About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Comess.
Brad Comess
Brad Comess, Audi Brand Specialist, Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche
5.0

Brad Comess

Audi Brand Specialist

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche

2865 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Brad Comess

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a brand new A3, greater price, greater service!!!"

- Ms. Lu

Our first Audi purchase, we have a very pleasant and wonderful experience . Lucas is our sale person, very nice and gentle young man. Well known of what we need and ask for. (My daughter drive home her first car brand new 2018A3 for a greater price, thank so much for Manager Dan's help. Great team members with well known features and service of the vehicle, thanks for the extra help of Mike and Brad and Kirsa . We are so happy with this purchase, my daughter is so exciting with her car and the little Audi dog(her fav, ) Again, thanks alots- Lucas, Dan,Mike, Brad, Kirsa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lupia, Dan Deir , Lucas Guard --Our sale person 5 star

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, for the most part."

- Pianoman4u

As a business owner and a salesperson for 30 years, I must say I had a great experience with Brad and and Checkered Flag (for the most part). Brad truly seem to care about his customers and went way above and beyond what I expected. We have bought 3 cars from Checkered Flag over the years and this was certainly the best experience (for the most ) My only complaint is if a company has set one price/ no haggle price on cars, they need to set and stick with that price. Saw this car on Monday on the website for 13k, 3 days later when I'm ready to purchase, the price goes to $13,690. Non Negotiable. VERY POOR MANAGEMENT DECISION..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Business lady was a pleasure to work with.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great Experience"

- GBey

My husband and I had a great experience buying our Audi A4. Brad was responsive, easy to talk with, and made the purchase of the vehicle stress-free. He knew all the ins and outs of the set-up and capabilities which was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- bermingham

My husband and I had a great experience buying our Audi S5 Cab. Brad was responsive, easy to talk with, and made the purchase of the vehicle stress-free. He knew all the ins and outs of the set-up and capabilities which was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Regards, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st SUV buy"

- Larry_Q5

Brad Comess is my guy. He took care of my wife and I on my 1st SUV purchase. He was extremely helpful and cool. 2 thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche responded

Larry, we are so glad we could take care of all of your needs at our dealership. Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Regards, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Dealership and Salesperson"

- Dr.J

My wife and I have recently purchased an Audi Q7 SUV from Checkered Flag. We had just returned from Vienna, Austria visiting some friends. They had a 2018 Q7 SUV, which my wife liked very much, and wanted to see the car. She 's a wonderful person so what she says I do!! My wife has a Checkered Flag BMW and has had a pleasant experience with them. So we decided to get the Audi from Checkered Flag again. We had only heard nice things about your Audi dealership. Fortunately, we encountered Brad Commes. Brad Commes is the best salesperson that I have ever met. He was very professional in his appearance and in the manner in which he showed us the vehicle. He was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. He answered every question that we had in a patient, enthusiastic manner and went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable and understood all and everything about the car. His sincere interest encouraged us to buy the SUV. I would recommend Brad and the Dealership without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Epps-Minor (very friendly and helpful), Thomas Suggs

Sep 26, 2018

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new Q5"

- Karen D

Excellent experience buying our first Audi! Brad Comess was fantastic to work with. He was very knowledgeable, thorough and pleasant throughout the whole process. I would not hesitate recommending Checkered Flag Audi to anyone and ask for Brad when you go in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Checkered Flag Audi - Porsche responded

Thank you for the great review, Karen. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales! Regards, Ed Klima - General Manager - eklima@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 5464

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic buying experience with Brad Comess!"

- KyleW

After months of looking for a new pre-owned vehicle I finally came across a couple that caught my attention. One being at Checkered Flag Audi and another at a different location. What helped me make my final decision was my salesman Brad Comess. The professionalism he had was like none other, and the fact that he did not try to push or rush me into a decision I wasn't sure of just to get his numbers up. After I made my decision to go with the vehicle at Checkered Flag I had to take a flight from New York to Virginia and Brad was more then happy to pick my girlfriend and myself up at the airport to make this deal happen. Once we arrived at Checkered Flag I was able to test drive the vehicle and Brad guided us around Virginia Beach showing us the best spots to make our weekend stay more enjoyable. The overall experience was unforgettable. The next time I am looking for a vehicle Brad will be the first person I call to see what else he has to offer. I would highly recommend Brad Comess to anyone who is looking for their next vehicle because I can assure you that you will be 100% satisfied from the little details to the overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease of my first Audi SQ5"

- Ed Borovatz

I was looking to lease my first Audi and Mike Lucia was an expert at educating me on the features of the SQ5. He anticipated my questions and also was very knowledgeable when I did have a question. I would definitely go back to Mike for my next lease. I also want to recognize Bradley Corness for his important part of my decision. After I made the decision to lease my SQ5, Bradley helped me with specific decisions when Mike was not available. He was great and I would recommend him highly as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lupia, Dan Deir

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q5

$41,770

2016 Audi Q5

$30,990

2018 Audi Q7

$68,350

2015 Porsche 911

$132,250

2019 Porsche 911

$123,300

2018 Porsche Macan

$67,460

2018 Porsche Panamera

$102,400

2015 Porsche Panamera

$49,550