Conley

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experience. "

- SteveM

Had a great purchase experience with Chris Oliver and Boyce at this dealership. They went out of their way to find the exact car that I wanted. None of the other dealerships in Nashville were willing to do this for me. The pricing and service was great the whole way through. Friendly, professional and didn’t waste my time. Would have no issue recommending this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Oliver

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back where I belong"

- Shawn1971

Chris Oliver was the salesman who sold and put together a deal for me to get the jeep i always wanted.I came in here and I was upside down with my vehicle but Chris was able to work with me to get me a realistic and affordable payment and put me back in the vehicle that I belong in thank you Chris Oliver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Oliver

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I really couldn't have asked for more!"

- afa2n1

I came into the dealership with no intentions of buying a car, even though I desperately needed one. Josh was great, he allowed me to browse at my own pace without the added pressure to sit down and start paperwork like some of the previous dealerships I had visited. I explained my situation to Josh and he was very engaging and he definitely took the time to understand. We sat down and talked about my available options, and he was very thorough and took the time to explain anything I didn't fully understand. Before I knew it I was sitting there filling out an application! I was very nervous, because a couple other dealerships didn't even want to take the time to try after explaining my situation, but the team at Volkswagen were very persistent and they kept assuring me that they were doing everything they could to get me in a car. After a day and half of sitting at the dealership, Josh brought me out the keys to a new 2018 Jetta...I was really almost in tears. Fast forward a week into driving my new car, I somehow managed to get a flat tire. I brought it to the dealership and they told me to pull it into service and they literally fixed it with no questions asked! I absolutely love my car, and when the time comes for me to buy again, the team at Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai will be the first stop on my list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Epley

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Dream Car !"

- Jake Simmons

I was looking for a preowned vehicle and Troy Lee help me find just that he took his time and listen to my needs he stay late to get the cardio to work and couldn’t have been any happier will definitely tell all my friends about my experience thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peggy Lee Diamond, Troy Lee

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- -SEAN

Just bought my third car from here...great people to deal with...have also had a very positive experience with getting service work done on my two VW’s the last 4 years here...Big thanks to Terry and Josh and the rest of the staff for helping me time and time again...a die hard VW fan...Sean Andersen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Upton, Josh Epley , Ryan

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new VW"

- Andy

We came in knowing what we wanted, thanks to the website and online chat with Calan. We drove in from out of town for the specific car that we had already decided on. Jessica met us immediately upon arriving in the parking lot. She was very courteous and very professional. She answered all of our questions. It was a very easy process. Thank you Jessica! We love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calan Ford, Jessica Conley

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve is great"

- TrAl303

Steve went above and beyond to help me get in a VW Jetta. Very friendly staff and had a great overall experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calan Ford, Steve Wevick

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Honest"

- Florence Phil

Internet searches led me to this dealership, then Mike made the effort to identify and bring in just the vehicle I had been looking for. The dealership was very open with sharing their pricing data and worked to identify every discount they could apply to my sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lyles

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,945

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$33,005

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,368

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,945

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,120

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,742

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,018

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,025