Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Baker.
Brad Baker
Brad Baker at Wilson Toyota of Ames
4.9

Brad Baker

Sales Professional

Wilson Toyota of Ames

2212 S Duff Ave
Ames, IA 50010

Contact Me

I am a honest, caring, and overall fun guy who will make absolutely sure that your needs and concerns are taken care of when purchasing a vehicle. It is my goal to make the experience easy and a great memory for years to come. I love working for Wilson Toyota and I can assure you that there is no better team out there!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

109 Reviews of Brad Baker

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are awesome."

- mauvesky62 Verified Customer

Wilson Toyota of Ames is fantastic. They go above and beyond..The finance department was very helpful. I will definitely recommend this dealership. Thank you to everyone for their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with the service I received from Brad..."

- Kimberly

I was very happy with the service I received from Brad Baker. He was very attentive and answered all my questions I had. I would definitely do business with Wilson's and Brad Baker again! Very happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 RAV4 Lease"

- PsGriffin7 Verified Customer

Brad Baker works hard for his customer, to get the best deal. He’s even willing to do “the dance” to get it! Everyone at Wilson Toyota is super friendly. The overall experience was great. Not only will we be back, we will tell our friends & family to shop there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m happy with the service "

- jmbfisher Verified Customer

It was good, met my expectations. Make it easy to get in and out. Really appreciate the shuttle service so I can commit as little time as possible to getting my vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and very professional "

- gvgriffin7 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure working with Brad! He made the car buying experience very easy and quick! He is an honest hardworking salesman! He has earned our business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good overall"

- chelsey.shuey1 Verified Customer

They do car for their customers and will make sure they are getting what they want even if it takes a day or two to organize everything out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Experience Around"

- waynestewart

Can't recommend enough. Professional. Easy to work with. Gave me options without any drama. These guys are awesome. Drove a great car off the lot and will definitely return. Thanks, Brad Baker, Denny, Danny, and the whole team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ll get my truck serviced at Wilson’s again."

- iatornado Verified Customer

For the most part I was pleased with the service at my oil change and tire rotation and my tire repair. There a few things - my tires were rotated and the sheet I got said that the air was checked in all of them and it’s obvious that it wasn’t because every tire had a different amount of air in it and the range was 10 psi between tires and also one of my caps from the stem of my tire is missing when I got my truck back and they were all matching caps that were nice metal ones. Otherwise the service was good and everyone was very polite in the service center. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease of my 2019 Toyota Rav 4"

- loydsprtmorlly

Brad Baker was wonderful. I can't say enough good things about him. I visited with him at least 4 times and maybe more in the past year. I could not part with my 2008 Ford Taurus X which had only 73,000 on it. Each visit Brad was so helpful and patient. I never felt any pressure. Brad was the biggest reason that I decided to get my 2019 Toyota Rav 4 over a Honda. After getting the Toyota, Brad has been so much help in every way. He always has time for a call, and he is seeing to it that I learn all about the car. I would not want to deal with anyone else but Brad and the Wilson Toyota Dealership. Brad and the dealership are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!"

- kramer.travis Verified Customer

Just took possession of my new Toyota Rav4 and Brad Baker, Sales Rep and Josh Holz, General Sales Manager were outstanding to work with throughout the entire process. Made sure that I was getting what I wanted and needed in my new vehicle. I am glad to be back in the Toyota family and will recommend Brad and Josh to all my family and friends looking for their next vehicle. They need to look no further than Wilson Toyota of Ames!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Holz

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (547 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,917

2019 Toyota Highlander

$48,917

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,427

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,427

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,427

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,427

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $35,549

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,549

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $33,223

2019 Toyota Rav4

$33,223

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $33,223

2019 Toyota Rav4

$33,223

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $35,653

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,653

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,879

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,879