Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Constantino.
Brad Constantino
Brad Constantino at Ide Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Brad Constantino

Senior Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ide Honda

875 Panorama Trail S.
Rochester, NY 14625

Contact Me

Brad has been with Ide Honda since 2006. Originally from the Penfield area, he attended St. John Fisher College. His favorite hobby is cooking, and he is glad to swap recipes with anyone. Come let Brad cook up a great deal for you on a new Honda or pre-owned vehicle at Ide Honda.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Council of Sales Leadership

Honda Council of Sales Leadership Gold Master

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

267 Reviews of Brad Constantino

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- JP

We purchased our third Honda Pilot from Ide in February. The buying process was made very easy by Brad Constantino. He did a great job explaining the various trims and demonstrated all the features of our new vehicle. We couldn't be happier with the entire experience. We will recommend Brad and Ide Honda to our family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is now my 3rd lease with Ide- all with Brad! Brad is..."

- cameron12

This is now my 3rd lease with Ide- all with Brad! Brad is always wonderful and easy to work with. He always checks in to see how things are going after the fact! I’ve always been satisfied with my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I recently leased a new 2020 Honda Accord..."

- mkolar

My wife and I recently leased a new 2020 Honda Accord through Ide Honda. Ours sales consultant was Brad Constantino. Brad did an outstanding job facilitating our leasing of the Honda. He took time to explain all options and answered all of our questions. We really appreciated his knowledge of the process and his friendly and patient demeanor. He made the experience a seamless and very pleasant one. We love the Accord. The new body design is spectacular and we are thrilled with the return to radio/heater knobs and push button controls! Kent and Marilyn Arnold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lombardi

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad is very professional and found us exactly what we..."

- Kyle

Brad is very professional and found us exactly what we needed in a timely manner. Excellent service as always! Thank you again! Will come back for a new lease for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low Stress Buying Experience"

- Experienced Buyer

I had to replace a car unexpectedly totaled by a deer and I needed to move pretty fast because the clock was ticking on a rental. Fortunately, I knew what I was looking for so looked online found some cars then began to contact the dealers. IDE (Brad Constantino) responded immediately to schedule a test drive soon as possible. When I arrived for a look at the vehicle, the car was immaculate, warmed and running. My sales person was personable, gave me some details and history on the vehicle then let me take it for a test drive alone so "NO PRESSURE" no one wants someone yammering in your ear while you are trying to decide whether you like something. I had a few other cars picked, financing all set and a clean deal so I was in a good position to have my choice of where to buy however based upon my initial impression of the dealership, IDE got my business. The finance manager Tony Srye was able to get me a slightly better rate on my loan BONUS! Paperwork and car pickup was the most relaxed and uneventful car buying experience ever. I would definitely recommend my salesperson and the dealership. I would have give 5 stars except for the issue I have with dealerships extra charging fees that I think should be courtesy (ie Vehicle Prep $99 hmm car washing and Armoral shouldn't be that much) and I think they could have handled my plate transfer fees little better and since when are banks charging $99 VSI Fees (vehicle recovery ins for repos) for customers that have credit ratings above 825..seriously not acceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Srye

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again, a great experience working with Brad and..."

- MD of Rochester

Once again, a great experience working with Brad and Roberto. Just leased our 4th CR-V and they always do a nice job in keeping our payments reasonable. Highly recommend Ide and the entire team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Galante

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very positive experience shopping for my new CRV"

- dzeger

I purchased a new 2020 CRV at the end of December. Brad was very easy to work with. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles, helped us make a decision to purchase a 2020 vs and 2019 model and answered questions about differences between a CRV and HRV. Making a deal was quick and painless. Upon delivery of the car he was very helpful in educating me on new features and helping me set up my cell phone and other technology as needed. This is the 4th car I have purchased from Ide and I continue to be a satisfied customer in both the sales and service departments. I should mention that Richard was also very helpful in helping to finance our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lombardi

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience!"

- erin.geiser

I recently bought a car from Brad at Ide Honda and could not speak higher of my experience. I have never had a good car buying experience until now. Brad treated me with respect, listened to my questions/needs/wants in a new car. He was patient, knowledgeable and friendly. As a female buyer, I never felt pressured or that I didn't understand any step of the process, which I can't tell you how much I appreciate. I HIGHLY recommend working with Brad to buy your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lombardi

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Brad Constantino to get my first car ever..."

- tonyblack

I worked with Brad Constantino to get my first car ever from a dealer and he did amazing! Made the process quick and easy to understand, and was more than willing to encourage me when I doubted I was able to afford the vehicle. He worked hard to get my trade in and down payment to the point where I could afford it. Awesome job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lombardi

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with Brad at Ide Honda...."

- Jim H

It was a pleasure to work with Brad at Ide Honda. Purchasing our vehicle was less stressful due to Brad's excellent customer service! I highly recommend Brad Constantino. -Jim H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,945

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,945

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,945

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,945

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,430

2019 Honda Civic

$24,430

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,945

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,945

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $19,230

2019 Honda Fit

$19,230

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,380

2020 Honda Civic

$22,380

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,055

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,055

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,800

2020 Honda Accord

$24,800