About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Hurd.
Brad Hurd
Brad Hurd, Finance Manager, Rockingham Honda
4.9

Brad Hurd

Finance Manager

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

73 Reviews of Brad Hurd

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, fair, good people "

- Cheald

I got the car I wanted at a fair price. The people I deal with were straight forward and helpful. They worked with me with out high pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Garaufis, Devin Arias

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 CRV"

- Michael/Karen

Excellent sales person and great prices. Family friendly. Make you feel at home. Always willing to work with you concerning add on accessories and trade in values.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Langlois, John Desrochers

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Positive Experience at Rockingham Honda!"

- Fronna

We’re extremely pleased witih the competitive pricing, friendly low-pressure atmosphere, and excellent customer service at Rockingham Honda. Our salesman Jonathan’s personalized service made the process pleasant and seamless! We won’t hesitate to shop here again and will recommend the dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Pickering, Jonathan Roman

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am extremely happy with my experience."

- susanchorton

Jonathan was very professional & extremely helpful, listening to me about my goals to make this purchase & met them 100%. Ask for Jonathan, he's great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Roman

Nov 01, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

It's great to read about your experience with Jonathan here at Rockingham Honda! Thank you for sharing. We'd love to see you again soon!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly professional dealership "

- MRIGUY

From the moment I walked in the door, to when I drove away with my new Civic, Jonathan my sales specialist, and the rest of the team, made me feel welcome and like I was a valued customer. The transaction went smoothly with no pressure. Jonathan was awesome explaining the features of the car. The dealership is clean with a nice service waiting area, and they have chocolate chip cookies! I live in Massachusetts with other dealerships closer by, but it was well worth the trip to Rockingham Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for writing about the time you spent here at Rockingham Honda with Jonathan and the rest of the team! We are happy to hear it went smoothly and hope you enjoy the Civic! Thank you for your business.

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was quick, easy, and a very helpful community."

- Logan Davis

I gave a 5 star rating because, the Rockingham Honda team where very helpful and understanding when, asking for a car. They also gave tons of information about the car I choose and all the features it has already or could be installed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Langlois

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for sharing! We are happy that you had a 5-star car buying experience with our team and they were quick, easy, helpful, understanding, and informative throughout your time spent here. Thank you for your business, Logan! We hope to see you again in the future.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a 2018 Honda CRV"

- airplane

Mike Langlois was my sales representative. He always made sure he was working for US to make US happy. He worked tirelessly to negotiate on our behalf and did not give up until we were satisfied with our purchase. The car was ready when he said it would be and he walked me through everything and introduced me to the Service Manager. I would recommend Mike to anyone interested in purchasing/leasing a vehicle from Rockingham Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Langlois, Edwin Santiago

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Mike is awesome! He will appreciate your kind words as well as a recommendation for others to purchase or lease with him here at Rockingham Honda! We are happy to hear he did everything he could to ensure you were satisfied with your 2018 Honda CR-V lease and that he got you a great price! Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you for your regular maintenance in our service department!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best new car purchase experience "

- touringfan

I made the purchase of a new Honda accord touring vehicle in salem despite living only 10 minutes from a different Honda dealership. Check their reviews, Rockingham Honda quite simply delivers! Polite, courteous, professional, I highly recommend this family owned and operated dealership, I've purchased many new vehicles and quite a few Honda's, this was simply the most enjoyable of all my purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Bradish, John Desrochers, Edwin Santiago, Gregory Ovalles

Oct 05, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear we lived up to your expectations after reading about Rockingham Honda. Thank you for your recommendation too. Word of mouth is so important to us! We thrive as a smaller family owned dealership because of folks like yourself. Please keep our referral program in mind.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experince was great"

- Fmorales3067

Jonathan was great. Awesome customer service. This is my first time leasing a Honda and will definitely be back. Everyone was polite and making sure I was being helped. Again, Jonathan was great and made sure my experience there went nice and smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Santiago, Jonathan Roman

Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Awesome! We are happy to hear about your great experience with Jonathan! Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoy the buy"

- Pauline 3

I am very busy and I wanted a quick transition from lease to buy I was able to do that with little stress and the waiting area was comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Langlois

Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience at Rockingham Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690