Brad Comess
Brad Comess at Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche
Refer Me

Brad Comess

Audi Brand Specialist

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche

2865 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Brad Comess

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Surprisngly easy As they say we were just out looking, but we had the Audi brand on our minds. Some dealers just make you nervous and charge you right out the gate but More

by G8lover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Mckenzie , Ms. Darlene in finance

Jun 18, 2019

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awsome Customer Sevice by Mr. Lee & Dan The only reason I bought the Audi Q7 is because of great service from Mr. Lee. He always welcomed us with smile. He really is the asset fro the compan More

by Ram Kabir
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Canupp

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a brand new A3, greater price, greater service!!! Our first Audi purchase, we have a very pleasant and wonderful experience . Lucas is our sale person, very nice and gentle young man. Well known of More

by Ms. Lu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lupia , Dan Deir, Lucas Guard --Our sale person 5 star

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, for the most part. As a business owner and a salesperson for 30 years, I must say I had a great experience with Brad and and Checkered Flag (for the most part). Brad tr More

by Pianoman4u
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Business lady was a pleasure to work with.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great Experience My husband and I had a great experience buying our Audi A4. Brad was responsive, easy to talk with, and made the purchase of the vehicle stress-free. More

by GBey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service My husband and I had a great experience buying our Audi S5 Cab. Brad was responsive, easy to talk with, and made the purchase of the vehicle stress-fr More

by bermingham
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Regards, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

1st SUV buy Brad Comess is my guy. He took care of my wife and I on my 1st SUV purchase. He was extremely helpful and cool. 2 thumbs up. More

by Larry_Q5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche responded

Larry, we are so glad we could take care of all of your needs at our dealership. Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Regards, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic Dealership and Salesperson My wife and I have recently purchased an Audi Q7 SUV from Checkered Flag. We had just returned from Vienna, Austria visiting some friends. They had a More

by Dr.J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Epps-Minor (very friendly and helpful), Thomas Suggs

Sep 26, 2018

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

new Q5 Excellent experience buying our first Audi! Brad Comess was fantastic to work with. He was very knowledgeable, thorough and pleasant throughout the w More

by Karen D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche responded

Thank you for the great review, Karen. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales! Regards, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic buying experience with Brad Comess! After months of looking for a new pre-owned vehicle I finally came across a couple that caught my attention. One being at Checkered Flag Audi and anot More

by KyleW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

new 2022 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,165
2022 Audi Q7
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,597
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi TTS car, priced at $51,499
2019 Audi TTS
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $97,480
2023 Porsche Cayenne
new
Moonlight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Audi Q5 car, priced at $52,935
2023 Audi Q5
new
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive