Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Boyd Admin.
Boyd Admin
Boyd Admin at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick
Refer Me
4.4

Boyd Admin

Admin

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

1875 Spartanburg Hwy
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Boyd Admin

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Boyd was fabulous from the second we..."

- marybethwike

Our experience at Boyd was fabulous from the second we walked in the door. We were greeted and welcomed immediately and we felt no pressure through our buying process. We test drove a truck and ended buying. Manny was very kind and helpful. Everyone we encountered treated us like family. I highly recommend Boyd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson, Manny Mayorga

Feb 03, 2021

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A big shout out to Mark Brown and team at Boyd. My..."

- spadaro.john

A big shout out to Mark Brown and team at Boyd. My experience was flawless from my first phone inquiry to delivery 800 miles away!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Mark and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dishonest Service department. Poor Communication. Poor..."

- jmbreneman25

Dishonest Service department. Poor Communication. Poor work performed. One of the worst experiences in quite sometime. Joey intentionally mis-led about services rendered, failed to solve minimal challenges, creating a much larger problem. I cant speak for the entire team however, I would hope the owner is aware of the name being tarnished and the false representation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 30, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We regret to hear of the additional difficulties you are incurring. We did not diagnose your vehicle. Instead, at your request, we installed the harmonic balancer you supplied us with and that was the extent of our repairs. We understand you have had additional work done elsewhere since your last visit with us. While we are sympatric to the problems you are experiencing, we can only advise you to take your vehicle to the facility that last performed service for you. Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kam and the crew are top notch. You’d be hard pressed to..."

- stephen.nix15

Kam and the crew are top notch. You’d be hard pressed to find anyone in the automotive industry with deeper product knowledge than Kam, or a more honest dealership than Boyd. From management, to sales, to finance everyone is customer centric, friendly, and geared to make the car buying purchase as pain free as possible. If you’re not buying your vehicles from Boyd, you’re doing it wrong. Warranty Forever can’t be beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sold us a lemon! 2015 Cadillac Escalade. Bought extended..."

- Owner of a lemon

Sold us a lemon! 2015 Cadillac Escalade. Bought extended warranty that expired in 40,000 miles won’t honor nothing. Bunch of crooks! Be careful! Was in a wreck but they didn’t tell us that and it’s not on our paperwork either and it’s falling apart. So upside down can’t trade it no where.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tosha Shields

Jul 03, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We regret to hear the unfortunate circumstances you have described. Your vehicle did have a new motor and a 4-year/40,000-mile vehicle service contract. You purchased the vehicle from us on July 11, 2018 and the Escalade would still be covered under warranty but you exceeded the contract's 40,000 mile limit for coverage. Also, there are 2 accidents on the vehicle's Carfax report. One on August 15, 2018 and another on September 23, 2018. Both accidents were reported to Carfax after your purchase date. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to give us a call or drop by the dealership in person. Thank you, Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick 828 693-3461

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So so kind! And you could tell they truly wanted the best..."

- morgygb

So so kind! And you could tell they truly wanted the best for me and not just to sell me a car. They were super helpful!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service will recommend this dealership to all..."

- rwlwoody

Excellent service will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family my husband had fun talking with management. They were all very friendly and great people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

rwlwoody, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, TC Thompson – Internet Manager – 828-693-3461 tct@boydautomotive.com

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.Taggart was great to work with. He went out of his way..."

- cousinlouis

Mr.Taggart was great to work with. He went out of his way and bent over backwards to get me in the car and I wanted and a fair deal to boot. I would highly recommend MR.Taggart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Mr. Targgart went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Sincerely, TC Thompson – Internet Manager – 828-693-3461 tct@boydautomotive.com

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re in the market for a new Chevrolet this is your..."

- Parsleydrew

If you’re in the market for a new Chevrolet this is your place. Manny Mayorga is the best salesman I’ve ever worked with hands down. The staff was friendly and thorough and made sure I left with a smile so big you could see it from space. Family like feeling the entire morning from everyone I encountered. Thank you to Boyd, the staff and especially to my main man Manny. I have and will send everyone I know their way. I’m loving my new Z06 and will use Boyd and Manny again and again. Y’all rock the sales world up there in Hendersonville. Your boy with his new toy, Andrew P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, TC Thompson – Internet Manager – 828-693-3461 tct@boydautomotive.com

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with manny at Chevrolet Boyd was..."

- Raul Cervantes

My experience with manny at Chevrolet Boyd was incredible he did everything to make sure i was able to get a new car he was very helpful on every single aspect. I recommend if you looking to buy a car you go to Chevrolet Boyd and ask for manny. THANK YOU Manny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hudson, Manny Mayorga

Dec 03, 2019

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, TC Thompson – Internet Manager – 828-693-3461 tct@boydautomotive.com

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,439

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,439

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $30,028

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$30,028

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,750

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,750

used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $8,488

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan

$8,488

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,270

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$33,270

used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $26,495

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$26,495