Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brad Constantino.
Brad Constantino
Brad Constantino at Ide Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Brad Constantino

Senior Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ide Honda

875 Panorama Trail S.
Rochester, NY 14625

Contact Me

Brad has been with Ide Honda since 2006. Originally from the Penfield area, he attended St. John Fisher College. His favorite hobby is cooking, and he is glad to swap recipes with anyone. Come let Brad cook up a great deal for you on a new Honda or pre-owned vehicle at Ide Honda.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Council of Sales Leadership

Honda Council of Sales Leadership Gold Master

292 Reviews of Brad Constantino

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad Constantino deserves 10000x more than just five..."

- dejohnleslie

Brad Constantino deserves 10000x more than just five stars! Brad was incredibly knowledgeable, kind and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. My lease on another vehicle at a different dealership was coming to and end and Brad went out of his way to make sure it went smoothly for me - at another dealership! There was never any pressure, and with my unique situation he was very understanding and really went out of my way to make sure my needs were met during and now even after the process. I purchased my CRV from Dick Ide and I can truly say I will not go anywhere else again, ever. From the customer service, dreaded paperwork, price of the vehicle and everything in-between you cannot beat what Brad has to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the best used car experience that I have had...."

- Greg

It was the best used car experience that I have had. Brad was extremely friendly and helpful. Would recommend him and the Ide Dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m a consumer that has bought my cars from IDE HONDA..."

- MsBaker

I’m a consumer that has bought my cars from IDE HONDA starting in 1/2003.Brad Constantino Our Only Sales Rep Ever Our Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Milella, Adam Weil

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new car! Brad was very very helpful in the..."

- mbcoonan

I love my new car! Brad was very very helpful in the buying process. He got a great deal on my trade in and worked diligently to get me financing. So appreciative. The whole team was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Lamb

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In love with my new car! I cannot thank Brad Constantino..."

- Fansmith12

In love with my new car! I cannot thank Brad Constantino at Ide Honda enough for such an amazing experience! I already had a deal in place at the other local dealer but then was referred to Brad, and wow! I was treated so poorly at the other place and it was so refreshing working with Brad! I didn’t even think twice about it, cancelled my deal at the other place and got a way better deal and better car from Brad!! Thank you Brad and Ide!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Brad is always a pleasure. We have worked..."

- pjones15

Working with Brad is always a pleasure. We have worked with Brad for over 11 years. He makes the buying process enjoyable. Brad is one of the main reason we keep coming back to Ide Honda. He is always available and listens to what our needs are. Thank you Brad for all of your help and knowledge over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Brad is always a pleasure! We have worked..."

- Jlorinijones23

Working with Brad is always a pleasure! We have worked with him over 11 years. He makes the buying process enjoyable and painless. Brad is one of the main reasons we keep coming back to Ide Honda. He is always available and listens to what our needs are. Thank you Brad for all your help and knowledge over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently stopped in to check out some vehicles with a..."

- Velle73

I recently stopped in to check out some vehicles with a friend. It’s always intimidating to stop and look at dealers but this time was different. Bradly could not have been more helpful! He took time to answer all of my questions and even a few that my friend had. He gave me some great insights into the models they offer and the benefits of each of them. It is rare that you find someone that is willing to take the time to give great information and it was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred to Brad Constantino and have been so..."

- Mike O

I was referred to Brad Constantino and have been so pleased with the buying experience. I am not a car person and Brad makes the experience stress free and really kind of fun. Each time there were no surprises from the start of the process to picking up the vehicles. Thank you Brad for making me not dread buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad was great to work with! I never thought I would be..."

- waboo70

Brad was great to work with! I never thought I would be able to get the vehicle I wanted with there only being one in 250 miles ratios, but Brad did it! I highly recommend Brad and Ide Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Lamb

1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results

Dealership Inventory (394 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,050

2021 Honda Pilot

$38,050

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,070

2021 Honda Accord

$30,070

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200

2021 Honda Civic

$24,200

used 2018 Honda Fit car, priced at $15,390

2018 Honda Fit

$15,390

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,250

2021 Honda Civic

$25,250