Brad Juhl
Brad Juhl at Sioux Empire Automotive
Refer Me

Brad Juhl

Business Manager

Sioux Empire Automotive

27091 Gayle Ave #8158
Tea, SD 57064

Contact Me
4.9
41 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Brad Juhl

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brennan did a great job, knew about the vehicle I was looking at. They gave me what I was asking for on my trade in with no haggling like another place I had looked at prior. During the test drive I no More

by Scott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had been looking for a reliable vehicle and we did not feel pressured or rushed at Sioux Empire Automotive. They listened to our needs and were quick with responses and communicated throughout the ent More

by Nancy_nelson72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and great people to work with! Would definitely recommend to family and friends! More

by Devlinrobertson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Juhl , Thomas Voeller

October 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Sioux Empire Automotive was awesome to work with. They helped me get the car of my dreams and I could not be more thankful. More

by Jennamehlhoff94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Juhl , Thomas Voeller

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drove 100 miles to see a car that I was interested in, not knowing what to expect (not a fan of the car buying experience). I was pleasantly surprised by everything about the process. Everyone there was g More

by Chandevidt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Voeller

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thomas was a real trooper! Took the time to let me look at, test drive, and compare several vehicles. He had a good knowledge of the different Makes and Models and willingly looked up info for me to make More

by JoLynn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Voeller

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great time talking to everyone there. The car I got was a 2015 Chevrolet trax. They had a great deal for what it was. More

by Jammingnik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Szczesny

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Today we bought a 2016 Traverse from Thomas and it was 100% the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had! I absolutely recommend using him when purchasing your next vehicle! We will definitely be using More

by Meganfry30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Voeller

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone involved in our sale was beyond amazing! We got there and got down to business right away without being there for hours, especially with two young kiddos! Not to mention, we LOVE our new Yukon! We More

by Tara14
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Juhl, Eric Juhl, Adam Szczesny, Brody Nelson , Thomas Voeller

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I spent nearly 6 weeks looking nationwide for a very specific vehicle with very little luck. Countless hours were wasted speaking to disinterested sales agents at dealerships EVERYWHERE in the US, to t More

by Ppitcock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Voeller

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $19,990
2015 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,990
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $28,990
2015 Lexus RX 350
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $43,990
2019 Volvo XC90
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $18,990
2010 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $37,699
2017 Nissan Armada
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive