Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brad Gupton
Brad Gupton at Lakeland Hyundai
Refer Me

Brad Gupton

Sales Consultant

Lakeland Hyundai

1500 W Memorial Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33815

Contact Me
5.0
143 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

143 Reviews

Write a Review

143 Reviews of Brad Gupton

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very good they take care of us and give us a..."

- Prolonhernadez

Everyone was very good they take care of us and give us a great deal thanks to all

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clark , Abu in accounting

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car dealer with great incentives. The 4 year..."

- ericjmorales413

Great car dealer with great incentives. The 4 year maintenance free and lifetime warranty is Unmatched compared to other places I went to. I believe I have found my home dealership. Will definitely bring new business along with new customers. Brad Gupton was very informative and did not give us the run around. We are ecstatic with our new Hyundai Kona N-Line.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is beautiful and clean. Everyone was very..."

- amorean1

The dealership is beautiful and clean. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Brad was the nicest sales person we have ever worked with. He was honest and knowledgeable and made us feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and courteous took time to explain all aspects...."

- WSPARKS Verified Customer

Friendly and courteous took time to explain all aspects. We will be going back when our lease is over.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clark, Robert Aguinaga

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so glad I decided to buy my new car at this..."

- daybe23

I am so glad I decided to buy my new car at this dealership. The entire process was seamless. I appreciate the attentiveness and customer services provided by all staff members throughout the entire process. Thank you Brad for your prompt responses, friendliness, eagerness to answer all my questions , and attentiveness. I highly recommend Lakeland Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not a good experience atall would not recommend buying a..."

- Pramod

Not a good experience atall would not recommend buying a car here. I was sold a new car with warning light ON secondly customer service and there is lack of intent to resolve the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We searched for two weeks for a new Palisade! Some..."

- Afuller899

We searched for two weeks for a new Palisade! Some dealerships were way over priced and just not honest about the deal. We reached out to Lakeland Hyundai and had no issues. Brandon was wonderful!!! He knew his stuff and he was very understanding of where we needed to be financially. Had a great experience with Lakeland Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This visit and purchase is by far the fast and most..."

- ANTHONY.TRIVINO Verified Customer

This visit and purchase is by far the fast and most efficient process we have ever experienced. Brad G. was very professional and helpful throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clark

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad and the team and Lakeland Hyundai were great to work..."

- Amrose

Brad and the team and Lakeland Hyundai were great to work with. They made the experience of purchasing a new car very stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad stayed with us even though we went late.Was great..."

- gbpackerbrett

Brad stayed with us even though we went late.Was great answered all questions.Fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

used 2010 Honda Civic Cpe car, priced at $10,495
2010 Honda Civic Cpe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2012 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $11,995
2012 Hyundai Tucson
used
Ash Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,065
2021 Ford F-150
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Bronco car
2021 Ford Bronco
new
N/A exterior
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,805
2021 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $46,155
2021 Ford Ranger
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD