About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Broughton.
Brad Broughton
Brad  Broughton, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Brad Broughton

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Born and Raised here in Kent, Wa. Love everything the PNW has to offer. I have worked for Northwest Motorsport since 2013 and would love to help you find the perfect vehicle for you and your family. Come experience the difference here at NWMSROCKS!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

77 Reviews of Brad Broughton

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Early morning purchase with Brad Broughton"

- MrMoon

Had a great experience at NWMS with Brad Broughton. The experience was quick, smooth and without hassels. Brad made it a point to work within the range I was comfortable with and I was driving away with my new purchase within an hour. If you're looking for a new car or truck, make sure you check out Northwest Motorsport and definitely see my guy Brad Broughton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Brad. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- Sp

We had a wonderful experience here at the Puyallup location. The best dealership in town. Last summer we purchased our Acura MDX and now this year we will be purchasing another vehicle. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Lebron

Aug 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are glad to hear! We always strive to provide the best inventory that our customers want just like the MDX! Thanks for being a part of the NWMS Family! See you soon!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Old man diesel

Saw a Dodge Ram 2500 diesel available on the website. Went in to see Brad and he showed me the truck and was no pressure. We made a deal and I would recommend these guys and brad to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Every customer deserves to have the same friendly and hassle-free buying process you did. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with Brad and the NWMS team. Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new Dodge Ram!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Guys"

- JorgeOregon

I came from Oregon I ended up working with Josh and Brad the paperwork process went really fast the truck was exactly as described and I will be coming back to get my wife a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Waller

Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We appreciate you driving up all the way from Oregon for the purchase of your new truck! We are glad to hear that everything went smooth and your truck was perfect! We can't wait to help your wife find the perfect vehicle for her! Come back soon!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brad was out standing! "

- Mblauman1130

Brad was great! We had to do some creative problem solving and he was accommodating and took care of us every step of the way. Very diligent with his responses, followed up with us after and went over the top to ensure our satisfaction. If you go there go see Brad Broughton! He will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are glad to see that you were able to drive away in a great vehicle, even if there were some hiccups along the way! Brad works hard to give amazing service to everyone, and it sounds like you got to experience that. Thank you for the review, and enjoy your new vehicle!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Purchase - Kia Optima"

- Ken_R

Excellent customer service! I took over a week to decide on the right car, and their team was patient knowledgeable, and responsive to all of my inquiries. I have and will continue to refer my friends and family to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Lebron

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer’s"

- Truckfolks

Came to NWMS due to the large selection of pickup trucks in their inventory. We were not disappointed. We found a truck that suited our needs perfectly. Our sales person Brad B. was professional and efficient. We wrapped up the deal in short order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Skaar

Aug 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Between our large inventory and amazing professionals like Brad, we can always connect you with the perfect vehicle! The process of buying a truck should be friendly and straightforward. Thanks for the amazing review, enjoy your new truck!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond!"

- abbiewright

Went to Northwest Motorsport in Puyallup to purchase my first car and it's safe to say that I will be going back to them in the future. I had a basic idea of what I was looking for when I arrived and Brad Broughton spent ample time talking to me about what kind of car would give me the most "bang for my buck". I had my heart set on a 2015 Ford Escape that I thought was at their dealership in Puyallup, but unfortunately, it was actually at their location in Lynnwood. Knowing that I was highly interested in the car, both Brad and Todd Mercure had the car driven from Lynnwood to Puyallup for me while we were taking care of paperwork to get the buying process going! When the car arrived it was very clean and presentable, something that was lacking from many of the other dealerships that I had dealt with that day. Their customer service was outstanding, without being overwhelming and pushy, and I felt that my needs were heard and addressed during the buying process. Overall, I highly recommend NWMS - especially Brad Broughton and Todd Mercure! I look forward to working with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Mercure

Jul 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so excited you were able to drive away in your perfect car! Brad, Todd, and the entire NWMS team work hard to provide the same fantastic service you received to every customer. With such a large inventory, we can always find the right car, even if it is at another location and we have to bring it to you! Thank you for the great review, and we hope to see you again!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"nwms is a great place to purchase a vehicle"

- ralph181

I had a great experience buying my pickup from them, Brad Broughton was a very helpful and pleasant salesman. I would recommend nwms to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Hazrat, Zack Pappuleas

Jul 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It's always great to be able to find your dream truck! It's even better when you have an easy and hassle-free experience like the one you had with Brad and the NWMS team. Thanks for the great review, and we will see you next time!

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience . "

- chadly13

Had a very good experience with n.w.m.s. Energetic, fun, low pressure atmosphere made my buying experience easy and stress free. They were understaffed the day i visited and people were "running" to help people as fast as possible which was very much appreciated. building was clean and well kept, even the bathrooms. Staff was great! They were even able to save me another point on my interest rate. All in all great experience, id strongly recommend n.w.m.s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Rac, Joshua Suveges

Jun 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our team puts in a lot of effort to ensure every customer has the best car buying experience possible. We are glad to hear you found the atmosphere so fantastic, and it's good to know you got a fantastic NWMS adventure. Thank you for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (2000 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499