About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Broughton.
Brad Broughton
Brad  Broughton, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Brad Broughton

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Born and Raised here in Kent, Wa. Love everything the PNW has to offer. I have worked for Northwest Motorsport since 2013 and would love to help you find the perfect vehicle for you and your family. Come experience the difference here at NWMSROCKS!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

85 Reviews of Brad Broughton

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Buyer at Marysville Location "

- Tacoma Buyer

I had a great experience at Northwest Motorsport in Marysville! I made an appointment with Brad Broughton to see a truck I found online through USAA. He was pleasant to drive with, not pushy and he gave me time to make my decision. After visiting several dealerships in the area, it was clear this place had the best deal on used Tacoma Trucks. Working with Rachel Ferguson in the finance department was easy. As a first time buyer, I had a lot of questions and she was able to break everything down for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Ferguson

Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks so much for your great review. We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our new Marysville location and that Brad Broughton and Rachel Ferguson provided you with a smooth and seamless buying experience. Our goal is complete customer satisfaction and we are pleased we delivered that too you. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"positive experience"

- wantingatruck

Brad provided excellent service, worked with us and got us a good value for our trade in and and found us a truck that meet our desires. This dealership had a good inventory to choose from and gave us a good deal on the truck we chose. Everyone was very friendly and and pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for this great review! Our team is stoked to hear that Brad was able to help you find a great truck and deal while providing you with a good trade in price. We hope you are enjoying your new truck!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car"

- Silver scki

After hunting for months for the perfect car for me, I finally found it at Northwest Motorsport by way of Steve Gerny. He reached out to me in a friendly, non-confrontational email, and was ever so accommodating every step of the way. I was so pleased to avoid the invasive, overly solicitous culture often associated with used car salesmen. He answered all my questions even when he had to look up the answer, and was eager to go the extra mile. The final star came when he was willing to contact my insurance company, get transferred 4 times to various departments, and wade through the beaucratic hassle of adding the new car to my policy. I also appreciated his willingness to share a bit of his personal life to help establish a connection with me. I have always been wary of buying a used car from a dealership, but my experience with Steve and his colleagues was a pleasant surprise. Thank you Steve for your personal investment. Cheri Wolfe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Austin, Steve Gerny, Kaya Silkiss-Hero , Rachel Ferguson

Oct 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hi, Cheri! Thanks for the incredible review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Steve. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Northwest Motorsport team. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we hope you are enjoying your perfect car!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Road tripper , can't to drive my F15O"

- BahlsF150

No pressure no hassle dealership! Brad was very helpful and even put the football game on for me. Kaya was very a sweet, everyone was nice . I woumd highly recommend NWMS even on football Sunday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Austin, Kaya Silkiss-Hero

Nov 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Great picture and look at your smile, that says a lot!. At Northwest Motorsport we believe in a smooth and seamless car buying process. We value our customers time and we know it's important to provide a stress free visit so you, our customer can get on with the fun of driving your new truck!. Thank you for your review and your compliments will be shared with our team members Brad Broughton, Kaya Silkiss-Hero and Mikey Austin as they are dedicated to ensuring our customers are happy with their vehicle purchase. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Chris450r

Top notch job getting me into my dream truck. Never felt pushed into anything and had every question answered with no problem. I will be going there for now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Chris, hearing you found your "Dream Truck" is music to our ears. Top it off with your great review about your visit to Northwest Motorsport and i'd say it's a WIN WIN! Our team member Brad Broughton is dedicated to providing our customers with complete customer satisfaction and ensuring that your car buying experience is smooth and seamless. We Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Dewski1131

Shawn mike and Brad were great guys to work with. Went on test drives with mike and had a great time driving around. They’re there to help but no pressure applied. Very transparent on pricing and negotiation. Will definitely be back for the next vehice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Pitts, Mike Poierri

Nov 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Brad Broughton, Shawn Pitts and Mike Poierri. Finding the best vehicle that not only suits your needs but is aligned with your budget is our goal here at NWMS. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Dubausu

After searching the Internet, we located a vehicle at NWMS ~ Puyallup. Sales Rep’ Brad greeted us, asked what we loooking for, left briefly saving us a walk and returned with the vehicle of interest. After a test drive, we agreed on a price and are pleased with our decision and Brad’s professionalism and listening skills. We will return when it’s time for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Davis

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- rgd51

Used to have a 1997 4 wheel drive 4cyl Toyota Tacoma regular cab with bucket seats back when I was in high school and college but it was totaled and destroyed in an accident. Since then I always wanted another Tacoma exactly like that one. I saw that NW Motorsport had a Tacoma exactly the way I wanted with the specifications I just listed. The Tacoma I wanted was discontinued in 2014 so my only option was to buy it used. Well I can say the Tacoma I bought was as close to new as it gets! Only 42k miles on the 2012 I bought. See myself being able to drive this beauty for a good 20 years with how long Tacomas last and how many miles you can put on them. When I saw the posting for the Tacoma on NW Motorsport I knew I was going to buy it as it was exactly what I was looking for. When I called in to ask if it was still available I spoke with Brad over the phone. He was very polite and well mannered from the get go. I asked him to hold the truck for me so I could get off work and go buy it. He held the truck for me and was very patient with me while I was deciding how much of a down payment I wanted to make and answered all my questions in a very professional and helping manner. The buying process was quick and I received excellent customer service the entire time from Brad and Jamie. They were both very patient with me as I asked a lot of questions before buying the truck. This is a level of service all dealerships should strive for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

On behalf of all of us at NWMS I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Brad and Jamie. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new truck and please come visit us again soon!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Early morning purchase with Brad Broughton"

- MrMoon

Had a great experience at NWMS with Brad Broughton. The experience was quick, smooth and without hassels. Brad made it a point to work within the range I was comfortable with and I was driving away with my new purchase within an hour. If you're looking for a new car or truck, make sure you check out Northwest Motorsport and definitely see my guy Brad Broughton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Brad. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- Sp

We had a wonderful experience here at the Puyallup location. The best dealership in town. Last summer we purchased our Acura MDX and now this year we will be purchasing another vehicle. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Lebron

Aug 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are glad to hear! We always strive to provide the best inventory that our customers want just like the MDX! Thanks for being a part of the NWMS Family! See you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (1762 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999