Brad Constantino
Brad Constantino at Ide Honda
Refer Me

Brad Constantino

Senior Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ide Honda

875 Panorama Trail S.
Rochester, NY 14625

Contact Me
5.0
329 Reviews

Brad has been with Ide Honda since 2006. Originally from the Penfield area, he attended St. John Fisher College. His favorite hobby is cooking, and he is glad to swap recipes with anyone. Come let Brad cook up a great deal for you on a new Honda or pre-owned vehicle at Ide Honda.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Council of Sales Leadership

Honda Council of Sales Leadership Gold Master

5.0

329 Reviews

Write a Review

329 Reviews of Brad Constantino

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family and I have always purchased our Honda vehicles from Ide Honda. As always Brad Constantino and Adam Weil were Amazing... They always take great care of our family and deliver "Exceptional" servic More

by Todd K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in with my son to purchase his first car. We worked with Brad Constantino and could not have been any happier. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Everything was seamless. He too More

by Kristen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Durgo

Apr 04, 2022

Ide Honda responded

Hi Kristen! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We are glad to hear that Brad was able to help your son et into his new car! Thank you again for the great review, I hope you have a great day!

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again Brad Constantino has exceeded my expectations. This is the third time I have leased a car through him. He is easy to work with, makes the experience almost stress free, is respectful and has a go More

by silvergirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Durgo

Apr 04, 2022

Ide Honda responded

We are pleased to hear that Brad was able to help you into a new car! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've purchased 7 Hondas over the years and this was my first time purchasing from Ide Honda and it won't be my last. Brad Constantino provided the best experience I've had because he listened to what I w More

by ronkmiller68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Durgo

Mar 24, 2022

Ide Honda responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did We are pleased to hear that Brad was able to make this an enjoyable car buying experience for you. We hope you are enjoying your new 2022 CRV. We hope you have a great day!

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brad was a friendly guy who was knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I had to order my car and he made sure to keep me up-to-date on what was happening with it and it's delivery. After I bought it he also to More

by Sven
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2022

Ide Honda responded

Hi Sven, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are glad to hear that Brad was able to help out in getting you into a new ride here at Ide Honda! We hope you are enjoying your ride at Ide!

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Brad Constantino was a very pleasant and positive experience. Brad is very personable and professional and really works to make your buying experience a pleasurable one. I just purchased our More

by Fran and Paula Cardella
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2022

Ide Honda responded

Francis Cardella, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Ide Honda. We're happy to hear that Brad could meet your expectations on your new CRV Hybrid. We hope you are enjoying CRV Hybrid from us here at Ide Honda!

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Brad Constantino. We purchased a 2016 CRV from Brad in November 2021. He was very friendly, professional and thorough. He made sure our car purchase met our needs. More

by anniemo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2022

Ide Honda responded

Hi Ann Morris, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ide Honda! We think Brad is pretty great as well! We hope you are enjoying your 2016 CRV! Thank you for choosing us here at Ide Honda for your car buying experience!

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I contacted Brad Constantino of Ide Honda after not being able to find any Hondas in my city. Brad was able to locate and secure the exact model I wanted in less than an hour. In all my years of car buying More

by bwalleshauser
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2022

Ide Honda responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are pleased to hear that Brad was able to help you in finding your new Honda! We hope you have a great day!

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just leased our second vehicle from Ide Honda. Brad was a pleasure to work with and I was once again very happy with how easy it was complete the transaction and really got a great deal. More

by Dan B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2022

Ide Honda responded

Dan B, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We are pleased to hear that Brad was able to help you into your new ride here at Ide Honda! Thank you again; have a great day!

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brad has helped me purchase my past 3 vehicles. He is professional, kind, caring, and he treats me like family. He listens , answers my questions and explains everything to me, I totally trust him. He n More

by Esilda Giarrizzo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2022

Ide Honda responded

Esilda Giarrizzo, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ide Honda! We are pleased to hear that Brad was about to make the car buying experience enjoyable for you! We also think he is the best at what he does! Thank you again for the positive review and have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,990
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Obsidian Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,990
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Molten Lava Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,990
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
Obsidian Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car
2022 Honda Passport
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2015 Dodge Charger car, priced at $25,990
2015 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,490
2019 Honda Accord
used
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive