Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Constantino.
Brad Constantino
Brad Constantino, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Ide Honda
5.0

Brad Constantino

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ide Honda

875 Panorama Trail S.
Rochester, NY 14625

Contact Me

Brad has been with Ide Honda since 2006. Originally from the Penfield area, he attended St. John Fisher College. His favorite hobby is cooking, and he is glad to swap recipes with anyone. Come let Brad cook up a great deal for you on a new Honda or pre-owned vehicle at Ide Honda.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda Council of Sales Leadership

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

238 Reviews of Brad Constantino

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LEASING NEW CAR"

- JTF

LEASING A CIVIC HATCHBACK EX WALKED IN AT 10AM LOOKING FOR ONE AND DROVE IT OUT 430 THAT AFTERNOON. MY 4TH LEASE WITH IDE, ADAM AND BRAD WERE WONDERFUL TO DEAL WITH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Weil, Tony Srye

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Sabres292

Needed a new vehicle and worked with Brad Constantino. Offered a great price for our trade-in and worked with us on everything we needed. Was available all the time for questions. Car shopping can be stressful but Brad made it easy and seamless. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad is top notch! "

- Jmazza

Brad was amazing and made the process very easy and stress free!! I will definitely work with Brad again and refer friends and family to him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lombardi

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Kris W

Purchasing a car is number one on my list of things I do not like doing! But this time was very different. My salesperson never rushed me thru the process, answered all my questions, even those I asked more than once!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Pierce, Richard Lombardi

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Selling Team "

- ScottW

We needed a new car and had looked at Chevrolet (Cruze) and Mazda (Mazda 3) when my sister recommendede Ide Honda where she had just purchased a new CRV from Brad Constantino. We made the appointment and ended up buying a new Civic. Brad made the whole process very easy with his friendly manner, vechile knowledge, and his willingness to work with us to get us our best deal. We are extremely happy with our experience at Ide Honda and working with Brad especially.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Srye, Richard Lombardi

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service, careing salesman"

- dick&jane

this is our 3rd crv and the 2nd leased from Ide Honda, Brad has taken great care of us, he has gone out of his way to be sure we got just what we wanted. We were happy to be able to lease pour new crv from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my car!!!"

- Cindy F

A couple of months ago my husband bought a car from Ide Honda and our sales rep was Brad Constantino and he was great!!! I wanted a new car and thought Brad was so wonderful I went to him and looked at the cars there. He showed me a good selection of cars that I would be interested in and had a variety to choose from to make my decision. I love the fact that he is not a pressure sales person and took his time and was very knowledgeable of Hondas!! I ended up going with the first car he showed me and I am very happy with it!! I have told my family and friends that when they want a car to go see him!! The whole experience was such a different "feel" than other dealerships that I have bought cars from that almost feel like it's a game but NOT with Brad at all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Pierce

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IDE Honda & Brad Constantino"

- DJL100

I have gotten two vehicles from Brad Constantino. I have been buying cars for 40 years and have never had such easy transactions as I’ve had with him. I recently turned in one of my leased vehicles. I dreaded the process but guess what? I was in and out in less than 1/2 hour, start to finish! Incredible. The whole atmosphere at IDE Honda is nothing I’ve ever experienced before and having Brad for a salesman has been awesome., he’s straight forward, figures out what you need, gives you a fair deal and you’re out the door. No hassle at all and it doesn’t hurt that’s he’s just a nice guy! IDE says they would love to earn your business and they sure have earned mine. I will be back again for sure! Trust me when I say, if you’re looking for a new or used car, please go see Brad at IDE Honda. I guarantee you won’t be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience with Brad and Ide"

- silvergirl

Brad helped find the right car for me by asking questions about my needs, pointing out differences in the models and explaining various features. This is the second time I have worked with Brad and I again found him to be patient, understanding, and very knowledgeable. Plus, he listens to you, has a nice sense of humor and is very respectful. The people at Ide are pretty low-key and do not exert "high pressure" sales techniques which I really appreciate. My experiences here have exceeded expectations every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Srye, Richard Lombardi

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding cars and service! Why go anywhere else? "

- Bluesman83

Outstanding service and great cars--a double deal! The team was knowledgeable, friendly and fair. They tailored the car to meet my needs and budget as the consumer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Sonic

$9,999

2013 Chrysler 300

$13,490

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$25,990

2014 Kia Optima

$13,990

2017 Toyota Corolla

$13,490

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2018 Honda Civic

$23,445

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765