About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Hurd.
Brad Hurd
Brad Hurd, Finance Manager, Rockingham Honda
4.9

Brad Hurd

Finance Manager

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

61 Reviews of Brad Hurd

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a car!"

- Jesshas4

I had en entirely great experience buying a car from Rockingham Honda. All of the sales associates were professional and kind. They made the transaction simple and enjoyable. Thanks to Sebastian, Edwin, Brad, Nate and John for being wonderful to interact with and thank you to the people behind the scenes who got my car ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience! It's awesome to hear that our team was great from beginning to end, behind the scenes and in person! We hope you enjoy your new car!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure!"

- Karen5735

My experience was very pleasant! They let us wander around and look at the cars, but once we were ready, the staff were very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for writing about your pleasant experience at the dealership! We are happy to hear everyone was accommodating throughout your visit!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru used car purchase"

- Mbbpsubaru15

We had an excellent service from the start to the end. We were able to have the car the same day. Carlos was relax and friendly with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Desrochers, Carlos Polit

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We are very happy to hear you had an excellent experience buying a Subaru here at Rockingham Honda with Carlos! Thank you for your business!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Honda HR-V EX"

- Russ&SueG

My experience with the Salesman,Sales Managers and Finance was great. I was just looking for a change in my vehicle types and they were able to help me find a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Santiago, Jonathan Roman

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We appreciate your business and you taking the time to share your experience! It's awesome to hear that everyone made it a great one for you! We hope you enjoy your HR-V!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cyril- new owner"

- Car owner

Great experience. Joey and edwin were excellent. Would definitely use this Honda dealership again. The guys were excellent. No issues and questions were easily answered. I am sure I will be back in the future and I will all the guys the best in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We are happy to hear that Joey and Edwin were excellent to work with throughout your visit! Thank you for sharing your experience with Rockingham Honda and for your well wishes to our team members!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Crespo23

They had great customer service and was very respectful. Wasn’t trying to steal customers money instead was trying to satisfied our needs and tired their best to put a reasonable price that matched our needs and wants

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann, Sebastian Mejia, Carlos Polit

Sep 07, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We are happy to hear you had a great experience with our team here at Rockingham! We hope you enjoy your vehicle!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No-Nonsense Internet Price Quote"

- zentalk

I found a new 2019 Insight with the Trim and Color that I liked in Rockingham's inventory. The first e-price quote I received was very reasonable and well below a quote from the other nearby dealer. After a short negotiation in an on-line chat session with Kristi, I went to meet Edwin and Amber to complete the transaction in less than two hours, including a fun test drive! If one wants to save time and effort to buy a Honda at an incredible price, s/he should find Edwin and Amber in Rockingham!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are happy to hear our team took care of you and that you chose us to do business with! Enjoy your new Insight and thank you for your business!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- SandyLangelier

Carlos was so helpful and explained every detail of my new HRV on my test drive as well as when I picked it up. He even set all the settings so I didn't have to even think about doing that after I picked up my car Would definitely recommend Rockingham Honda to anyone looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Sandy, thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear you had a great one with Carlos! We appreciate your recommendation. Please take advantage of our referral program! Enjoy the HR-V!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car buying experience "

- Jackscar

They were all great. Patient, friendly, considerate and very helpful in every aspect of the process. We have three more cars to buy in the next couple years so we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for all of your pleasant adjectives about our team here at the dealership! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the near future!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great for first time car buyer"

- Marietheroux

Amber was so helpful and personable with my car search! She answered all my questions, walked me through the process with ease, gave me her own personal experiences with cars, and was very thorough in the buying process. I felt comfortable knowing I chose the right car for me and did not feel pressured or talked into something I didn’t want. I would recommend Amber to any young professional buying a car for the first time!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Rockingham Honda for your first car purchase! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear your first car buying experience was a great one! Amber will truly appreciate what you've said for her. Enjoy your new Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860